Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.7
905 Reviews
We are following all CDC guidelines for Covid-19 safety. For over 28 years, the BMW of North Haven Sales and Service Teams have provided upscale services to clientele from North Haven, New Haven, Meriden, Waterbury, Ansonia, Wallingford, Cheshire, Southington, Watertown, Middlebury, Plymouth, Madison, Northford, Beacon Falls, Branford, Guilford, Naugatuck, Seymour, and numerous other communities throughout the state of Connecticut. Here at BMW of North Haven, we understand that each client is unique, and deserves an experience tailored to their needs. With our extensive inventory of new, pre-owned and certified pre-owned BMWs, we are confident you will find the ideal BMW to turn your dreams into reality.

610 Washington Avenue

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 907 reviews

October 21, 2014

"A total class act"

- ChristinaSG

I had made appointment with BMW North Haven service department to change my tire that recently had nail. I soon found out that I had few recalls and other maintenance that needed to be done that I was unaware of since I leased the car from another dealership. Jerry was so great and explained everything that was going to done and since I had to be at work, he called for a loaner and Craig from the transportation department gave me X5 for a loaner so that I could make it to work on time. They went over and beyond what I have ever experienced at a service department. After this experience and seeing the huge difference in customer service that was provided to me, I will be sure to visit them when my lease is up!! Thank you Jerry and Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry DeFelice and Craig
October 15, 2014

"Great Sales Experience, Wonderful Car"

- vbmakhijani

This was my first experience with buying a non-Japanese car. We explored several makes/models (Audi, Mercedes, BMW) before settling for the BMW, thanks to the very patient and helpful sales person at BMW of North Haven, Todd Orowson. He went out of his way in providing help with finding us a car we like and for getting it to us as soon as he possibly could. At the time of delivery, he made sure we were completely satisfied with our car buying experience. We were also quite impressed with Stephanie Mismas who patiently helped us get acquainted with all of the features on our car. I've been really enjoying driving my BMW 428xi Gran Coupe. It just has a very different feel from my Lexus. Great driving experience; wonderful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Orowson, Stephanie Mismas
October 06, 2014

"Great Salesman, Great Dealersip, Great Car"

- alexprof

Josh Jacobs and the others at BMW of North Haven made getting this car a wonderful experience. Josh along with Bruce, the pre-owned manger, and the new car manager made what can seem like a chore a very good exoerience. I highly recommend Josh Jacobs and the whole crew at BMW of North Haven. By the way, the car is just a wonderful driving machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jacobs
September 20, 2014

"Customer Service Outstanding"

- lorioc211

On two recent visits this calendar year I had the pleasure of working with Carl DeCarvalho. Carl provided outstanding service for us regarding communication and concern on work done on our X5. A prior visit with Jerry DeFelice was also 5 star. Jerry went above and beyond on our behalf. We are reaching the point of trading in our vehicle for a new car. We have considered other vehicle manufacturers, but the relationship and backing we have from the service department at BMW of North Haven for the last 8 years is superior. We will stay with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl DeCarvalho, prior recent vist - Jerry DeFelice
September 19, 2014

"Great Service"

- dkissh

Working with Sabra Sarandrea was a great experience. She fully explained the service options, costs and provided additional information that was needed for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabra Sarandrea
September 10, 2014

"Thank you"

- SABIV

Josh, Justin, Stephanie and Mike made my experience with BMW of North Haven very easy and enjoyable. They made the 3 1/2 hr. trip to North Haven worthwhile. I will certainly consider buying another care from North Haven again ad will tell others of my experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jacobs, Justin, Stephanie and Mike
September 07, 2014

"Great Experience"

- jomare

This is our second trip back to BMW for a used Certified Pre Owned vehicle and they make the buying experience a very stress free one. Chris Combs our sales person could not do enough to help us get the vehicle we wanted and had a vehicle that had all the amenities we wanted in it. Chris is a very caring and extremely knowledgeable person with great expertise as are the other members of the staff who were equally helpful too. We have no problem in recommending BMW Of North Haven and look forward to going back again down the road, meanwhile we are enjoying our "new" BMW X3 immensely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Combs-Mike P.-Bruce W.-Stephanie
September 05, 2014

"Fifth car from BMW of North Haven"

- Rodney0054

Last Saturday I picked up my 5th car (3 new, 2 pre-owned) from this dealership and that should say enough in itself. Each time the deal has been easy and totally stress free thanks to Basel. This time even more so because the entire deal was done by email only. I didn't even need to talk to him until it was time to decide a delivery date and time. This time around they had a delivery specialist go over the car who was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel, Stephanie, Mike, and Stephanie
September 04, 2014

"Service"

- swadewells

Appointment went quickly - nice. Drop-off at work and pick-up at work right on time. Comfortable waiting room, and a friendly staff. I like this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 30, 2014

" 2013 535 I x drive DEAD BATTERY"

- Wbonos

Service was prompt, although no loaner cars is I had to wait! Car is 1 year old and very disappointed in the reliabilty. I leased new instead of pre-owned to avoid service issues such as this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
761 - 770 of 907 results