Back

Bill Jacobs BMW

Naperville, IL

4.9
2,596 Reviews
As one of the largest BMW dealerships in the Chicago-land area, Bill Jacobs BMW is fully committed to creating a shopping experience for their customers that matches the luxury products they represent. In keeping with the Bill Jacobs tradition, they promise to provide a customer-friendly purchasing experience, as well as a responsive and reliable experience in their service department. With over 70 years in the automotive business, Bill Jacobs BMW is a name you can trust. For additional information, visit Bill Jacobs BMW at 2495 Aurora Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540.
Contact Dealership

2495 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,596 reviews

April 13, 2024

I was impressed with the service that Jonathan Matthew and his colleagues (Mike Adler and Rob Trax) provided at Bill Jacobs. Quick turnaround on any questions and requests, and great follow up. If an an More

by mprotatori
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Trax
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

Russ got my information online. He did a great job at giving me an online quote so that my in-person experience would be hassle free. I LOVE my new X1!!! More

by CDillon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

Apr 13, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs BMW. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 10, 2024

Great attention to details, professional, and able to get through all the roadblocks to get our deal closed. More

by tom.vloedman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fontana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Apr 12, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 10, 2024

Brendon was amazing , I had a tire change emergency and he made sure I was accommodated even though they had a jam packed calendar. His attention to detail and advice on the best steps forward saved me a l More

by palijari
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Chervinko
Apr 12, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Palijari, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Apr 13, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Palijari, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW Service Center! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 07, 2024

My salesman Russ was top notch. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone interested in a BMW More

by Kittell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hello Kittell, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs BMW. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Apr 09, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hello Kittell, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW Service Center. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 07, 2024

Great Customer Service and excellent I appreciate all the support and help In the process More

by armando
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HUSAIN SHEIKHANI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jessica.Presniakovas@billjacobsbmw.net
Apr 09, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Apr 09, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 05, 2024

Preston O’Sadnick was a pleasure to deal with. He may be the best salesperson we’ve bought a car from in our over 70 experience. Great dealership and Preston adds to our positive feelings More

by Cary.lucibello
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston O’Sadnick
Apr 06, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Jacobs BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 07, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Cary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW Service Center! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 04, 2024

Even though having the powertrain go on my BMW I4 was a big inconvenience. I could not imagine a better service experience than the one I had at Bill Jacob’s. The staff was beyond helpful, and a huge shout More

by Albert S.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Chervinko
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Albert, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 04, 2024

Alex Flinn has been our family’s service person for the past 5 years. His expertise and knowledge of the vehicles is phenomenal. More

by Margaret
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Flinn
Apr 05, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Margaret, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 04, 2024

I would like to recognize Mike Coupal (technician) who evaluated and recommended a resolution. This led to an appointment with Nick Huerter (advisor) who demonstrated and provided professional courteous c More

by jbujbu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Huerter
Apr 05, 2024 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...