Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bentley Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
46 Reviews
Bentley Jacksonville is proud to mark its entry to the North Florida market with the incredible ultra-luxury vehicles manufactured to the highest standards by Bentley. Jacksonville is a vibrant, growing and cosmopolitan community that like Bentley has a rich history, and we are excited to bring a carmaker that is known for both powerful performance and luxury to Northern Florida. We know that this is an area that respects traditions, history and craftsmanship, and we are proud to be part of the community. Our state-of-the-art dealership on Bonneval Road, visible from I-95 and already a local landmark, is home to the finest luxury automobiles in the world. We look forward to delivering these vehicles with the Bentley Jacksonville signature customer experience. We have a culture of family, and giving back, that is imparted on all employees throughout Bentley Jacksonville and our entire company.
Contact Dealership

7137 Bentley Rd

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Kyle McKenna hands down best car salesman to date . He..."

- dleeharmon

Kyle McKenna hands down best car salesman to date . He made it a smooth and easy transaction without the usual pressure. Great experience! Thanks Kyle ā€˜

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Johnson was excellent sent me photos and video as..."

- Dhayward

Johnson was excellent sent me photos and video as requested and was very helpful during the buying process. He made everything simple and went out of his way to help me with my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"The people there are very professional They do a great..."

- Thelarry5

The people there are very professional They do a great deal about the automobiles very kind concern for the customers Iā€™m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2021

"Ok so there's really no words that I could type that..."

- Djhank24

Ok so there's really no words that I could type that could describe the feeling, the motivation, and appreciation that I feel for and recieved from Brandan, Jose Saldana the Used Car Manager, and York Mauritz the finance manager. Life can be funny sometimes and I was in those funny times when I received communication from Brandan Gray that he had the car I was looking for. Not only was he patient with me due to my schedule, he took the time to properly prepare and present all information to me up front and never not once made me feel like the car wasn't mine. Listen Jah put me in the right place and I'm happy to know that other clients like myself can too feel like you bought a maserati (Infiniti). Jose thanks brother for setting up the car for me and for the advice you gave me. Best believe I will be back like you said. He showed me the up most respect and as a combat veteran I appreciated that to the max. Mr. York thanks for the advice and for helping me secure the ride I wanted. In 1 year I will be back for sure. Thank you Maserati/Bentley for making a little guy feel big!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Saldana
June 23, 2021

"Johnson did a great job helping answer my questions..."

- tedroy

Johnson did a great job helping answer my questions regarding an out of state purchase. He worked closely with the shipping company and myself to help make it a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Hi is professional good honest on time helpful smart..."

- Bessam

Hi is professional good honest on time helpful smart seals-man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 21, 2021

"The moment I step foot on the dealership I was greeted..."

- tracy.hampshire

The moment I step foot on the dealership I was greeted with very professional and knowledgeable salesmen. I didn't feel pressure from anyone. Brandon was my salesmen and he was wonderful, informative and made us feel comfortable. The other the staff was Great as well. I will be back in the future. I also told people that are looking for high end vehicles to visit this dealership. this dealership was very IMPRESSIVE!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Great deal, very fair. Johnson made working out of state..."

- Lou14

Great deal, very fair. Johnson made working out of state a breeze. This could not have been an easier and better transaction. Will shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"Kyle was fantastic from the time i spoke with him via..."

- Keturahj87

Kyle was fantastic from the time i spoke with him via text to the closing process in the dealership. He was very pleasant and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose
June 10, 2021

"Awesome dealership and sales staff. No hassle or..."

- Tushar

Awesome dealership and sales staff. No hassle or pressure. The financial person was very quick. Very courteous and respectful environment. Very neat and welcoming interior.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results