Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Belknap Subaru

Tilton, NH

4.9
140 Reviews
We are the home of The Belknap Subaru Difference! Belknap Subaru is located at 35 Tilton Road, in Tilton. Take Exit 20 Off I93 to(Rte 140) Tilton NH 03220. Price Promise...We will not work you to exhaustion to get the best deal on the Subaru of your choice...purchase with confidence in a relaxed, and dare we say...fun setting! Let us help you...get a better car! Belknap Subaru is your AAA Approved service dealership. We are also an A+ rated member of the Better Business Bureau, serving all of New Hampshire, offering new Subaru vehicles, as well as, certified pre-owned vehicle sales and used vehicles of every make and description. We also offer service, parts and detailing performed by our highly trained, professional staff. Located at 35 Tilton Road in Tilton, New Hampshire, we are easy to find, from points North and South off I93 (Exit 20). We are your premier retailer of new and used Subaru vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun and easy. We are proud participants of the Guaranteed Trade Program, which means you always get Maximum Trade Value SM. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to work for you to get the deal you are looking for on our great selection of vehicles or parts and service.
Contact Dealership

35 Tilton Rd

Tilton, NH

03276

Directions

By Type

Showing 140 reviews

June 20, 2021

"My sales person David Elliot was personable, explained..."

- Puffin

My sales person David Elliot was personable, explained the process of trading my 2017subaru for a new 2021 outback, described the new vehicle & explained everything when I took delivery . The finance person Scott was great also! I have purchased many subarus from Belnap Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Belknap Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 19, 2021

"David Elliott was fantastic to work with from your sales..."

- Patsy

David Elliott was fantastic to work with from your sales department. I have purchased 3 Subaru vehicles from Belknap and this is the second car David Elliott has helped me with. David is thoughtful, kind and knows his product and job extremely well. Because of the manner in which I am always treated at Belknap Subaru, there is no other dealership I would go to. Thanks again, David. I love my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 01, 2021

"By far the best experience I've had with a dealership...."

- WLM

By far the best experience I've had with a dealership. Treated my credit with a great deal of respect and worked diligently to get me what I wanted. A family friendly experience, very honest and no hidden costs. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in finance
Jun 04, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 28, 2021

"A huge shout out to David Elliott , Scott and the team at..."

- Ashleyavenger

A huge shout out to David Elliott , Scott and the team at Belknap! Just bought my second Forester from him and put a deposit on a crosstrek for my husband. No pressure sales, upfront, honest and just a relaxed environment. I will never buy from another dealership or own anything but a Subaru. Thank you so much! Loving my new Forester and enjoying the upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in financing
May 30, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 26, 2021

"Repeat customers! Our fourth Subaru, David has been..."

- Cathy

Repeat customers! Our fourth Subaru, David has been great to work with! We've always been treated well, great service, and friendly! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued confidence in us...we appreciate your business, and love the 5-star review! Thanks again for choosing Belknap Subaru!

April 30, 2021

"This is the third car I have gotten at Belknap Subaru. I..."

- Jeanne

This is the third car I have gotten at Belknap Subaru. I love my Forrester and the sales and service staff are beyond compare! They are a 10±+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Wow...very exciting! Thank you for the 5-star review...and thank you for choosing Belknap Subaru...we are extremely grateful to have earned your business!

April 25, 2021

"I am a repeat customer of Belknap Subaru. Over the past..."

- NorthCountry_John

I am a repeat customer of Belknap Subaru. Over the past several years, I have purchased two new cars from this dealership. Also, I have all my service work done there, and I’m very pleased with their work. The salesperson for each of my new car purchases has been David Elliott. He is very professional, polite and attentive to customer’s needs. For my most recent new car purchase, David was especially accommodating. He did not quibble about supplying me AT NO CHARGE with an equipment option that I didn’t notice was missing until several days AFTER I took delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

"This was our third car from David Elliott - one Forester..."

- angelfish35

This was our third car from David Elliott - one Forester and two Outbacks. David was great and professional. We got exactly what we ordered and are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

"Recently traded two vehicles for two Foresters with Dave..."

- slewko

Recently traded two vehicles for two Foresters with Dave Elliott as our sales representative. Dave was very patient with our questions, made sure we were educated on the vehicles we purchased and went above and beyond in providing us his contact information in case we had any concerns after leaving the dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

We think David is pretty special too...thank you for the 5.0 stars! We appreciate the wonderful review!

March 25, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing from Belknap Subaru...."

- Renée M.

This was my first time purchasing from Belknap Subaru. David was very professional and the entire car buying process was a very pleasant experience. Traded my 2014 Outback for a 2021 Forester and I couldn’t be happier. I will definitely be back to deal with David again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2021 -

Belknap Subaru responded

Hi Renée, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Belknap Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results