Back

Bob Wade Autoworld

Harrisonburg, VA

4.9
492 Reviews
For over 30 years Bob Wade Autoworld has been serving the Shenandoah Valley. We've built a reputation on being a friendly small business providing dependable new and used vehicles to the community. We take great pride in our low pressure atmosphere and down to earth employees. If you have any questions or you just want to learn more about us, call (540) 434-3900. Thank you for taking the time to visit our page!
Contact Dealership

3005 S Main St

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 492 reviews

August 15, 2022

I was looking for an affordable used car; my old Camry was totalled in an accident. Terrible time to be looking for a car within my budget. Bob Wade Suburu showed me their advertised deals. Helped me fin More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

Car was having problems 20 miles away, limped to Bob and Paulo and John took very good care of me. My car was under warranty and they got it done straight away. More

by winter.child
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paulo Alvez
June 26, 2022

Rolando responded on his day off and was very attentive & responsive throughout our vehicle buying process. Jamie was very good to deal with during our financing of the vehicle. Great customer service and More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Sampson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rolando Mendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2022

I love my 2016 Subaru Forester! Looks & drives like new! Thank you Rolando Mendez for all your help with my purchase! More

by Lisa Morrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Sampson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rolando Mendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2022

Ryan contacted us about a new Forester he knew we would be interested in. He was indeed correct. After seeing the new Forester, I knew I would be buying. The new 2022 Forester was indeed everything I desir More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gillette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Sampson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Knott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Bowen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2022

Chris worked to help make this a very smooth transaction. My wife and I drove 320 miles to check this vehicle out. It was worth that long drive. The Subaru Tribeca we we were interested in buying was clean a More

by manhattan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hite
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 25, 2022

Today when my wife returned home from Bob Wade for a scheduled oil change and fluid top off on her crosstrek her first words were "we are not ever buying a subaru from Bob wade again " I wasn't even sup More

by ucmatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Smith
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 06, 2022 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

We apologize for your experience at the dealership. We have tried to reach out to you several times to discuss the situation with no answer. We will work hard on making this a better experience in the future

Apr 06, 2022 -

ucmatt responded

I received 1 voicemail last week for me to call the lot, not several. After I get time to get to the lot for my key I wont be returning so they is nothing to resolve at this point.

February 15, 2022

Shortly after taking possession of a pre-owned vehicle purchased at Bob Wade Autoworld, several issues related to the vehicle and the transaction surfaced. Once my concerns were brought to the attention o More

by lrichardson120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hite
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Candice Stearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2021

Bob Wade Autoworld has poor customer service and inventory. I recommend going to CMA Valley Subaru instead! More

by jh5683
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 17, 2021

Maddy was excellent and really cared about my concerns as customer and even after the purchase of the car. Top notch and great service from her bosses and the dealership. More

by tbethards@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddy Martell
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results