Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Wade Autoworld

Harrisonburg, VA

4.9
473 Reviews
For over 30 years Bob Wade Autoworld has been serving the Shenandoah Valley. We've built a reputation on being a friendly small business providing dependable new and used vehicles to the community. We take great pride in our low pressure atmosphere and down to earth employees. If you have any questions or you just want to learn more about us, call (540) 434-3900. Thank you for taking the time to visit our page!

3005 S Main St

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

By Type

Showing 473 reviews

July 05, 2021

"Jamie had an associate (Candice)"get back with me" and..."

- rocpm

Jamie had an associate (Candice)"get back with me" and answered my question very accurately and professionally. I have since received the title to the vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Maddy is a wonderful sales rep, and it's apparent that..."

- Mark

Maddy is a wonderful sales rep, and it's apparent that she works WITH customers in order to get the best prices available. I never felt pressured to buy, and all of my questions were answered to the best possible extent. Maddy came in to my test drive prepared to answer all my questions on prices and features. Maddy was also very personable and professional. I'd recommend anyone to do business with Maddy, they'll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Thanks Steve for all your help to purchase my vehicle! I..."

- Rachel P

Thanks Steve for all your help to purchase my vehicle! I appreciate you working with Ryan to get everything handled for the transaction. Highly recommend for stress-free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Jaime was very clear, fair in pricing, and patient while..."

- Rachel P

Jaime was very clear, fair in pricing, and patient while I figured out the best loan term for my situation. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Jamie was excellent to work with to finalize the deal on..."

- rocpm

Jamie was excellent to work with to finalize the deal on a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus. He did his job in trying to sell the warranties, etc, but was not pushy like some dealerships. . Bob Wade is a very friendly dealership unlike some here in Northern, Va. Both the Sales and Finance departments were a pleasure to work with......... usually buying a car is a hassle, but this experience was not like that. I live 100 miles away, but may take the car to Bob Wade for it's regular service,why not I am a native of the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Ryan provided outstanding service. He listened to what I..."

- Rachel P

Ryan provided outstanding service. He listened to what I needed, wasn’t pushy, and was flexible and patient as I arranged payment terms. He’s also very honest. If he doesn’t know an answer to a question, he is upfront about it but still does the research to find out. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Fantastic dealership for both sales and service. I..."

- Caverns Crosstrek

Fantastic dealership for both sales and service. I bought a 2016 Crosstrek a little over 4 years ago and my experience with the service department has been superb. Recently I had my Crosstrek in for it's 30,000 service interval. I needed a loaner vehicle. They put me in a 2021 Forester and my wife fell in love with it. It became obvious that it was time to consider a Forester. Rolando Mendez did a wonderful job of patiently pointing out all the features of the Forester and explained the various options available to me. Given my age, I was particularly impressed with all the safety features. There was never any sales pressure. Rolando's sales offer was quite reasonable and my trade-in allowance was also good, too. He is a great guy to work with. All in all, it was a very enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tera Gordon, Customer Relations Manager
May 07, 2021

"Maddy was everything opposite of car salesperson..."

- thejonfoster

Maddy was everything opposite of car salesperson stereotypes. She was thorough and informative; not pushy. She was patient. If ever she didn't know an answer to a question we had, she found it for us. She interacted kindly and respectfully with all of us - including my 4 year old daughter! We never felt pressured or manipulated through out the interaction with Maddy. I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to speak with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Very great dealership to work with. They have good..."

- tbgoldizen

Very great dealership to work with. They have good customer service and treat their customers with respect. Maddy was wonderful! She was did not overwhelm you with calls and allowed me to have time to think over the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Maddy is a very warm and sweet person! I felt comfortable..."

- txblossm3

Maddy is a very warm and sweet person! I felt comfortable right from the start. She answered all my questions and showed me how to work the computer in my 2021 Subaru Limited. I’m very happy with my purchase. The dealership is no pressure, clean, with friendly staff. Would I buy from here again? Absolutely with Maddy in the house!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results