Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Berglund Luxury Roanoke

4.8

511 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Franklin Rd SW, Roanoke, Virginia 24014
Call (855) 589-8792

511 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Roanoke

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- jnphan10

Brennon offered exceptional service. He was kind, personable and knowledgeable of the car. He worked with my work schedule. 10/10 recommend him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Service"

- EMBERBANE

Jeremy is good at working me in quickly and seems to really know his stuff for someone who isn’t a mechanic. Adrian, the mechanic that works on my Rovers, is a repair ninja. He is always able to fix my “basket case” Rovers no matter how crazy F’ed up thier problems are. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Good job "

- scarboro68

Fair price, done quickly. Looking forward to warranty maintenance and answers to any questions I may have as I get used to the vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 21, 2019

"Excellent and timely"

- JAMES.G.CARROLL

Scott and Tim were fantastic and extremely kind, professional and responsive. They are a great team and I enjoy their handling of my vehicles. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Great Job"

- MTD

Ron Hasan helped my wife and I locate and purchase exactly what we wanted. We did it all in one afternoon and Ron was fantastic. If going to buy a car, strongly encourage consulting with Ron first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"VIP Treatment!"

- GR

Jeremy consistently provides outstanding customer service whenever I come to Berglund Luxury. He is excellent with follow up and never fails to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Caring staff"

- Jane

Laura and Jeremy are two of the friendliest and most service-oriented people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with at Jaguar Service. It takes real skill to be able to gently break bad news to someone without sending them over the edge. This visit, Jeremy had the pleasure (being sarcastic here) of having to tell me I had to replace the fuel line on my 2014 just-out-of-warranty XF. He did so with empathy and thoroughly explained the process the service crew would go through to perform the repair. While I was frustrated with the situation, I left feeling confident that the car would be repaired correctly. I would still like to question how the connection piece failed with less than 60,000 miles on the car but that's something I will take up with the manufacturer. I also appreciated being given a courtesy car while I waited for my car to be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Time Saver"

- DEBBIE.STOKES

My Volvo was in for 60K mile service. I mentioned that I would be getting tires next week (from another retailer) and asked Tim to quote also. Tim found the tires for a comparable price. He had the tires installed, balanced, aligned and added new break pads, all while my car was already there. This was a huge time saver for me. I am all about one stop shopping, providing the price is reasonable and I am very happy to say it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Replacement of Warrantied part"

- gwilson6

I had 2 parts that needed to be replaced; Tammy had the parts ordered contact me to have parts replaced; a courtesy car was provided while my car was being serviced. All services were provided promptly and as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Super service"

- JEFF

Brought my wife’s QX80 in for service; appointment was easy to get at a convenient time for us. Work was efficient and professional. Service Advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results