Back

Honda Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.7
1,561 Reviews
At Honda of Bridgewater we have 1 simple motto: Serve our customers, serve our community and serve our team members. It is that philosophy that has allowed us to be one of the premier dealerships in the area outselling all other brands. Please feel free to stop by our Gen 3 state of the art showroom to see what we have to offer!
Contact Dealership

1201 US Highway 22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,561 reviews

November 21, 2022

Clean and friendly service. Arthur is the reason that I came back for another vehicle. More

by Mlento1213
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Chen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

The best rep ever! Not only does she know what she’s doing, she also shows it as well. So thankful for you!! More

by Bea
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

We had a very easy and smooth experience buying our Pilot from here. Trinity was awesome and worked hard towards getting the best deal in the shortest time. Thank you Trinity! More

by IT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Kronenwetter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

Thanks for everything Trinity, you are amazing, great experience and great deal. By Luis b. More

by Luis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Thank you Trinity for going the extra mile and also your kindness and patience with me. You made the process of buying a car extremely easy and answered all questions I had. I’m glad I bought a car here and More

by Jeffm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Perfecta. . Thank You For Making Car Shopping easy.. Knowledgeable.. Great experience and a Great Deal.. More

by ljjmondragon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

took my vehicle in for service. Adrian M, was very friendly. I was impressed by the details of what needed to be done to fix my vehicle. recommend this place for good service a More

by nardiaj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Macko
November 09, 2022

Trinity has made purchasing a vehicle a very pleasant experience. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and product knowledge was beyond my expectations. Most importantly she fully understands the More

by EA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Porter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

Extremely nice ,very pleasant, willing to help, go the extra mile to make deal happen. More

by Pavithra Rai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 06, 2022

Honest, friendly salesperson, helpful. Worked with us to get the deal done. Bought 4 Hondas from this dealership in the last 6 years More

by Pavithra Rai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Porter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trinity Tirado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,561 results