Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Autosport Honda

4.8

1,089 Lifetime Reviews

1201 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,089 reviews

December 04, 2019

"It was busy (the service was scheduled on Black Friday),..."

- crossingofmerlin

It was busy (the service was scheduled on Black Friday), so there was definitely some wait time before being helped. But everyone was courteous and helpful after I communicated what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"BOUGHT A CAR TODAY"

- RANDYALFANO

My name is Randy Alfano I bought a used car there today My Salesman Nate Daniels went above and beyond to help me make the deal He was very couteous and professional I will be recommending your dealership and Nate to my friends and family in the future if they are looking to purchase a vrhicle Happy Holidays THANKS AGAIN RANDY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : THE VERY NICE FINANCING GUY - SORRY FORGOT HIS NAME - VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND COUTEOUS AS WELL
December 03, 2019

"honda accord lease"

- Niko

Jane and Damien are the friendliest people to deal with making my sale on the 2019 accord so simple and stress free also getting a great deal on the lease...always trust them and autosport honda...Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Damian Went The Extra Mile"

- Carolyn

Buying my car at Autosport Honda was a pleasant and non-stressful experience. Damian, my sale rep, went out of his way to be helpful. He even drove the car I was interested in to my house to make sure it would fit in my garage. This and the extra time he spent helping me plus the reasonable price convinced me to buy a car at this dealership. I highly recommend Autosport Honda. They have a very professional staff geared to satisfying their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Gerard was friendly and not pushing at all. He made us..."

- Vivian

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. Gerard was friendly and not pushy at all. He made us feel very comfortable. He didn’t rush us or hassle us over the phone. The best part is he quoted us a good price and even through a few snags he kept his word. Overall, it was a good experience and we’re very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
Dec 02, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Hi Vivian, it's so nice to hear that Gerard was friendly and he made you feel comfortable. It's also great to know that you were happy with everything and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

November 30, 2019

"Always a pleasant experience."

- okhonda

Professional, courteous, attentive, timely and personal are the basis for all interactions. Great dealership! Great service! Always recommend to anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Angulo
Dec 01, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that our team was very professional, courteous, and attentive. Thanks for saying that our dealership is great, and you appreciate our great service. Thanks for recommending us too!

November 29, 2019

"I just got home from buying a 2019 Honda Ridgeline from..."

- Don

I just got home from buying a 2019 Honda Ridgeline from Autosport Honda. Jane, Sean, and the finance guy that helped us (I cant remember his name, sorry) were all great! The whole transaction went smooth and they explained everything well from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for telling us that your team was so helpful and they made everything smooth and easy! Congrats on your 2018 Honda Ridgeline and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

November 21, 2019

"Courteous Professional Respectful"

- Carmelo

As a new customer of AutoSort Honda, I can't express enough how satisfied I am with everyone that I've had the pleasure of dealing with so far. I didn't feel pressured and was able to negotiate a very nice deal. After all whats not to like about a new car! I hope the rest of my dealings are a pleasant as the purchase was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kesia Rodriguez
Nov 23, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

It's great to hear that our team was so helpful to you, and you're pleased with everything! Thanks for choosing us for your needs.

November 17, 2019

"Great Experience at Autosport Honda"

- Mamtasubir

Great Professional people who deal with customers with respect and don’t waste time. The deal was completed in 15 mins. We are very happy with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fasi
Nov 18, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We enjoy hearing that you're happy. Thanks for sharing that our team provided you with quick service too!

November 05, 2019

"the best than can be done"

- Marco

I purchased a new Honda odyssey touring from Autosport Honda in Bridgewater. working Amegef Saif was great and the process was very simple thank you .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Hi Marco, it's wonderful to know that Amegef Saif provided you with great customer service, and you're pleased with everything. Congrats on your new Honday Odyssey Touring and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,089 results