Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto City

4.9

1,611 Lifetime Reviews

400 N Johnson Ave, El Cajon, California 92020
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,611 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Jessica was very helpful in the process of purchasing a..."

- Albertsantana996

Jessica was very helpful in the process of purchasing a used vehicle. They did a great job overall and were able to get me out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"I came to Auto City to look for a car based on their..."

- JDavidsohn

I came to Auto City to look for a car based on their advertising and the type of cars and decent pricing. I have to say that the sales person Jessica gave me a tour of the type of car I was interested in. She showed me lots of cars in the category I was definitely interested in. She related all the information about each and every car of which I was interested in purchasing. I must applaud Jessica for showing me detailed car fax reports of the ones I wanted. Thanks to Jessica and the dealership I have to say that all used car dealers should model themselves by learning from Jessica and the dealership on how to effectively place you best feet forward on finding the right car and how easy it was dealing with Jessica. Thanks Jessica and Auto City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaac Garcia Duran
December 03, 2019

"Jessica Cruz was very pleasant and helpful. Not pushy at..."

- Walt

Jessica Cruz was very pleasant and helpful. Not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable and honest. Her vibe was very contagious and my brother is now looking to purchase a vehicle from her. Great car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Streamlined the purchasing process, good customer service..."

- matthew_a_gutierrez

Streamlined the purchasing process, good customer service and they work there best to trying get you into a high quality vehicle even if credit is so so. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Respectful of your time"

- Mike

Alex and the whole team were ready to expedite our needs, even if it meant sending us elsewhere. There was zero pressure and a genuine feel to the whole experience. I would absolutely buy from here again. They also kept my 3yr old entertained and had no problem with my small dog being on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Alex was great working with me buying a car. He went the..."

- rhondalberry

Alex was great working with me buying a car. He went the extra mile even after the sale. I would recommend Alex and auto city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Alex was excellent! Very knowledgeable and really..."

- Joy

Alex was excellent! Very knowledgeable and really listened to me when I was explaining what I wanted in my new vehicle. He was able to find the perfect car for me. I was so pleased that two weeks later, I went back with my friend and she bought a car from there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Fast & easy! "

- Eric

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. Did a test drive and Alex helped me finalize all my paperwork. Ask for him, he made this entire process easy and comfortable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"awesome"

- ged

Alex was very helpful, courteous and went out of his way to make my experience a pleasure. It helped that he sold me a great car, at the price I was looking for, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Happy with my purchase! "

- DD

I am really happy with my purchase! The dealership and the salesman Alex was absolutely amazing and Alex was really nice and honest. Really happy with the new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,611 results