Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beaman Toyota Scion

Nashville, TN

4.4
300 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1525 Broadway

Nashville, TN

37203

Directions

300 Reviews of Beaman Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2011

"Mike and Jeremiah helped us with purchasing a Scion xD...."

- Deninef

Mike and Jeremiah helped us with purchasing a Scion xD. They were very thorough and friendly. We liked the up-front pricing. After taking our car home, we called the next day because our USB port for the i-pod was not working. They got us in that day to the service dept. and got it working. We received several follow-up phone calls during our first week. We loved our experience and we love Beaman Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
August 04, 2011

"We were not planning on walking out with a new car when..."

- Sssccc

We were not planning on walking out with a new car when we came in to trst drive a Venza, but they gave us a deal We couldn't pass up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris B.
July 29, 2011

"We were looking to trade our car for a new one. We had..."

- Tom B. Hatcher

We were looking to trade our car for a new one. We had good experiences with Toyotas, in years past. The dealership we had gone to, the day before, did not even offer to let us drive one. They did introduce us to the RAV 4. They were not friendly, nor were interested in trading with us. When we pulled up to Beaman, the salesman (Mike Tant) greeted us before we got out of our car. He was very friendly and tried very hard to find us the model, color, etc. that we wanted, He was successful, and we bought a brand new, bright red RAV 4, and, yes, we would reccomend Beaman to all of our friends. Tom and Nancy Hatcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tant
July 29, 2011

"MIKE TURPIN is ABSOLUTELY the best car salesman I..."

- bob1240

MIKE TURPIN is ABSOLUTELY the best car salesman I encountered in my search for a Highlander. I did lots of research and looked at several Highlanders. Mike is most definitely why I bought at Beaman. The whole experience from my first email inquiries to the 60 mile drive to Beaman was incredibly positive. I wanted a few things added to the new car and Mike not only made the calls, gave me a price but kept me posted on when it would be ready. I will refer Mike and Beaman to anyone and everyone that is looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Turpin
July 29, 2011

"We had a great car buying experience at Beaman Toyota...."

- ta.allen

We had a great car buying experience at Beaman Toyota. MIKE TANT was easy to work with, knew or found the answer to all of our questions, and was willing to help with the whole experience. He was a pleasure to work and didn't pressure us into anything. I would recommend seeing Mike if you go to Beaman Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tant
June 30, 2011

"Will Taylor was our sales person. He did a great job and..."

- avandal

Will Taylor was our sales person. He did a great job and we love our new 4Runner. We were used to driving a Honda Pilot but we liked the look of the 4Runner. After visiting Beaman, we bought the 4Runner. We love the SUV and the service was excellent! We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Taylor and Bobby Guiness
June 18, 2011

"I purchased a NEW automobile from this dealership. ..."

- tdennis2x

I purchased a NEW automobile from this dealership. Within two days of the initial purchase, the following problems were reported to Beaman: front right strut, AV plugs dead, driver door attached ajar, appearing to have been remounted. Additionally, air conditioning unit begin rattling. Beaman Toyota refused to provide me with another vehicle; but continuously gave me the run around to ensure that the car was titled. No one purchases what is presented as a NEW car to have to take for repairs on (4)separate occassions, all within the first (30) days of purchase. This is a ROTTEN dealership and for any perspective buyer, I would definitely shop elswhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mayo, Mike Saddler, Anne Eaden, Will Taylor, Neil Ramsey
June 02, 2011

"I had the most wonderful experience with the entire..."

- lajuanda

I had the most wonderful experience with the entire dealership from start to finish of my new car purchase. The entire staff could not have been more authentic and generally caring. They were not pushy at all and I felt as though they all had my best interest at heart. The icing on the cake was my fabulous 2011 Toyota Camry!!!! Michael was excellent to work with and made sure that my transaction went smooth from the initial phone call to the signing of the last financial document with Rick Sellars who by the way was awsome and got me more of a discount by pooint out their student beneifits. I am super satisfied with my vehicle and my experience with you all. I even get my car cleaned there because every thing about the Beaman Automotive outfit dealership is classy, hassel free, and very friendly. Thanks Beaman for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mayo
May 28, 2011

"GREAT DEALER!!! I purchased a new Scion XB from Mr...."

- ajayporsche2

GREAT DEALER!!! I purchased a new Scion XB from Mr. Jablonski in January, he was knowledgeable, friendly and spent as much time with me as I needed to feel comfortable with my large purchase. The dealership is modern and comfortable. Their prices are competitive and fair also!! Mr. Jablonski knew a great deal about the Scion, (he owns one himself!) and he showed me how to operate even the minor items on it! Love, Love, Love this car and this place!!! I will be back for my next car purchase!! -Happy Customer, Scion Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jablonski
May 27, 2011

"Chris Bargatze and the entire staff at Beaman earned my..."

- fernernewton

Chris Bargatze and the entire staff at Beaman earned my business and respect when other lots failed. Give Chris a call or go see him for a great car and deal. I will recommend Beaman to anyone and will return to them for my next car. We were in and out of the lot in less than 2 hours. Drove away in a 2011 with no money down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bargatze
...
30
291 - 300 of 300 results