Back

Bill Jacobs MINI

Naperville, IL

5.0
300 Reviews

2491 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 300 reviews

November 18, 2022

Always a pleasant visit and thorough inspection and assessment, as well as a pleasant waiting area. Thank you! More

by cmatthewcole
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon
Nov 23, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Nov 23, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 16, 2022

The Bill Jacobs dealerships are always Great to deal with. Brandon was very good to deal with on a profesional level. and very good on a customer relationship level. great combination. I have always had More

by bruce
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
Nov 23, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi Bruce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MINI Service Center! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 12, 2022

Brandon did an amazing and thorough job on a hectic day for him. Looking forward to working with him in the future! More

by DrJKL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Chervinko
Nov 18, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brandon here at Bill Jacobs MINI! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 08, 2022

Mitch has been helping me when my Mini Cooper service for years now. He always takes the time to educate me on what service my car needs and why. Mitch is the best service rep! More

by Ccknoebel
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Nov 13, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MINI Service Center. We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2022

I like how I was greeted by my advisor, Mitch Shefvelend, he was just the right amount of friendly, very genuine. I really like the diagnostic review that is done while the car is suspended. The master techn More

by Trish A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
Nov 13, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi Trish, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MINI Service Center. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 04, 2022

Clean courteous efficient very helpful caring welcoming. Our salesman was terrific. He is always friendly and helpful. More

by Pjockl84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch shefveland
Nov 10, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 04, 2022

Mitch Shefveland our service advisor provides excellent communication regarding our mini! Bill Jacobs Mini is the best! More

by kjgym
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
Nov 10, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs MINI. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 04, 2022

Service agent was great friendly knowledgeable and easy to work with So glad he was there More

by Alicehogie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shefveland
Nov 10, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 03, 2022

They are very personable, diagnosis the problem well regarding your car, and fix mechanical issues with good attention to details. More

by Muskiemagic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
Nov 10, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Nov 10, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 28, 2022

Clean showroom, pleasant and knowledgeable employees. Always feel good being there. Overall great experiences every time. And love the free car wash. More

by pmartinjewelers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Nov 04, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs MINI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 300 results