About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

1,057 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,057 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"First service for maintenance 5000 miles"

- Carol 020118

This was my first experience with Berlin City service and I was pleased to see they are prompt, respect, and interested in what the customer has for concerns if any. They were willing to explain a question I had and it was easy to understand. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ellery, Melanie Larcombe, Steve Lawrence
July 21, 2018

"Top notch service"

- caroline1965

Upon arrival, the customer rep took the time to discuss my vehicle and made me feel like a valued customer. I even got a car wash which saved me the extra expense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Initial service "

- ggg

Quick response upon arrival. Eric estimated around 1 Hour to complete the service and it was done in that time frame. No issue as the car was purchased new in March.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Johnson Steve lawrence
July 20, 2018

"Relaxed and Confident atmosphere!"

- Steve & Vesta

Confidence in their knowledge and their abilities shows to be quite evident in the relaxed atmosphere of this Berlin dealership. Whether management, sales or finance we were treated with care and respect along with a professionalism that is unfortunately not so common any more. All our needs were met and questions answered leading to a deal we love and an experience that was far less stressful than had been anticipated. Tony Lekas from the Lexus folks next door suggested we stop in to see the Rav4s and we are glad that he did. Matt, Mike and Lee took it from there to a deal we drove away with in just under two hours!!! If you haven't been to Berlin Toyota yet, definitely include them in your future search for a new or preowned vehicle. You won't be sorry! Steve and Vesta Cassidy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Almy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Begley, Lee Ross
July 20, 2018

"Great New Car!"

- photocat207

I recently purchased a Prius C hybrid. Jon, the sales person was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly through the process. He stayed late and even helped me get my phone and bluetooth set up on system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Gajtkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Olmstead 5 stars
July 20, 2018

"10,000 Mile Check Up"

- MyWay1Way

Derek was was excellent, answered all my questions and was very personable. He has great Customer Service Skills which would bring me back for service again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek not sure of last name.
July 20, 2018

"Actually they didn't try to steal my trade I was shocked."

- yedi25

Very Good experience Painless. I got what I wanted for my trade which made me very happy. I was impressed with the relaxed negotiating style. EASY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Peronzi??
July 20, 2018

"one year service"

- hsusla

good system for lining up vehicles. very thorough with keeping customers up on what is going on and updates. The waiting room is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone from driving in to getting back in car
July 19, 2018

"2 year check up"

- Barb123

I was extremely pleased with the attendant. He was excellent, answered my questions and was very personable. Explained when I should be coming back and was one of the nicest I have dealt with in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Coleb

Derek was wonderful and I was very happy with the service! I was processed very quickly and everything only took an hour! The complementary coffee was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,057 results