Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

4.8
339 Reviews
Welcome to the new BMW of Fort Washington! By now you may have heard that MileOne Autogroup has acquired West German BMW. We are honored to be a part of continuing the legacy that Mr. Mario Cesarini, the founder of West German BMW, started in the Fort Washington area over 50 years ago. I am also pleased to share that the friendly folks you've come to know over the years at West German BMW are still with us, and we are adding a few fresh faces and resources to take care of our customers better than ever before! MileOne represents 26 different new vehicle brands in 82 dealerships throughout Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia and North Carolina. Our growth and success stems from our commitment to providing every customer a first-class experience along with great values in our new and used vehicle sales departments, as well as in our service and parts departments. We look forward to maintaining those same high standards at the new BMW of Fort Washington. With two BMW centers in Maryland, our team brings extensive experience to support the tenured team in Fort Washington. BMW's highest award is the prestigious BMW Center of Excellence Award which, each year is earned by less than ten percent of the BMW centers nationally. Our Silver Spring location has earned the award for the last two years and is one of only a very small number of BMW centers nationally to have won the award in consecutive years. In addition to maintaining our commitment to customer care, we will provide a very easy and transparent vehicle selection and buying process with a significant increase in new and used vehicle availability. We also recognize that while a strong inventory and customer experience are paramount, our customers expect and deserve great values as well. You have our commitment and that of our team that we will earn your business and make BMW of Fort Washington known as the place in Philadelphia to shop for their next BMW. We invite you to experience the new BMW of Fort Washington in person, online at BMWofFortWashington.com or by calling 215-643-3322.
Contact Dealership

500 Pennsylvania Avenue

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

August 04, 2021

"I'd like to compliment Phil Milewski for the excellent..."

- waynegifford

I'd like to compliment Phil Milewski for the excellent service he provided my wife and I last month. We appreciated his enthusiasm about the cars and his zeal in getting us the demo cars to test drive. Phil’s wonderful energy and ability to get it done surpassed my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Mr. Edward Salloum is the best salesman i have ever did..."

- stilliondadon

Mr. Edward Salloum is the best salesman i have ever did business with thanks again for all your hard work and help greatly appreciated all best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Troy is a very knowledgeable and professional salesman...."

- Kurt Werner

Troy is a very knowledgeable and professional salesman. He made the process very easy with no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend him if you are considering a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great job by Troy and everyone else at the dealership...."

- Tedwards516

Great job by Troy and everyone else at the dealership. We felt the pricing and trade offers were competitive. No pressure to buy. They also had a good inventory, so we found just what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Edward Salloum was pleasant and helpful, answering all..."

- Donahues

Edward Salloum was pleasant and helpful, answering all most questions, through the purchasing process! I was very pleased on how quickly and efficiently I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"BMW of Fort Washington is a top notch dealership. They..."

- Mike

BMW of Fort Washington is a top notch dealership. They have some amazing people who work there, and my salesperson Troy Pearlman is definitely at the top of the list. On a scale of 1-10, he would rate an 11 !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"BMW of Fort Washington is an excellent dealership. Matt..."

- Karen

BMW of Fort Washington is an excellent dealership. Matt Clifford is a highly professional and knowledgeable sales associate. His enthusiasm and work ethic made the entire purchasing process an enjoyable one. He listened carefully to my car needs and worked diligently without any pressure. It is very clear the BMW of Fort Washington is a premier dealership that cares about their customers. If you are looking to purchase or just looking, I highly recommend contacting Matt Clifford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2021

"BMW of Fort Washington offers the best customer as well..."

- msamie54

BMW of Fort Washington offers the best customer as well as vehicle service. Every staff member I have dealt with was knowledgeable about their vehicles as well as friendly and respectful. I’ve been a customer of BMW of Fort Washington since 2009, Bryan Gustie is the sales person who helped me with all of my BMW purchasing transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"There is another BMW dealership 1 mile from my house but..."

- d

There is another BMW dealership 1 mile from my house but i would come to Ft Washington again because the overall experience is so much better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Edward is the client advisor to work with at BMW Fort..."

- lainej615

Edward is the client advisor to work with at BMW Fort Washington! He is an expert on BMWs and really listens to what you are looking for in your car. We really appreciated his time and strong follow through! Edward is just a great guy to work with in every way! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results