Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8
1,370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Autosport Honda in Bridgewater lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. Now over 50 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team of professionals is eager to be your Honda dealership of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of The Autosport Honda Family today! Autosport Honda is a division of The Autosport Group, one of New Jersey's premier, family-owned auto groups.

1201 US Highway 22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,370 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Marvin was excellent from the moment I got to the..."

- Lauren Colananni

Marvin was excellent from the moment I got to the dealership to the moment I left. very professional, kind and easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Great experience working with Trinity, she was so much..."

- legalizeranch

Great experience working with Trinity, she was so much fun and down to earth i almost forgot i went there to purchase a car. I think i tried to buy her a drink at one point then realized i was at a car dealership. She’s that good. But anyways she helped me get out of a car lease with ease and I’m forever grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Excellent service. My appointment for an oil change was..."

- Howmike16

Excellent service. My appointment for an oil change was for 8:00 a.m. but I arrived at 7:00 am & Matt took my car in. Very professional and fast service. Great car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep. Matt
May 11, 2021 -

Howmike16 responded

Great professional & friendly service. Matt got me in and out quickly even though & came earlier than my appointment time. Matt is an asset to Bridgewater Honda. Great service. I will recommend this location to friends.

May 10, 2021

"Arthur was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so..."

- kyili0430

Arthur was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so professional and friendly through the whole process. Would definitely recommend his services to friends and family in the future. And love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I was looking for a three row SUV for my growing family...."

- Lynettemckeon

I was looking for a three row SUV for my growing family. When I arrived at the dealership, Trinity was a breath of fresh air! She was so pleasant to work with and did not use high pressure sales tactics. She was knowledgeable and professional and got us a great deal on our Honda Pilot. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Trinity was great to work with. She was friendly and made..."

- lawehner

Trinity was great to work with. She was friendly and made our car lease go smoothly. We had a great experience with her and definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable. He found me a..."

- Meatrobot

Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable. He found me a car at a reasonable price to suit my needs, and I left happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Marvin was extremely helpful and accommodating. He..."

- Dan

Marvin was extremely helpful and accommodating. He allowed me to take my time so I could be thorough in my decision-making. He listened to my needs and guided me through a purchase my family and I are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I am extremely pleased with Arthur and his devotion to..."

- lvargas

I am extremely pleased with Arthur and his devotion to meet my needs to the car that I was looking for. Him and his team were very professional, extremely patient and willing to work around my price range. I recommend everyone come to see Arthur, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Arthur made my first car purchase simple and pain free!..."

- santina.bambaci

Arthur made my first car purchase simple and pain free! He is very welcoming, patient and professional. Overall great experience and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,370 results