Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Autosport Honda

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8
1,214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. Nearly 50 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of The Autosport Honda Family today! Autosport Honda is a division of The Autosport Group, one of New Jersey's premier, family-owned auto groups.

1201 US Highway 22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,214 reviews

November 24, 2020

"I had a pleasant and seamless experience with returning..."

- ashfordjh65

I had a pleasant and seamless experience with returning my lease and getting into a new one. Jonas was very helpful and gave me the opportunity to express exactly what I wanted. I am so pleased with my new lease and my experience with Honda and especially Jonas. Great sales person. I will definitely came back to Jonas on my next Honda adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Jonas was so friendly, knowledgeable and funny. He..."

- Cupidtatoo

Jonas was so friendly, knowledgeable and funny. He listened carefully to all my concerns. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marlon
Nov 24, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review of your experience working with Jonas at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! Thanks for choosing us as well. We look forward to providing you with excellent vehicle service on your future visits!

November 23, 2020

"I had an incredible experience purchasing with Jonas..."

- Megan A

I had an incredible experience purchasing with Jonas Amemasor. We talked through the options and quickly settled on a great price. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to add a new car to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks Megan for recommending Jonas and for choosing Autosport Honda in Bridgewater. Congrats on the new vehicle and we are here to provide you with top-notch vehicle care throughout your ownership experience!

November 22, 2020

"Team at Autosport was good to work with. Particularly..."

- Rare reviewer

Team at Autosport was good to work with. Particularly Nate Daniels. Nate Daniels was not the sales person but he was very helpful in the absence of our sales person Ronald Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review and for recommending Nate Daniels and the team at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! We really appreciate you choosing us and we will be here for you for all your vehicle needs!

November 22, 2020

"Nate Daniels was a very nice guy. He helped out a lot. He..."

- Anthony

Nate Daniels was a very nice guy. He helped out a lot. He did his best to try to meet my standards. 5/5. I really recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda in Bridgewater and for this great 5-star recommendation for working with Nate Daniels on your purchase! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations on all your future visits!

November 21, 2020

"This is the 8th Honda that we have purchased from..."

- dmorawick

This is the 8th Honda that we have purchased from Autosport Honda in Bridgewater, NJ. The sales personnel have always been very knowledgeable and easy to work with! We recently leased a 2020 CRV with the help of Nate and Jane Kronenwetter. Nate went above and beyond making sure that this was the right vehicle for me. He made me test drive it even before we signed the papers to make sure I was pleased with the vehicle that I was going to lease. Both Jane and Nate worked with us to get the best deal possible. The finance office made the leasing process a breeze and we were in and out in a couple of hours. I gave nothing but high praise for thus dealership otherwise why would we keep coming back?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Wow... thanks for continuing to choose Autosport Honda and for being such a valued member of The Autosport Family! Congrats on your new CR-V, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations with each visit, plus we are here to take care of all your vehicle needs!

November 21, 2020

"We had an excellent experience working with Arthur..."

- jonquixot

We had an excellent experience working with Arthur yesterday. We feel like he went above and beyond to help us pick the right car and plan for our family. Thanks to Arthur and the Autosport group for making this process easy and positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Congrats on the new vehicle and thanks for choosing Autosport Honda in Bridgewater! We really appreciate this nice 5-star recommendation for working with Arthur on your purchase and we'll be here for you to take care of all your vehicle needs!

November 18, 2020

"my thamk you to Arthur who is a superb salesman. no..."

- Travisjfry

my thamk you to Arthur who is a superb salesman. no going back and forth and struggling with the cost of my 2020 ridgeline . Arthur is a credit to your sales dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks Travis for choosing Autosport Honda and for this great 5-star review of your experience working with Arthur on your purchase! Congrats on the new Ridgeline, and we'll be here to take care of all your vehicle needs and provide you with top-notch service!

Nov 19, 2020 -

Travisjfry responded

i will most definetly recommend Autosport honda to my friends when they are looking for a new honda vehicle

November 18, 2020

"Amazing customer service. Completely felt comfortable..."

- Paulhobbs81

Amazing customer service. Completely felt comfortable with all areas of service . All Employees were more than helpful and I would highly recommend my friends and people I know to buy or lease a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks Paul for the 5-star review of your experience working with Arthur and the team at Autosport Honda on your vehicle purchase! Congrats on the new vehicle and we are here for you to take care of all your vehicle needs!

November 17, 2020

"Referred a friend of mine who was having a tough time at..."

- Bdim

Referred a friend of mine who was having a tough time at other dealerships to Arthur. He did everything possible to help her out and make sure she left happy. He’s incredibly friendly and really knows what he’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for referring Arthur and for this very nice review. We are really happy to hear that he made it a positive experience for you and we really appreciate you choosing Autosport Honda. Welcome to The Autosport Family, and we look forward to providing you with top-notch vehicle service on your future visits!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results