Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Mulhern.
Ryan Mulhern
Ryan Mulhern at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Mulhern

Service Greeter

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ryan Mulhern

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan's explanation of service was accurate and concise...."

- KENNETH.LAUBE Verified Customer

Ryan's explanation of service was accurate and concise. Service was up to standards and done on time. Its a pleasure receiving service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appt was schedule. When I arrive I was met..."

- BERNIEJGUERRERO Verified Customer

The appt was schedule. When I arrive I was met immediately and my service reviewed. I was kept informed of issues and timing. Ryan made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hi Bernie, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Ryan provided a great experience. Thank you for your business!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience was excellent.Communication was..."

- TKARABETSOS Verified Customer

Service experience was excellent. Communication was great System documentation emailed to me was impressive. Communication concerning issues with my car was in point as well. We will see about the car repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Ryan was very professional,..."

- Joe C Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and immediately understood the repair. He kept me abreast during the service visit. This is what makes a great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very efficient and the car nice and clean with..."

- IRENE.CONDON Verified Customer

Always very efficient and the car nice and clean with pickup. It was a warranty item - replacement of passenger air bag. However it Did take a year for the part to come in since the recall was announced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service the best top notch super awesome..."

- VICTOR34 Verified Customer

Excelent service the best top notch super awesome couldn’t be better thank you job well done good service quality job the best spectacular cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was refreshing to not have to fight to get service..."

- sgoldner Verified Customer

It was refreshing to not have to fight to get service done. In today's world, customer service, quite frankly, sucks. Sorry to be so blunt. But you guys definitely changed that vision around. Thank you for your help and be assured that even though Motor Works is 5 minutes from my home in Deer Park; I enjoy not only my new car as I drive to Northbrook but I know that I will be taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you Sheldon Goldner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new service center"

- dps Verified Customer

I purchased my car from Fletcher--MB of Chicago, but moved out of the city a few years ago. Autohaus Edens has become my new go-to service center. Easy to schedule, friendly/professional staff, and helpful pointing out service issues that are in need or on the horizon. Also, they (not on my most recent visit) were very accommodating with providing a loaner vehicle given my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- CALMAZO Verified Customer

Thank you Ryan and Autohaus on Edens team for your great service and for making this experience as smooth and fast as possible! Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is customer service on steroids. One of our vehicles..."

- Giglio Verified Customer

Ken is customer service on steroids. One of our vehicles needed more work than anticipated and he walked me through options. I know I can always trust him and the Autohaus team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,718

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,718

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920