Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Columbia, Missouri

Columbia, MO

5.0
791 Reviews
Our priority is keeping our customers safe and providing top-notch customer service during this time.

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW

Columbia, MO

65203

Directions

By Type

Showing 791 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Always friendly! Brett offered great customer service!..."

- Third Time Buyer

Always friendly! Brett offered great customer service! Their expert Jason was awesome at explaining and demonstrating the operation of the vehicle. Great customer service from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
July 22, 2021

"Josh goes above and beyond for his clients. We just..."

- Ashley Hall

Josh goes above and beyond for his clients. We just purchased a vehicle and he was knowledgeable, professional and made our experience enjoyable! We will be coming back to see Josh in the future and sending our friends and family to him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Brad Davis was very easy to work with and treated us..."

- Jasmine

Brad Davis was very easy to work with and treated us well. We found a Ford Edge we wanted to test drive, and he had it ready to go when we arrived. The process was easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Brett made our buying experience very simple we told him..."

- Sarah

Brett made our buying experience very simple we told him our wants and he found us the perfect car. Negotiation was painless we had a number in mind and he did his absolute best to make the deal happen. We test drive and bought a car in less than 2 hours no waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I enjoyed my experience working with Brett Cloon and Brad..."

- MIKESTACY1971

I enjoyed my experience working with Brett Cloon and Brad Davis, professional and nice guys. Brett was able to secure my new car in a few days and is a great communicator, made this process stress-free and fast. Thanks much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"OK so imagine be boppin down the road minding your own..."

- eodhall

OK so imagine be boppin down the road minding your own business and then some jack wagon (of course with no insurance) totals your beloved truck....Well I can tell you its no fun having to buy a car not just a want. I explained my situation to Dusty and like a xxxx ninja he jumped into action. I should mention I have bought cars from Dusty before but that's a whole other story. He and Jeff understood my situation and knew i was fighting with the insurance company for how much my beloved truck was worth....as most we didn't see eye to eye. Bunch of crooked xxxxxxxx right there. But in the end this team at BMWW went above and beyond expectations and helped me find a new ride. I couldn't be more happy with the services provided and will do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"They treat you like you are the only customer. Brett was..."

- softballbill2002

They treat you like you are the only customer. Brett was awesome. Adam in finance the same. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a csr.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2021

"I loved my experience working with Brett Cloon and the..."

- kristinnisabella

I loved my experience working with Brett Cloon and the dealership as a whole. Brett was able to work around my busy work schedule and make time for my questions, even though I had to come in after 5 both days. He was extremely straight forward and honest, and even steered me away from a car after showing me the car fax, and found a better fit for me. He has a wonderful sarcastic sense of humor and is fun to work with while also being professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"We had the BEST buying experience of any car we have ever..."

- NGrant83

We had the BEST buying experience of any car we have ever purchased. The entire team, including Brett, was absolutely amazing and easy to work with. We will always buy our future cars from BMW of Columbia and this team!!! We are in love with our BMW!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"So happy with my experience here. Love my car and really..."

- nemav

So happy with my experience here. Love my car and really appreciate Josh Reichlin and everyone who was so helpful and friendly! Got just what I wanted and they made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 791 results