Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rockford, IL

4.9
515 Reviews
We're here for you! Remote Test-Drives available! Sales: 8:30 to 7 Monday through Thursday, Friday and Saturday 8:30 to 6 - - Service / Parts: 7:30 to 6 Monday through Friday. Anderson Chrylser Dodge Jeep Ram is your local Rockford IL car dealer with over 500 used cars, trucks, minivans and SUV's to choose from! The Anderson Automotive Group has been serving the Rockford IL area for 50 years. Our number one goal is to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied with both their vehicle purchase and service and parts needs. If you're looking for a new or used car in the Rockford, IL area please make sure to stop by, email or call. We're located at 5711 E. State St - - right next door to Red Lobster, just a short drive from Machesney Park, Loves Park, Belvidere, Janesville, Beloit or Crystal Lake. We look forward to seeing you!

5711 E State St

Rockford, IL

61108

Directions

By Type

Showing 515 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Johnny will get you right. Stop in and see what is..."

- Jenny boo

Johnny will get you right. Stop in and see what is offered, you definitely will not be disappointed. I'm a very happy customer. Thanks Johnny

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"We had a great experience with Johnny… He was so easy to..."

- Ahackman815

We had a great experience with Johnny… He was so easy to talk to and helped me get into my first wrangler!! Thanks Johnny and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Brian Johnson and Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram..."

- milemarker60

Brian Johnson and Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram understands how to sell a vehicle on-line! Great communication and honest representation. Thanks for the quick and painless transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Brian was very kind and helpful! He answered my..."

- Joe R

Brian was very kind and helpful! He answered my questions, and researched answers when he didn’t know them. I’ve dealt with a lot of salesman in my life, but Brian didn’t “deal”…just guided and assisted me to find what I wanted! Even a week after the sale, he has still be super quick to help me answer questions I have! Brian is a man of good character, and is exactly who I will buy from again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Johnny was amazing! He got me my new jeep fully loaded..."

- rachel.sievert1699

Johnny was amazing! He got me my new jeep fully loaded with everything I asked for & more and all within my urgent time frame!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Johnny Garner made my car search, sale and customer care..."

- Debbie

Johnny Garner made my car search, sale and customer care experience so easy and enjoyable. I gave him the parameters of my needs in a new car buy and he came through with expert knowledge, attention, care and understaanding. Usually buying a car can be a very tense and confusing experience, but Johnny actually made me happy I chose Anderson Dodge to buy my new car. Johnny went the extra mile to make me feel that I was his top priority from start to finish with my car buying process. He helped me understand what I can afford, how I can afford it, then he took all his tools of the trade to fit me into the perfect car for me. I found Johnny to be very friendly, kind and fun to work with in fulfilling my new car needs. I particularly appreciated that he thoroughly walked me through the details of the operation of my new vehicle. When my car deal was completed, I felt that I had not only bought the car for me, but that I also made a friend. Thank You Johnny Garner, I look forward to working with you with my car needs for years to come. Sincerely Debbie Ying😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"I recently built a new Jeep. Johnny stepped in and became..."

- Tamisha

I recently built a new Jeep. Johnny stepped in and became my sales person after the previous one laughed. He made the transition smooth and seamless. He was very knowledgeable, always available to answer questions, and always followed up as promised. He was attentive to my whole family particularly my 16 year old son. They even had a bet going to see if I would kill my manual or not. My son was happy to win this bet because I definitely didn’t kill it until I left the parking lot! ;) I would also like to thank his wife (she doesn’t know me) for being supportive to him. She allowed him to come in on his day off and work when the Jeep arrived, which was very important to me. Thank you Johnny and wife for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"What an awesome customer service experience.Johnny..."

- KC

What an awesome customer service experience. Johnny Garner made us feel like we were his only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jameson in the service department, Zach in the parts department, Ian in the parts department
June 26, 2021

"Johnny hasGreat customer service in a time of need, goes..."

- BrittanyG

Johnny hasGreat customer service in a time of need, goes above and beyond...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Johnny was great! When I called him, he remembered me..."

- Voxinator

Johnny was great! When I called him, he remembered me from when I came in for a test drive two year ago. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Stahl
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results