About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

1,086 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,086 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2011

"The job performed by everyone at Berlin City is..."

- polinski2009

The job performed by everyone at Berlin City is incredible. I'd like to extend a special Thank You to Chris the Service Manager for going above and beyond to resolve an issue we had. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle please contact Ramzi Karam, you'll be pleasantly surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi, Chris,and Corey, Chris Dalphonse, Cory Smith, Ramzi Karam
March 27, 2011

"Last Saturday, 3/19/11, I bought my daughter a pre-owned..."

- birthday

Last Saturday, 3/19/11, I bought my daughter a pre-owned 2006 Toyota Corolla. PAUL ALLARD was our salesperson and we both thought he was TERRIFIC! We felt that we were in good hands with Paul.Berlin City is the place to go if you want to buy a car without all the hoop-la and distractions. We will have her Toyota serviced at Berlin City. We were very impressed with all the staff. We highly recommend Paul Allard and Berlin City Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Allard, Paul Allard
March 24, 2011

"I dropped off my vehicle for an inspection sticker. The..."

- mmwight1

I dropped off my vehicle for an inspection sticker. The service department noticed my water pumped was bad. They called me immediately and told me that it would be covered under warranty. They also explained to me why it would be a good time to replace the timing belt. They had my truck up and running with a new sticker before the end of day. Great service setting up the appointment, finding a problem with a solution, and correcting it immediately. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris, Chris Clark
March 21, 2011

"This was my first new car buying experience and I was not..."

- mthompson11

This was my first new car buying experience and I was not looking forward to the price negotiating process. I went into the dealership with my family on a Saturday evening. I ended up working with Tim and i'm glad I did. Tim was extremely easy to work with and even though they didn't have the exact car I was looking for we were able to test drive a similar one. When we got down to talking price Tim was great. He was able to get me into the car I wanted for the price I was looking to pay. Whenever friends of mine are looking to buy a car I always recommend going to Berlin City and talking to Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
Other Employees : Tim Brown
March 18, 2011

"This is the second car we have purchased at this..."

- Jean joan

This is the second car we have purchased at this Dealership through Tim Thomas and have been more than satisfied each time. John Patton delivered our new car to us and spent more time than we expected going over the various aspects of the car. We have always been completely satisfied with their service and hold all of the personnel in the highest esteem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Thomas & John Patton
March 16, 2011

"This was one of the best experiences we have had..."

- jmjnorton

This was one of the best experiences we have had purchasing a vehicle. They were very friendly and got us into the vehicle we saw in the ad. The financing was very good for us and everyone we worked with knew the information and had a very good understanding to be able to explain it to us. We will be recommending Berlin City Toyota/Scion to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney, Harold Blaney
March 04, 2011

"Ramzi - As usual, was the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- JennyK

Ramzi - As usual, was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him to anyone who is going to buy a new Toyota. He has always been very professional and has always got us the cars we needed. I always know that I will be well taken care of when I go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Karam, Ramzi Karam
March 04, 2011

"Extremely satisfied with the overally experience. Truly..."

- skinnis8

Extremely satisfied with the overally experience. Truly took into consideration our wants and needs and most importantly, our financial limitations and developed a plan to purchase and feel assured of quality, value and covered from a maint standpoint. Did not pressure at all which has always been a negative in my eyes in past dealings with other dealerships. Would definitely consider Tim Brown and Berlin City for any future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
Other Employees : Tim Brown (Sales); Cliff (Mgmt)
March 01, 2011

"I've had a lot of subpar experiences with..."

- mike jowdry

I've had a lot of subpar experiences with under-knowledged salesman over the years where it seems the only thing they know about the product is they have to sell it to keep their jobs. This was certainly not the case with our sales rep Ryan Goodwin when we decided to purchase a Toyota Tundra. His breadth of product knowledge, willingness and ability to answer ALL of our questions, and sincerity made it as close to a perfect buying experience as we've ever had. He really gave us the feeling that he was representing us and not the dealership. The next time I'm in the market for a vehicle, Ryan will be the first person I contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Goodwin, Ryan Goodwin
March 01, 2011

"Harold went out of his way to search out the perfect..."

- kristen415

Harold went out of his way to search out the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. He was professional and diligant. He's exceptionally trustworthy and friendly. Buying a car is more often than not complete heartburn but Harold made it an enjoyable experience. I HIGHLY recommend both him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney II, Harold Blaney
1,021 - 1,030 of 1,086 results