About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

937 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

937 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Great service "

- RobinL22

Staff was exceptional! We were in and out quickly with great service. This is our third Toyota and we love it and would never get anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Swett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael begley
May 22, 2018

"My Review at Berlin Toyota"

- Tom

Eric was my adviser when and checked my car in for routine service. What I loved is, "he got me and got me out" and that was great and he did it with a smile. He is an excellent representative for Berlin Toyota, He get "5 Stars" Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Toyota2016

Efficient service and got my vehicle back in less than the time estimated. Very personable and friendly. I have been a customer for several years and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greeter, I did not get her name and Eric in the service dept
May 22, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Mm

Coming back from vacation I was worrying about leaving my car for an undercoating. I had many things to do. Derrick was awesome. He was able to accommodate me and get me going after a reasonable time. Thank you Derrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
May 22, 2018

"Great service department"

- buck1097

Had my scheduled maintenance and the appointment was on time and the maintenance was completed well within the allotted time. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett?
May 21, 2018

"Not bad much improved "

- Olds dokey

Everything went much more smoothly than my last visit , much improved I like you guys again and have recommended somebody who will becoming over later today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Barnard
May 21, 2018

"Great service Advisor thank you Eric Ellery"

- g.m82

The Service Advisor Eric Ellery a really nice guy and he was a really helpful and make me feel happy and the service to my car was great thank you Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC ELLERY
May 21, 2018

"Quick, Easy A definite 5"

- Bill

Because every thing was done very quickly and professionally, The Price was very right and my trade was fair. Financing was great (Lower than any bank including my mortgage back which really surprised me) I knew what I wanted, the price I needed and the trade-in value to make it all work and you were able to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt, sales Dept
May 20, 2018

"Great service "

- BethW918

We own 3 Toyota’s and we use Berlin City for all of our service. Diane Fortin is the best. She gives an accurate description of what needs to be done and works with you to meet your schedule and budget. We will continue to use her and recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Fortin
May 19, 2018

"Routine Services"

- Goldenlover

The appointment was relatively easy to schedule online and my car was taken promptly when I arrived. The service greeter immediately noticed that one of my taillights was out, so I was grateful for her observation. I scheduled a State Inspection, oil change, tire rotation and balance, and a four-wheel alignment. The services were completed as expected, albeit taking two and a half hours. My only disappointment was that the car was not washed, as expected (which affected my rating on Customer Service - the rating had nothing to do with the Service Rep). As I was checking out (and very ready to leave), the service rep offered to wash it by hand, but I declined. This was not the first time the equipment was down. I would have liked the car washed, but had to leave as it was already after 4:00pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results