About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1152 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- KP

Terrific experience at BMW of Bridgewater with Scott! He is very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. He is an excellent listener as he patiently answered all the questions I had. The process of buying a car felt very seamless and stress free thanks to Scott’s help! I didn’t feel any pressure from this dealership. Scott made it a priority to ensure I was happy throughout the process and explained everything very thoroughly. I highly recommend Scott and this dealership - they are excellent! Dave and John were just as great as they made other aspects of the car buying process extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marlowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Palombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Wagoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Wonderful salesman"

- AndreaA

Mark Carvalho helped me purchase my first BMW X3. He was helpful in every way possible and he wax also very patient. It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carvalho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Best Overall Dealership I've ever worked with...."

- Leslie FA

This was my first experience with BMW of Bridgewater and I was wowed. Let me say, I've had a lot of cars (new one every three years, on average) and I've been to a lot of different dealers. This experience, by far, was the best. Manjula Biju was our salesperson. She was knowledge, fair, patient and really enjoyable to work with. The negotiation was quick, as the management team came back almost immediately with a deal that marched my parameters. I assumed the experience with the "Finance Guy" would be unpleasant, as most are. Not at all, David Wagoner was quick and efficient, no surprises and no high pressure sales for extras. (I didn't buy any and wasn't made to feel bad about it). Lastly, my tutorial with the BMW Genius, John Palombo was just as good as the rest. He was very patient and delightful. If you are looking for a BMW in NJ, Don't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Palombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Wagoner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Best Car-Buying Experience Ever "

- Sowen

I found the car I wanted, contacted the dealership and was taken care of from start to finish with absolute ease. Justin was great and the entire process was seamless. I highly Recommend Justin as well as Bridgewater BMW for your next purchase. Furthermore, the delivery of the vehicle was a pleasure. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Friendly no pressure dealership"

- usindian

Manjula was professional in her dealing and communication with me. She tried to get me the car I wanted with all the options and packages at the best price possible including a fair value for my trade-in. She was courteous and prompt in calling back. I will recommend her and this dealership anytime to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Efriam1234@

Best experience I have had so far. I love my 2018 X2. The salesperson and staff were terrific. I will follow up with them for another vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dionne Baksh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Excellent experience working with Justin!"

- Danielc13

Justin was a true professional and straightforward from pricing my BMW, through to delivery with no surprises or back and forth. Justin provided insightful guidance when ordering my BMW, and provided a smooth and simple delivery once my car was ready for pickup. If you want to avoid the typical back and forth you get with most car salesman, I highly recommend seeing Justin at BMW of Bridgewater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Service dept"

- Macartan1

I had my 7series serviced here last week. My service manager was Tarik. He was professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and helpful. Answered my questions in full. Let me know all my options. Acquired a loaner FOC for 2 days. I called a few times for updates which I got. Picked up my car as agreed. My car has not driven this good ever. Thumbs up to Tarik and his friendly associates. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Trimarco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tarik
December 24, 2018

"Excellent experience working with Scott!"

- Abijain29

Scott professionally guided us to a less expensive model year and price than we were seeking and at no point felt like a typical car salesman. Pleasure all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Marlowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Simply the best!"

- KeithKorsun

I just leased a 2019 X6 from Mark Carvalho. Mark's knowledge of the various models and features between models/years is second to none. He knew all three cars I test drove inside and out. The entire process from test drive through negotiation, all the way to the signing was freindly, simple, and quick. I could not recommend more Mark Carvalho at BMW of Bridgewater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carvalho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,152 results