Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beck Ford Lincoln

N/A

24 Lifetime Reviews

420 Palm Ave, Palatka, Florida 32177 Directions
Call (386) 328-8881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Beck Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2016

"fantastic service"

- Leroy

have been coming to beck ford for servicng and repairs for the last 8 years. never have I had other than fantastic experience. Jeremy , Jeff & crew hasve always treated me as I was their only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Jeff
June 22, 2016

"GREAT & EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- nhwarwick

Jeff and Jeremy have always been my favorites. This last visit, Chris was very helpful and kept in touch about what the car needed in addition to the original service requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Jeremy, Chris
June 15, 2016

"Great service!!!!"

- Scott Gett

Jeremy Ricks is always great to deal with and always does great service with a smile!!! I have got my truck and cars service there for 10yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ricks
June 09, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Capt Cliff

Have had my F-250 serviced here many times and have always felt treated honestly. They call before doing any work with an estimate and highly recommend Beck Ford of Palatka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zesiger, Jeremy Ricks
May 27, 2016

"Great service!"

- MsSims

Hal & Wayne were great! Very easy to deal with & accommodating. They didn't have exactly what we were looking for so they found it for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Magee, Wayne McClain
April 15, 2016

"great service"

- skygirl

Have been looking at cars for a while, knowing I would soon need to trade. So I kind of knew what I wanted but still learned a lot from Hal and was reassured on my pick. Its a beautiful automobile that I expect to enjoy for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal
March 24, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Bill

This is our second new purchase in the last two years. Both experiences have been extremely pleasant and the staff ensures that you are treated with respect and your needs are met. My purchase had to be factory ordered and they kept me posted on a regular basis on the status. I could not be happier with our relationship and recommend them on a regular basis. We thank you and so do our kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna and Wayne
March 08, 2016

"Service and repair"

- Mary

One of the main reasons I purchased my vehicle from Beck was their reputation to stand behind their vehicles and offer excellent service. I have never been disapointed in Beck Ford. From the manager Wayne McClain to my salesman, Hal Magee, and their entire staff made my purchase an enjoyable one and the folks in the service department have taken care of my vehicle as if it was their own. I love my car and I love my dealership...Beck is awesome. Mary Makie Connor Saucier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Hal, Jeremy, Mark, Jeff, Chris
March 02, 2016

"Excellent New Vehicle Purchasing Experience"

- Mike

I recently purchased a new Ford F-150 and could not be happier with the experience. All the employees I interacted with were very friendly, easy to talk to and contributed to the overall positive buying experience. I was also very impressed with my sales associate, Stephen Delic. Stephen is very personable, courteous, and knowledgeable about the Ford product. Stephen has also been extremely helpful after the purchase and I have had several interactions after my initial purchase. Overall, I have had an exemplary buying experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Delic, Carmelo Cortez, Wayne Watson
February 24, 2016

"New Vehicle Experience"

- Sherry

This is the second new truck I have purchased from Beck Ford Palatka in two years. I will recommend highly to anyone looking to buy. The Sales Manager & Salesman could not be more accommodating or informative about my new truck, prior, during & after the purchase. Again, I recommend without any reservations! Sincerely, Sherry Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmello & Rick
1
1 - 10 of 24 results