About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Autosport Honda

4.8

999 Lifetime Reviews

1201 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 722-5566

1000 Reviews of Autosport Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Extremely satisfied car buying experience"

- Biju Kuttath

Anyone in the market for buying a Honda vehicle, I recommend meeting David Foss of Autosport Honda. Very professional, ethical and no games played or pressure tactics. He helped us to finalize the right vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Foss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Recall. Everyone was courteous & prompt in doing the recall."

- rosie123

I do have a suggestion. As one approaches the dealership traveling West, the sign ENTRANCE is too small. I really have to look for it because I have missed it in the past. The angle of the entrance could be wider too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the names of the people. There was no charge for recall. The pricing for oil change is average
February 17, 2019

"Happy!"

- erinmike99!

Overall, very happy with our experience at Autoport. Phil was great - not a pushy car sales guy but definitely knows what he’s doing and has a lot of car knowledge. Very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. It is wonderful to hear that Phil was knowledgeable and able to make your visit great. Congrats on your new car purchase from Autosport Honda. We look forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2019

"Good service, nice folks, big inventory "

- Bill.rosner

Very straight forward and fair. And the Civics are great - it’s my second one! And the service department is very dependable, quick and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Bill, thank you for the five star review. It is wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and able to provide you with a great experience. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda and we hope you enjoy your new Civic!

February 08, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- HappyCustomer

My overall experience at Autosport Honda was fantastic! Nate was professional, courteous, and full of knowledge. This is definitely my go to dealership for any Honda vehicles. Thanks Autosport for a painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that Nate was very helpful. Thanks for your kind remarks and for choosing Autosport Honda!

February 07, 2019

"3rd year with Honda! "

- Gina94

This is the third year I’ve gotten a car from Honda. Service has been great and I have loved all three cars I’ve received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Gina, thank you for the positive review. It is wonderful to hear that you appreciate our service and thanks for choosing Autosport Honda for all you new car needs.

February 07, 2019

"Extremely well organized and friendly Service Department"

- Tweetybjs

I recently visited the Service Department at Autosport Honda for the first time and was extremely impressed with the process from start to finish. It's obvious that customer service is a priority for them and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
Feb 07, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. It is wonderful to hear that our service team was accommodating and able to make your visit great. We appreciate that you've chosen Autosport Honda and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 05, 2019

"It’s honest and friendly "

- Jho

I quoted the price on their website. Then I got the car next day within 2 hours. No extra hidden charges. Very clearly telling you the details and no trick. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Wadiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that our team was very helpful. Thanks for your kind remarks and for choosing Autosport Honda!

February 02, 2019

"A wonderful pleasant experience "

- Eileen1201

I had a wonderful and pleasant experience at autosport Honda. Victor Santos was a great sales representative. He answered all of my questions about the leased vehicle that I purchased today. Overall everything was handled in a timely fashion. Victor Santos also made sure I understood everything about my new vehicle and that I was satisfied. This was a great dealership and if you want to leave satisfied, just visit Victor Santos at autosport Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor ( BEAR ) Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Eileen, thank you for the five star review. It is wonderful to hear that Victor Santos was so helpful and able to provide you with a great experience. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 30, 2019

"Efficiency plus!"

- Katgeegee

I am very impressed by Nate’s efficiency, thoroughness, and patience throughout the process of purchasing my new CRV! I entered the dealership with the intention to only test drive and happily left leaving a down payment! Nate Negotiated a price we both agreed upon. I test drive Friday and picked up the car on Monday! I rate the service with Nate as excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! It's great to hear that Nate was so helpful, and provided you with an outstanding car buying experience. Congrats on your new CRV and thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results