Back

Automotive Avenues

Lakewood, CO

4.9
1,417 Reviews
Automotive Avenues makes new and used car buying easy. We're Colorado's #1 ranked used car dealer as ranked by consumers in the 2014 Dealer Rater Survey. Since 1987, our philosophy has been to provide a better auto buying experience than the traditional experience. We base this on a simple set of values that make sure to keep you, the member, first: 1) One stop shopping for new and used vehicles 2) Non-commissioned sales consultants 3) No haggle prices set at or below market value 4) "Peace of mind" pre-owned protection, return & exchange policies 5) 240-point pre-owned vehicle inspection, highest in the industry 6) Direct access to credit union financing 7) We will buy your car, even if you don't buy ours We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

10701 W 6th Ave

Lakewood, CO

80215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,417 reviews

August 13, 2021

Pat and Shane were absolutely fantastic. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know. More

by Cowboys1082288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Crowl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pat Shane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2021

Great dealership and lovely customer service! I got my first car here, and I had an amazing experience where I felt valued as a buyer! Auto Aves is great at what they do! More

by Brooklyn Donatone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry McKay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Hubler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2021

Cheryl Mensch facilitated a vehicle that was difficult to find, very professional and kept us updated on the status of locating and securing our vehicle. She was also helpful in clarifying the financial par More

by Izelyalex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Mensch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Worrick
August 07, 2021

What a great experience and great people to deal with. Call them up tell them what you want ant they will find it for you Amazing More

by kharts4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CJ Crowl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2021

This is my second purchase from Automotive Aves, and I am so impressed that Dan found me what I wanted in the middle of a pandemic and vehicle shortage! Dan is beyond capable, very authentic and easy to com More

by Cherishmojo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CJ Crowl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2021

Incredibly fast process. Quick and easy purchase. The vehicle is beautiful and exactly as described. I saw the vehicle online, reached out to schedule a test drive and went home the same day with the per More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry McKay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CJ Crowl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2021

My best experience in a car dealership! Everything was fast and smooth! Dan really helped us out with our trade in and to find another car that we loved, within our budget! Would recommend! More

by Ortega.christina15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2021

The process was so easy and was everything we wanted Dan was so great to work with don’t go anywhere else for a Vehicle More

by Clindsay031190
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2021

Dan Krofta is the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. He is super on top of things, honest, transparent and informative. He and Auto Avenues make buying a car easy and affordable. I’ll never buy a More

by rebeccakbrowning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krofta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2021

Tom Sullivan was great. He helped me figure out whether to go used or new, and then found me exactly what I needed. Thanks Tom! More

by nerdlcat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Spangler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CJ Crowl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
121 - 130 of 1,417 results