Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Jacobs BMW

Naperville, IL

4.9
1,157 Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,157 reviews

January 26, 2022

Mike Alwin is top notch, always takes the time to make sure all my services are taken care of and will recommend and necessary things to make sure my car is reliable. More

by Bingogeri777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alwin
January 23, 2022

From day one defining car spec, placing ordering, and finally taking delivery of my new G42 M240 was nothing less than the first class experience. Both, Bill Earnest - Client Advisor, and Mike Alder- Gen More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Mike Alder
January 21, 2022

Ask for Bill in sales! His experience and knowledge about BMW provided a great experience at this dealership. Would recommend this location to anyone. More

by draustinwarden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 20, 2022

Great purchase experience! Russ did really good job on introducing the car when I first time go to the dealership. More

by Ace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
January 19, 2022

We worked with Bill Earnest and John Stout to get an X7 that happened to be available for sale. Bill truly made the experience pleasant. More

by Adesai23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Earnest, John Stout
January 17, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Bill Earnest. He was accommodating to my hectic schedule, and was helpful in recommending some trade-in/financial options. Kudos to the technical staff also, for putting More

by TOMMY_O
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
January 17, 2022

Mo made the purchase of our new X3 simple. He was prepared and attentive. Thanks More

by gwhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None. Only Mo
January 16, 2022

Great experience. Terry the sales manager and Shaun the sales rep were very nice and easy to work with. Roy. More

by Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Patterson
January 13, 2022

Great communication and Russ Millard definitely worked hard for our business. He went above the call for sure. More

by troy.d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
January 12, 2022

Bill Earnest and Terry Mancuso are both amazing at their jobs. Terry greeted us, listened to what I was looking for and introduced us to Bill. To say Bill is a true pro and an amazing salesperson and very k More

by Dan Arenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,157 results