Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bertera Nissan

Auburn, MA

4.1
329 Reviews
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Auburn, Massachusetts, the staff at Bertera Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. At Bertera Nissan we offer a searchable online inventory of New Nissan cars in Auburn, along with well-maintained used cars by todays' top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Bertera Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Auburn customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck, Bertera Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 569 Oxford St. South. You can also reach Bertera Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Bertera Nissan looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

569 Oxford St S

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Very friendly and clean environment. The staff was..."

- BRIALCAY

Very friendly and clean environment. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The educated us on the pros and cons of lease vs purchase and helped us walk out with a brand new vehicle that was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"My buying experience was excellent. The salesman was..."

- DANMORIN

My buying experience was excellent. The salesman was great and there was no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend Bertera Nissan to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"They were there they really help me coming in quickly..."

- COWEN70

They were there they really help me coming in quickly because in two days I was fixed I was able to go back to my job real appreciate them and you and I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"John was the best, he was attentive to my needs and was..."

- jwalsh9

John was the best, he was attentive to my needs and was able to get me in within 24 hours of my appointment call request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Quick process. Painless. Great Staff. In, out, done,..."

- mmcardle25

Quick process. Painless. Great Staff. In, out, done, bye. Loved the currier support for title transfer, already enjoying the new ride. Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I did not have a scheduled appointment and they were out..."

- josjeff0608

I did not have a scheduled appointment and they were out 2 weeks, but because I am a regular they were able to squeeze me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great service. Ally was very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- BrendaGuzmanJovel

Great service. Ally was very helpful and knowledgeable she answeredall my questions. Communication was on point and my car was ready the same day. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great service and fast. I was very impressed. I..."

- dsaksa569

Great service and fast. I was very impressed. I definitely recommend for sales and service. Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Staff is very helpful from having my past lease serviced..."

- SEKMEK60

Staff is very helpful from having my past lease serviced to purchasing the next lease. Service was efficient and completed in a timely manner.. Car was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure on names. Been a few months
July 29, 2021

"I was very impressed with the girl I dealt with..."

- GRANDBOBBIEJ

I was very impressed with the girl I dealt with discussing issues with the car. She knew exactly what I was talking about. Explained the recall also can be taken care of. They do have some parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results