Lori Trimarco
Lori Trimarco at BMW of Bridgewater
Refer Me

Lori Trimarco

Client Relations Manager

BMW of Bridgewater

655 U.S. 202
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews
5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Lori Trimarco

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Windshield replaced, easy to get an appointment and the repair was done perfectly, no complaints More

by Jay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Curran, Jeff Defonseka

Jun 21, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

It makes us so happy to see positive reviews, Jay. Thank you from all of us at BMW of Bridgewater!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Helpful Professional The best They are care care of issues fast with a smile More

by yefrigr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: José Fernández, and Darrell

May 23, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the BMW of Bridgewater team! You made our day.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent service experience at BMW of Bridgewater for a car maintenance visit. Work has been done efficiently and professionally. Thank you our service advisor Andrew Kleczynski and every More

by ozr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Defonseka , Andrew Kleczynski

May 24, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're delighted to hear that your maintenance visit at BMW of Bridgewater was efficient and professional. We'll make sure Andrew and the team know about your positive feedback. Thanks for choosing us!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and professional service. Very knowledgeable end accommodating. Customer service is very good. Would use again. More

by FriedSpy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Defonseka

Apr 29, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at BMW of Bridgewater. We strive for prompt, professional service and we're glad it showed! Looking forward to assisting you again in the future.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Bridgewater always exceeds expectations. From sales to service, they are efficient, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. More

by Richard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manjula Biju , Andrew Kleczynski

Apr 24, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Richard, we're delighted to know that our team at BMW of Bridgewater consistently meets your expectations. We strive for efficiency and thoroughness in all we do. Thanks for the support!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks they are good realy good thanks you Bridgewater team I have good service this time thanks More

by ruthparker076
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Defonseka

Apr 15, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience with our team at BMW of Bridgewater! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Safe travels!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrell was great. Simple, easy, professional, and great communication. My car was in and out in a day. 100% recommend! More

by djones71
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Defonseka , Darrell

Feb 22, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're glad to know that Darrell and our team at BMW of Bridgewater provided you with a seamless experience! Thanks for recommending us—we appreciate your support.

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, from Lori when I made an appointment, to the service advisor and the valet team. Car delivered on time and service competed. More

by Dcampeas18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Defonseka

Jan 15, 2024

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're glad to know your experience with our team at BMW of Bridgewater was a great one! Thank you for sharing your 5 stars with us - drive safely!

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service but very slow. Drop my car off at 7:30. Didn’t get it back till 6 o’clock. That night service is free because it was under warranty but they charge $86 for wipers. More

by donrailings
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Defonseka

Dec 26, 2023

BMW of Bridgewater responded

Thanks for your feedback and patience during your recent visit to BMW of Bridgewater. We're glad Darrell provided great service, and once again apologize if the wait time was longer than expected. Your comments about pricing have been noted as well - thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you'd like to discuss any of these concerns in greater detail, we invite you to reach out!

Dec 26, 2023

donrailings responded

No thank you we love the place tho and the the people there are awesome

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a long relationship with this dealership going back about 39 years. They have always been very friendly and professional. More

by charles.grom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Yates , Daryl

Dec 08, 2023

BMW of Bridgewater responded

We're honored to have had your trust for so many years! It's always a pleasure serving you here at BMW of Bridgewater. Here's to another 39 years and beyond!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW M340 car, priced at $55,212
2023 BMW M340
used
Brooklyn Grey Metallic - C4P exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $76,212
2024 BMW X7
used
Blue Ridge Mountain Metallic - C35 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $57,985
2024 BMW X3
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW M340 car, priced at $48,312
2022 BMW M340
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,991
2021 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $69,060
2024 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive