About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

877 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

877 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Thanks for the ride - both ways!!!"

- ddb

Thanks for always doing a great job on my car. What impressed me this time was your ability to help me out with a ride to and from the dealership. I've never needed it before, so was worried about how it would work out. Your driver was friendly and courteous and extremely helpful - trying to make a busy day work for everyone. I really appreciated it - Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't know the names, but the van drivers were great!
April 20, 2018

"service on tacoma truck oil change and inspection"

- henry cormier

friendly people took great care of my truck service was done faster than expected very satisfied with the work done i will return when i need service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dalphonse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Sansone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Warning Light / Low tire pressure"

- Lee1970

I called to see if I could drop in to have them look at my tires pressure. Without an appointment they said come on in. I did and they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Axelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diane Fortin
April 20, 2018

"10k mile check-up"

- sstrand

Professional, on-time....great! Everyone was helpful, friendly and Jeff Bishop was great. The check-in woman was also great & professional, too. Well done all the way around...thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bishop
April 20, 2018

"Peter was great to work with."

- sarah6963

Our experience was excellent. This is our second lease with you. My only comment is that Peter had two customer going at the same time which slow down the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter thibault
April 19, 2018

"I've had very good service for the past 12 years."

- Brian Halavonich

I bought my first truck here 12 yrs ago. Service has been very good. So, I bought my next truck here. Hope it lasts as long as my last truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Profenno
April 19, 2018

"5000 mile service "

- Joyce6884

Upon entering the facility I was greeted by the attendant checking in vehicles immediately followed by the service rep who followed me through the process of what they were checking. I could not be more thrilled with my experience. My service rep even walked me to my vehicle. I joked that my car wasn't washed and he explained the washer was broken down and was more than willing to have someone hand wash it for me. Completely great experience. The highest score should be given for this service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i only know them by sight.
April 19, 2018

"15,000 mile service"

- Tacoma17

Friendly staff. Waited in the very comfortable waiting room. The service was done quickly and efficiently. An overall very good experience. I wouldn't change anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, I don't have his name with me
April 19, 2018

"Easy!"

- NCour9900

We made the deal from our kitchen table on Friday evening & the car was delivered Monday! Would have been Saturday, but unfortunately Mother Nature wouldn't cooperate. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Profenno
April 19, 2018

"General maintenance "

- RampVan

Excellent service, excellent waiting room facility - waiting time was minimal. Cost of service was fair and coupon discounts were used where applicable. Very professional facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results