Back

BMW of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.9
2,284 Reviews
BMW of Bridgewater is a leading BMW dealer in New Jersey with over 40 years of experience servicing BMW customers in Somerset and Hunterdon counties. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to welcome you and thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales, service and parts for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you. BMW of Bridgewater is proud to serve our area with quality BMW vehicles. With the latest models like the BMW 3 Series, 4 series, 5 Series, 6 Series, and the all new X5. We carry vehicles to fit everyone’s needs. Come over and visit us at 655 Route 202/206 in Bridgewater, NJ and test drive a new or pre-owned BMW. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our exceptional customer service and our friendly staff. We have been providing BMWs to happy customers in Somerset and Hunterdon County and surrounding areas for years. We carry a variety of BMW Certified Pre-Owned vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before being offered in our inventory. We offer financing services so you can get into the new or pre-owned vehicle you want without a problem. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new BMW, a used/Certified Pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we’ll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have sub-standard credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that BMW of Bridgewater will get you into the automobile of your choice. We invite you to browse our pre-owned car lot in Bridgewater anytime!
Contact Dealership

655 U.S. 202

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,284 reviews

July 11, 2024

I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase and my agent Manjula is very nice kind and very intelligent.She is so talented ,incredible, genuine in her work love to do deal with her. More

by Hina shams
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manjula Biju
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're delighted to hear that Manjula provided such excellent service and made your experience at BMW of Bridgewater a positive one. Enjoy your new purchase!

July 09, 2024

Manjula provided excellent customer service on my recent lease from BMW Bridgewater. She was very knowledgeable, understanding and did everything she could to ensure I was happy with the vehicle and the te More

by MikeV
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Mike, we're delighted to hear that Manjula provided such excellent service during your lease experience at BMW of Bridgewater. Thanks for the recommendation and kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 08, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at BMW of Bridgewater. From the moment we walked in, Charles Amadi, my sales associate, provided exceptional service. He went above and beyond to ensure my experience was n More

by N.visconsi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Amadi
Jul 08, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're delighted to hear that Charles and the team at BMW of Bridgewater made your experience exceptional. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you with future purchases!

June 27, 2024

This dealership is so friendly and courteous, and gives great service. I had my 7 series serviced there today and as usual they treated me like family. Very impressed how the staff remembers my name and ar More

by Wrightstuff1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Defonseka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Palumbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our team at BMW of Bridgewater consistently provides friendly and courteous service. Jeff and the rest of our staff appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 24, 2024

My experience with Cameron and the dealership was great! They were very easy to work with, helped me work out a deal for my old car and secure my new X3. Very easy and quick! More

by Holmdel Rich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Wormley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Congratulations on your new X3! It's great to hear Cameron was great to work with during the trade-in and purchasing process at BMW of Bridgewater. Thanks for choosing us, and enjoy the ride!

June 22, 2024

The Sales Manager at BMW of Bridgewater exhibited unprofessional behavior and a concerning lack of transparency, particularly regarding conflicting mileage information and disrespectful conduct durin More

by AC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We value all feedback as it helps us improve our services. We also kindly remind all our customers that maintaining a respectful environment is crucial for productive discussions and positive outcomes for everyone involved.

June 19, 2024

Windshield replaced, easy to get an appointment and the repair was done perfectly, no complaints More

by Jay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Trimarco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joel Curran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Defonseka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

It makes us so happy to see positive reviews, Jay. Thank you from all of us at BMW of Bridgewater!

June 11, 2024

Manjula was excellent. I met her through my brother who purchased a X7 from her a month prior. She was not pushy at all and made the whole experience of purchasing a car s More

by Joanna T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert and Devin
Jun 11, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Joanna, we're delighted to hear that Manjula made your experience at BMW of Bridgewater seamless. Thanks for the recommendation and support! Enjoy your new ride!

May 31, 2024

Manuja our sale rep was very kind in helping me purchase a car that I wanted she took great care in making sure car wa ls service and documents were in order More

by Shanewayne72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're delighted to hear that Manuja provided excellent service during your purchase at BMW of Bridgewater. Thanks for sharing your experience!

May 24, 2024

The service was acceptable and met with my expectations. All services were performed as stated and my car is running good . Thank you! More

by claudianmontford
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Albut
May 24, 2024 -

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Claudia, we're glad to hear that our service met your expectations and your car is running well. Thanks for choosing BMW of Bridgewater!

1
...