About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,152 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1152 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Family feel with responsive and good service"

- Chris K

Both my Wife Maria and I are the new customers of this particular location and we do like it. I tend to seek help from Monika Siedlecka who is our adviser and she has done a great job for us along with the folks on the maintenance floor - thank you for that. We are use to great service that we got in Wayne NJ with the great advice that we were getting there for many years and by moving to Gladstone, we found comfort at Bridgewater BMW. Monika and the Team, please keep it up and we will bring our both BMW's to you for service. Thank you, K. Kutyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monika Siedlecka
August 16, 2017

"We love the new car!"

- Sal and Roberta

My wife and I were customers at Hunterdon BMW in Lebanon. Jen sold us our previous car and we had nothing but good luck with it. Jen has moved on, and Manjula couldn't have been better in filling her shoes to make our transaction perfect. She was courteous and very attentive to what we were interested in, and worked with Anthony to get us a price we were comfortable with. We would highly recommend her if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle at Bridgewater BMW. John was perfect on his pre-delivery explanation of things we needed to know about the car we had just purchased. It was good to see Mike Yates, and he was kind enough to show us his i8. Great car! I didn't get a chance to see Chris Rokosny (he was on the road), but I wonder if he and Mike will see who has the faster i8! Thanks again! Sal and Roberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Palombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Catena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rokosny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2017

"Great overall experience!"

- gregory.r.sr.7

Great staff including Manjula Biju and Rob and Danielle. We discussed the type of vehicle that I wanted to purchase, we took a Test Drive then sat and discussed numbers. They accepted a trade in and were super friendly! It was the best car buying experience for me in my 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Semenza, Rob
June 30, 2017

"If you want an i3 get it here"

- deshpak

I dealt with Manjula at the dealership who was very informative, attentive and not pushy at all. Most EV customers will come to a dealership with a lot of knowledge about what they want and how it works, so I was very appreciative of the fact that I was not patronized and dealt with honestly. If I had a question about something they didn't make things up, either they knew or said that they would find out before committing to anything. Everything was transparent and there was no double talk. I usually dread going to the dealer to get a new car. This was my first experience where things happened as they should. Kudos to you and your staff for making this transaction an efficient and pleasurable experience. I am very satisfied with the car and and know from past experience with your dealership that I will get a high level of post-sale service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"The staff was outstanding Manjula Biji is the BEST"

- rbistany

Manjula Biju is the reason why I leased a BMW, she was genuinely warm and considerate and knew exactly how to handle customers. She was very attentive to my needs and made it happen. I couldnt have asked for a better person to experience buying a BMW with but her. She is OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob(manager) and the girl who showed me the bluetooth and other features. They were great!!!!
June 17, 2017

"What a great experience!!!!"

- Gino2017

What a great experience. From start to finish Manjula made sure that everything ran smooth. I special ordered a car and she kept me informed through out the whole process. I was able to text her whenever I had a question and she replied promptly. The price I received from BMW of Bridgewater was far better than other dealerships were trying to charge me. Thank you Manjula and thank you BMW of Bridgewater for a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"Very professional, friendly and competant"

- Joe Adona

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean showroom. Very well organized. Fast and easy transaction. All aspects of the sale and delivery went without a single issue. Manjula was very capable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2017

"Great experience and personal touch"

- Sumod

Manjula Biju, the sales consultant, was extremely helpful and courteous. She made the X5 purchasing process extremely smooth and worry free. She was always available for any questions or concerns and worked with me to customize the BMW and get a good deal!! I highly recommend her expertise for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Oil change "

- Subaru2005

$99 for oil change and they don't even wash the car !!! BMW of Springfield 100% better service and better customer service poor poor poor service and overpriced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Hooks
April 18, 2017

"Excellent care"

- Manesh

We had a very helpful sales person, Manjula, help us through the process. We loved the selection of used X5s and found exactly what we needed. What's more, they fixed every little problem - even had a body shop remove some dings on the rear bumper - till it looked practically new. The manager was no nonsense and very straightforward through the whole process. And did I mention the price was among the best we found anywhere. The finance guy, James, also helped us find the right add-ons and was not at all pushy. Class act. Just a fantastic experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Catena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Cavallaro
81 - 90 of 1,152 results