About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

1,085 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,085 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"went to get an oil change"

- shaw jean

I found the experience to be superb with Eric Hale. Kept me up to date with the progress my car was making and recommended everything that needed to be done. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric, hale
October 17, 2018

"Very Happy with BCT service"

- reidar

The Berlin City staff was prompt and efficient. The price was reasonable and Service Advisor Eric Ellery was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely rhighly ecommend Berlin City service. A totally positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ellery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"excellent"

- ron 102348

Very happy with the service. The whole experience was great and would recommend Berlin City Toyota of Portland to any one who values their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Extremely helpful "

- Weebug88

We are extremely satisfied with our experience, Dominick was extremely helpful and informative, he was a pleasure to work with . The car is fantastic and we feel comfortable that we got a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Thanks, Derek"

- Veroneau9

Derek did a great job. My appointment was unscheduled and I was fortunate enough to be helped by him in an efficient and satisfactory manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- mosie222

We love Berlin City, Portland. This is our fourth lease with them and it has always been great in every aspect. Our sales person, Mike Perfenno was extremely helpful and made our purchase a pleasant experience. He is an asset to their group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"incredible experience working with the Berlin City group!"

- VTRunner

Traded in my 14 SR5 4Runner for an 18 TRD OR Premium 4Runner. I did everything online working with Matt and he did a great job responding to my questions/concerns and walking me through the process. Lee in finance was also great and answered all my questions. Car was delivered to Vermont on Monday and I love it! Amazing experience overall!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Knightly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Derek Federico is an asset to Berlin City Auto Group "

- Andi123

We own four cars; one Honda and three Toyotas. As my daughter and I waited for the car to be serviced and inspected, Derek Federico was very kind, professional, and told us exactly what to expect. This is our daughter’s first automobile and she is learning how to navigate the responsibilities of car ownership. With that in mind, Derek’s exceptional people skills made us both feel at ease and turned this experience into a very positive one. You should feel very fortunate to have Derek on your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"It was amazing. "

- Caroline

I was so pleased with my visit. I had an issue with a cracked dashboard shield and the problem was resolved. I also found the service personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
August 02, 2018

"toyota plus service"

- gc3347

excellent service and the professionalism timeliness and overall experience was enjoyable and welcome. . . . . . .look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership at this point in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results