Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Perry Eggelston
Perry Eggelston at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me

Perry Eggelston

Service Director

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
4.7
59 Reviews
4.7

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Perry Eggelston

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg has been my advisor for years - on multiple vehicles..."

- rmworkaholic

Greg has been my advisor for years - on multiple vehicles for me and my family - I absolutely have the most faith in what he says

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck had virtually shoes due to an alternator failure..."

- robertgenewise71 Verified Customer

My truck had virtually shoes due to an alternator failure Will Thomason and Perry the service manager were great to work with it was a difficult task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When my tow vehicle (F350) suffered an emissions control..."

- PETAROS Verified Customer

When my tow vehicle (F350) suffered an emissions control problem as we were leaving for vacation, Bill Utter got to it quickly. Though the first fix didn’t solve the issue, the Service Manager intervened to make sure the vehicle was fixed properly and even arranged a loaner car so I didn’t have to arrange transportation back and forth! Though we departed three days late, they salvaged our vacation. That’s good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a NEW Construction/Telecommunications Company in..."

- Judy Verified Customer

We are a NEW Construction/Telecommunications Company in the Area From the minute I spoke to Perry on the phone and Don in person as "our Guy" it has been a great - smooth experience. Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Swift

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisor, Shop foreman and Service manager went..."

- Mrtwistertx Verified Customer

Service advisor, Shop foreman and Service manager went the extra mile to figure out and fix the problem. Amazing service, well done gentlemen. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Love

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at Utter for service. I was so impressed. I..."

- leelee4249 Verified Customer

First time at Utter for service. I was so impressed. I told the person handling my service that I know I’m going to like it here. Fast efficient and friendly and I could see them working on my car. Waiting area is fabulous. I’ll always use your facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Constancio , The person that checked my car in and explained my maintenance pkg was excellent! Because of the mask I could not pick him out from the photos but he deserved 5 stars

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with no appointment. Had to replace my battery...."

- Shady Verified Customer

Went in with no appointment. Had to replace my battery. They did it in a short amount of time. Friendly service. Did not get names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to drop off the car for a few annoying little issues,..."

- JBODOR Verified Customer

Had to drop off the car for a few annoying little issues, and Bill Utter took great care of me. Not only did they handle all of the issues for me, but they also were very thorough in making sure my car in tip-top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Love, John Witt, Sharon Moreno

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!! Great job getting my Truck in..."

- Kristine1218 Verified Customer

Great service as always!! Great job getting my Truck in and out in a timely manner!! Awesome customer service! Thank you!! Will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Chaffin, Greg Hall

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Ranger in for oil change. Didn't have an..."

- Todder Verified Customer

Took my Ranger in for oil change. Didn't have an appointment but I was in and out within an hour. Service dept has always been top notch in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,188
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,388
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,888
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD