Back

Audi of Downtown LA

Los Angeles, CA

3.7
102 Reviews

1900 S Figueroa St

Los Angeles, CA

90007

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

July 03, 2022

Incredibly poor experience with the service department here. I took the car in for 3 things: a recall service, a noise, and a problem with my navigation system. After taking AN HOUR AND A HALF to check me More

by allison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the name of the guy.
December 18, 2021

No showed on a service pickup THREE times in a row. Once finally picked up on 4th scheduling, no updates for days until I called and found out the software update recall somehow resulted in destroyed hardwa More

by Dave C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
random employees
Dec 21, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Dave, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Audi of Downtown LA does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

December 02, 2021

Lonnie was very helpful with what I needed. He was awesome in calling my Uber for me rather than keep me waiting there while my car got it’s service and then informing me of when my car was done with More

by prietog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
Dec 08, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

October 04, 2021

I finally have my new car! Gabe at Audi DTLA sold me my car and was super helpful. He knew all of the information I wanted to know and was even able to teach me a few of the short-cut tricks in the car its More

by kbitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
Oct 07, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

September 06, 2021

I went into Audi of Downtown LA intent on purchasing a used Q3 on 9/5/21. So, when I arrived, I checked in with the receptionist and was met by Clyde Oquendo. Clyde was nice and willing to assist throug More

by egspecr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry Makwana
Sep 13, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

July 21, 2021

Great experience! I needed to get new parts for my car to which Fredi was extremely helpful and made sure I was aware of my options and happy once everything was done. He treated me with respect and he was n More

by Henry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredi Urieta
Jul 26, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Henry, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

June 10, 2021

Great team. Responsive to questions and requests. Treated with respect. Very efficient service and accessible re website and location. Overall a well managed facility! Thumbs up. More

by Mateo Levine LEDEZMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredi Urieta
Jun 15, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

May 23, 2021

Absolutely fantastic experience and delivery of my brand new beautiful gorgeous Audi A4!!! It's absolutely perfect and beautiful and you guys did a great job!! Getting through the deal and the paperwork w More

by MET
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Arvatz
May 26, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

May 18, 2021

Canceled my warranty a month into my new car in December, was supposed to get money taken off my loan and we are in May and still no money taken off, incompetent workers that don’t know how to file cancellat More

by Mxguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Orozco
May 20, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

May 10, 2021

They will run your credit and waste your time giving you the run around and then never tell you whether Or not you were approved. More

by VoteNo4Audi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Choueiri, Zorik Garibyan, Michael Hoang, Preston Jimenez, Amir Khoury, Stephan Khukoyan, Ryan Schlesinger, Luka Tukvadze
May 12, 2021 -

Audi of Downtown LA responded

I can assure you it was not our intention to give you the runaround. At Audi of Downtown LA, we strive to provide an elite level of customer service. After reading your review, it appears that your business was not handled in the way our customers have come to expect. I would be more than happy to discuss a specific car in our inventory with you or answer any other questions that you may have regarding the process. Please contact me directly so that we may begin to rebuild a trustworthy business relationship. Sincerely, Roger Chammas | General Manager | rchammas@dtlamotors.com

May 12, 2021 -

VoteNo4Audi responded

No thanks.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results