About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

5711 E State St, Rockford, Illinois 61108
Call (815) 229-2000

295 Reviews of Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"A happy customer"

- Sky

I went to Lou bachrodt look for a vehicle got ran around in circles and they dropped the ball on a few things I was unhappy so I went to Anderson Dodge dealership to find a new vehicle for my husband the salesperson and the financial and their team welcomed us with open arms and help us find the right vehicle for us ...I am happy with the service that we have received and I would go back to Anderson Dodge.. never again will I go back to Lou bachrodt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Mccoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Johnny was great to work with"

- Carbuyer1

Johnny was an excellent salesman and took good care of me. I would contact him again when looking for a new vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great Customer Service and Easy to Work With"

- Ericmajewski86

Reccomend Jonny Garner and dealership to anyone seeking a new Jeep. Johnny really works with you to get a deal and to hit your household budget. The finance manager is there to help and guide you through everything so that you are comfortable with the payment and how to get the most from the purchase. I will be back for sure in 5 years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Mccoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Remote start turned disaster"

- R.M.

If this dealership damages your vehicle they will fight you til the end to not honor their mistake. They will lie to you as if you didnt know what your car looked liked prior to giving it to them. Even if you have a record of letting them service your multiple vehicles they treat you as if your business is not important. DO NOT GET YOUR CAR SERVICED HERE. They have failed miserably many times. The owner does not care to make right what his staff has done wrong. I would not take my vehicles to them ever again. I Go to Jack Wolfe even though Anderson is walking distance. That is how much I dont trust my cars with them ever again. I even had to file an insurance claim against them because the owner, Craig Anderson refused to pay for the damage that his team did to my vehicle. I may have to go to small claims court in order to get my deductible refunded. He knows his staff messed up and he still will not make it right what they made wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're sorry to hear you're frustrated, but we're unfamiliar with your issue. We aren't aware of any customer complaints regarding remote start like you're describing. Service manager Ed Paholski and general manager Chad Anderson would like to hear more if you contact them directly at 815-229-2000.

December 15, 2018

"Crooks and con artist"

- Jeff

After buying a brand new car I found.out the suspension had problems. Long story short the service department, sales manager refuse to fix it. The general manager refused to talked to me or even show his face. Stay away from all anderson dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zagit Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Fanning
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeff, we take vehicle safety and customer service very seriously. We are happy our management team was able to quickly resolve your issue and ultimately achieve the outcome that you requested.

December 15, 2018

"The best. "

- Lynn123

From the first time we walked in Johnny Garner helped us out. He gave us everything we could ask for. We could not ask for a better sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Phenomenal customer service "

- rbailey0329

Johnny went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Everything was quick, easy, and we worked out a great deal for me. Thank you so much for your time and effort. I will definitely refer friends and family and eventually be a returning customer! Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Dakotalea13

Johnny Garner was able to find the perfect vehicle for me! I had been looking into getting a brand new 2019 Cherokee, but I wasn’t sure if it was going to fit in my budget! He found the exact 2019 Cherokee I’d been looking for, with everything I needed, barely used! Only 4,000 miles on it with all the bells and whistles for a better deal, making it more affordable for me. Thanks for your help, Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"The Extra Mile"

- Slariri

Johnny Garner went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get a car as close to my terms as possible after my old one died on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great Service "

- lastoutpost

Great Service, Johnny Garner showed us the trucks we wanted to see. Even drove over to another lot to see one. Very good salesman, answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Mccoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results