Back

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Mount Dora, FL

4.2
68 Reviews

18311 US Highway 441

Mount Dora, FL

32757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 68 reviews

May 01, 2022

On April 30 I went to Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looking to buy a truck. Salesperson Ben Dodge determined my requirements and then searched the dealership, as well as some other locations, to try to More

by Roninyoda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Dodge; Darrin Grant
September 28, 2021

First ever buying a car from a dealership and Charlie Crown calmed my fears and made me feel very comfortable. From searching online, visiting the dealership, test driving 3 vehicles (finally deciding o More

by kiasawyer1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Crown
August 30, 2021

Left the D.M.V.with my 16 year old and headed straight to dealership for a wrangler to go with new license. While in the turning lane My son apparently was not fast enough for the salesman Keith who was rol More

by CavScout325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
Aug 31, 2021 -

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We truly apologize for you and your son's experience. Rest assured that this issue has been dealt with internally. We would also like to invite you back to experience the home town no hassle and transparent buying process that our customers seem to appreciate.

August 11, 2021

This dealership is worth the trip! Found a car online, phoned and made a reservation to test drive. We came from Winter Garden to just to see the car and end up trading in and leaving with the new car! T More

by Satisfied Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enriqa
Aug 31, 2021 -

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations and thank you for the opportunity to take care of you. We really appreciate the review.

July 11, 2021

Really horrible people Bill Bryan Chrysler, Jeep ,Dodge.Hundred percent customer service efficiency.I hated my jeepI was not interested in what they had but was patient with me and kept showing me More

by Rcdavisfox3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Acevedo
Jul 11, 2021 -

Rcdavisfox3 responded

All the finance guys or like hot rod peeps There’s just one dude he’s kind of balding I can’t remember his name but he’s funny as xxxx. Not only did he make me laugh but he gave me a hug when I got approved. All I can say is thank you for making a California man so welcome in Florida. I definitely feel like you guys are family

Aug 31, 2021 -

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business.

May 17, 2021

I was traveling from out-of-state and had car trouble. If you’ve been in that situation, you know it’s a crap-shoot finding reliable service. I showed up at Advantage with my Jeep and they couldn’t have been More

by rabbi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne, and another woman in service but I didn’t get her name.
April 05, 2021

I have bought 8 vehicles from Advantage. I called today for help looking for a Wrangler for my son and was told what we were looking for was impossible with no offer to help or suggestions. I will not sho More

by SLP52
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't wish to share
February 19, 2021

Went to Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep and always leave a Happy customer. Henry like always is a great salesman. Thankyou for everything you do for your service. More

by Marylou18.mr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
December 20, 2020

I found a Durango RT AWD on line This week, I call Darrin at Avantage Dodge in Mt Dora with a short time we worked out the details of trading my 2020 Grand Cherokee. Great Experience and they deliver More

by Franksockman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin, Cody
July 07, 2020

Thank you to Zack and the team at Advantage for helping us get the Wrangler my daughter was looking for. It is just what she wanted and she loves it! We appreciate all if you! More

by Kelli Turner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results