About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1152 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2015

"Friendly, helpful and with no stress or anxiety"

- Happy Customer

Buying a new car is stressful and one always approaches dealers with skepticism. You tend to feel like you are getting taken advantage of. Most people hate buying a new car because of this. My experience at BMW of Bridgewater was the compete opposite. Folks were friendly, helpful and truly wanted me to feel like I was being treated fairly and as a customer that they hoped would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Hernandez, Ozzy Mamoor
November 29, 2015

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- rg72

Being a first time BMW buyer, was a little worried how the whole process might go. Would like to thank Justin and Ari who helped us get a nice deal and also go over all the features of the car. Justin's knowledge and help with getting us the 2015 Used car was exceptional. Ari helped us go the features in detail. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2015

"Exceptional Buying Experience!"

- DhyanDina

We worked with Justin O'Connor to purchase our BMW at the bmw of bridgewater. We were not pressured or rushed in to buying the car. Work with Justin. He will work with you to get your dream car at fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2015

"Family owned dealership makes your car purchase an ease"

- X3fan

Truly a family owned business making you feel at home and the purchase of our car a great experience. Once the sales person Bill "C" learned that we had already did our homework in terms of what features we wanted and that we were talking with two other BMW dealers, he gave us the best price of all - no hassles, no mark-ups on BMW-offered finance. As a matter of fact, they went extra miles to find a lower rate from another bank. We ordered the car with the exact features we wanted, and it was delivered a week sooner than promised. The pick-up of the car was also a pleasant experience. The technician was so patient and friendly in explaining the operation of the car, even we did not purchase the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2015

"Worth the trip"

- jennifer0609

Staff was very friendly and informative. Worked mostly with Leslie Burwell....she was awesome!...as well as everyone else i encountered.I worked with a young gentleman and young lady that conducted the tutorial of the car and they were great.....can't remember their names...but a big thanks to them as well. I would not have made it home without them!!! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Burwell, Ozzy Mamoor
November 17, 2015

"Makes car shopping easy"

- charrison33

Spoke with Martin Hernandez on the phone looking for a Certified Pre Owned X3. He had several to show me and even found one that we didn't know about. Very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Mamoor, Martin Hernandez
November 17, 2015

"Great Experience. Very Easy"

- John1115

Worked with Dave Wagoner, Mike Shamy, and Ozzy Mamoor on purchase of 2016 X5. All 3 were great and they made the experience enjoyable. This is my 5th BMW purchase from this dealer and I would recommend them to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ozzy Mamoor, Mike Shamy
November 15, 2015

"Great experience"

- Angell413

Staff was friendly and very helpful. The follow up was great as well. Will recommend this dealership. Loving my new BMW. Thank you Bridgewater BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2015

"Difficult Service Problem"

- BMW330ci

The dealership understood the situation, did not try to up sell and methodically analyzed the problem to produce the best outcome possible. The problem required a balance between the diagnosis/repair cost and the the value of the vehicle. They kept this in mind and, I believe, they did more work than what was billed to try to bring a resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The BMW Tech in charge of the diagnosis (Allen or Andrew...I can't recall his name), Chad Renninger
November 13, 2015

"Awesome customer experience"

- Karthik

Mike Watson and Ozzy has been extremely friendly and have worked out a good deal for me.. Inventory was good and so the condition of the cars.. I would recommend folks for any pre-owned and new BMWs.. I travelled internationally and they have been able to help get the documentation and other stuff worked out seamlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Watson, Ozzy Mamoor
341 - 350 of 1,152 results