Back

Auto City

El Cajon, CA

4.9
1,711 Reviews
Auto City is a used car dealership in El Cajon serving San Diego and beyond. We have a great selection of quality used cars. Financing is available for all credit profiles - good or bad. Our business is focused on unsurpassed reconditioning and value pricing. We offer only well maintained and serviced cars and pride ourselves in our stress and pressure free sales process and friendly environment. If you are looking for a car in San Diego or beyond, please visit us at our store or online - www.autocitysd.com
Contact Dealership

400 N Johnson Ave

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,711 reviews

November 24, 2021

Manager was easy to talk to over the phone. No unnecessary info. Straight to the point. On arrival to the Dealership, it was clean and uncluttered. Hand sanitizer readily within reach. Upon meet m More

by Aguieb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaac
September 25, 2021

Best place to buy a car in Southern California. Car got totaled and had to replace it. Fareez took care of everything. Got me a great deal on a low mileage BMW. Literally no pressure at all. Gave me the ke More

by Peter 'El Amigo"
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fareez, Rico
September 22, 2021

Great place and staff they go all out to get you the deal your looking for More

by Rcotco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

The dealership is fair to deal with and no hassling which is all you really want when finding a car. The team was fantastic to work with, the process was easy, and the 6 month/6000 mile gratis total warranty More

by Dru Down
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fareez, Josh, Isaac all were Great!!
July 12, 2021

Excellent best dealership I have experienced great deal and very fast in n out .they make sure your happy before you leave all the staff was awesome. More

by Gino1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaac Garcia Duran
July 11, 2021

As soon as I arrived I was greeted. The young man Dmitry wqs not encroaching rather welcoming. Then Joshua, who helped with the financing was very resourceful. At the end, Isaac, who was responsible for the More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua and Isaac
May 08, 2021

1 after one week my Ac system failed.2.a little pushy on 1 after one week my Ac system failed. 2.a little pushy on using there financing. 3. Service department slow in returning calls. Beautiful truck. More

by purdiejames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

Mike was great to work with and he provided excellent service. He was knowledgable about the inventory he was showing me as well as finance options. There was no pressure whatsoever from Mike. I highly r More

by ftracey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and took care of all my needs. I got the car I wanted thanks to Franck. He is a wonderful guy :) More

by Alar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience. Treated with kindness, respect. Felt like they were customer first in making sure we got the best deal for needs and situation. Finance manager Isaac G was wonder More

by Doctor Michael Gray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Issac G, Salesman Dave.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,711 results