Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto City

El Cajon, CA

4.9
1,702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Auto City is a used car dealership in El Cajon serving San Diego and beyond. We have a great selection of quality used cars. Financing is available for all credit profiles - good or bad. Our business is focused on unsurpassed reconditioning and value pricing. We offer only well maintained and serviced cars and pride ourselves in our stress and pressure free sales process and friendly environment. If you are looking for a car in San Diego or beyond, please visit us at our store or online - www.autocitysd.com
Contact Dealership

400 N Johnson Ave

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,702 reviews

January 23, 2020

"These helped so much with making a car buying experience..."

- C.douville95

These helped so much with making a car buying experience super easy and they helped with everything from the beginning to the end they help so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Fast friendly and efficient. Very transparent process...."

- Ponifer

Fast friendly and efficient. Very transparent process. Dealer supplied car fax and DMV records. Fully disclosed all previous work and maintenance. Alex B was fantastic! Five star job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Auto City made the process of buying a used car quick and..."

- Heather O

Auto City made the process of buying a used car quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the selection of vehicles was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here..."

- Prettyblwis

Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here specifically and we are so glad we did. Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. In fact we left with 2 vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Alex was so helpful in getting my family set up with our..."

- domhaz28

Alex was so helpful in getting my family set up with our Passat. He was very knowledgeable about diesel vehicles. I’m definitely coming back here for another VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Alex was straight and to the point. A VERY welcomed..."

- hifarley

Alex was straight and to the point. A VERY welcomed impression. Dealership had reasonably priced automobiles and financing that worked with you. What more can you ask from a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"AWESOMEHonest and straight forward. I would recommend..."

- ramskingswon

AWESOME Honest and straight forward. I would recommend everyone to buy from Auto City Financing was easiest we have ever done and they really take care of customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"Everyone at Auto City was very friendly and helpful for..."

- lovejoycolin

Everyone at Auto City was very friendly and helpful for the duration of our time there. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Alex was amazing and really helpful, he helped me find..."

- Kainoateixeira

Alex was amazing and really helpful, he helped me find the right car and answer all my question , i would recommend for all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : franck larece
January 12, 2020

"Alex was great. He made my experience at Auto City quick..."

- Jessica.j.brown26

Alex was great. He made my experience at Auto City quick and painless. I’d recommend coming here to purchase your next vehicle. Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,702 results