Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,234 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1234 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Great Experience at Bridgewater BMW"

- Mark G

I picked up my 2019 540i today, which was the culmination of a super smooth 8-week process from the order of my custom build to delivery. Our salesperson Scott Marlowe was caring and attentive throughout the process, communicating clearly and transparently all along the way. I highly recommend that you consider Scott Marlow and the team at Bridgewater BMW if a BMW might possibly be in your future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"excellent service"

- mark123

Manjula was very helpful and professional at all stages of sales process ,showed patience and attention to details I would highly recommend my friends to work with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Car Buying at it's best ... "

- GaryS

Manjula was quick to understand what I was looking for as part of the sales process with sharp focus on deal closure and handled all nuances of locating car with appropriate features, working with me on deferred delivery to work around my travel dates. Overall this was a smooth experience and the whole sale process took less than 2 hours from start to finish. Mark was fantastic in the entire deal process. During car pickup, John took sufficient time to explain all features to my son. Nice experience overall with Manjula, Mark, and John and other members of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Palombo,Mark Carvalho
June 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Irma

Scott, Justin and the sales team of BMW of Bridgewater made it a pleasure to purchase my car. The were helpful, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. I highly recommend using BMW of Bridgewater for your next BMW purchase. They are truly an outstanding team. Thank you Scott and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2019

"Excellent experience with Scott Marlowe!!!"

- DianaDee

From start to finish, my experience at BMW of Bridgewater was nothing but perfect! I did some inquiries online and received a phone call from Mr. Lawrence Weinglass. I explained what I wanted. He suggested I come in from Brooklyn. I was hesitant, but he assured me that he would meet my price point for the car I wanted. He was very professional and friendly when I got to the dealership. He introduced me to Mr. Scott Marlowe. The experience again from this point on was seamless! Scott was already told what I wanted. This is my first BMW and was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Scott was excellent and provided great service. He took his time, explained choices patiently and didn’t pressure me into making any decisions and the price of my BMW was reasonable. I am very happy with the service I received and my overall experience with Scott at BRIDGEWATER BMW! Mr. Marlowe is truly awesome, down to earth and honest! I will definitely refer friends and family and I will make future purchases with this dealership! Thank you Scott and Bridgewater BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 08, 2019

"Best sales experience twice"

- Beamerfan

Bought a 328 three years and replaced it with 330i a month ago. Both experiences awesome. Recommend working with Manjula for sales and John Palombo for understanding your vehicle. Overall very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Love my I8"

- Ernstmichel

Scott Marlowe was very efficient to work with.Kept me informed all thru the process .Also extemelky courteous.I would not hesitate to buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Professional and friendly experience"

- Ps

Everyone that I worked with made my first experience with bmw excellent. Special thanks to Manjula who was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with, and to John who gave a terrific overview of the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I dong remember the person’s name who helped with finance but he was also very professional.
June 05, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous "

- dfields85@gmail.com

Scott Marlowe was vey helpful and friendly throughout the process of buying a used car. He made him self available to answer questions at all times. He gave me information I asked for and let me make decisions without being “pushy” at all with the sale. Mark Carvalho was also very friendly and professional. He also showed in-depth knowledge regarding the many performance features of the car I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Smooth experience"

- A Roy

Fantastic dealership with a clear focus to work with the customers. Manjula was quick to understand what I was looking for as part of the sales process and quickly converged on a deal closure. Overall this was a very smooth experience and the whole sale process took less than 4 hours from start to finish. Mark was fantastic in the entire deal process. Thank you team BMW Bridgewater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,234 results