About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bob Wade Autoworld

4.8

298 Lifetime Reviews

3005 S Main St, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Call (540) 434-3900

298 Reviews of Bob Wade Autoworld

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Replace Wheel Studs and Lugnuts"

- lisaclb

Made an appointment easily Saturday and had the car in Monday at 1 pm. Completed the job quickly and efficiently! Friendly staff and quick check out process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Guys in service center
December 02, 2018

"Astute,professional,and personable."

- PB2

When the inevitable manufacturing problem arrises, I hope the dealership will be as outstanding as the sales team was. I will update the review in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Knott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Absolutely very helpful "

- Joltenjoe

Very polite and very helpful no problems at all.Jeff was so helpful and made it sftress free to deal with them.I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 28, 2018

"Great folks at BWS"

- ILoveSubaru

I have purchased 3 new cars in the last 6 years from BWS and every time I had an A+experience. Nathan sold me the car and Jamie completed the paperwork in record time. It is a pleasure doing business with nice people you can trust. Highly recommmend the people and the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Elyard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Bob Wade Subaru is unparalleled in service"

- Mbryan

The staff at Bob Wade is not only professional and knowledgeable, but just so nice to do business with. I have never left there feeling anything but great. When you hear about the "Bob Wade Family", those aren't just words--they really do make you feel like part of a big, wonderful family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Sampson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff and all the folks in the service department
August 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jkraemer3

I was traveling alone with my dog and I thought I might have an issue with my Subaru. I pulled off highway, got hotel for night and called closest Subaru dealer. What service! Patrick got me in first thing next morning, checked car and all set by 8:30 to get on road. They could have taken advantage of someone traveling and needing to get home,could have told me things wrong with car but they did not do that. I was treated with the utmost respect. I told them I wish I could travel 8 hours each time service was required. They even gave my dog “goodies”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Patrick is a great guy and we are glad to hear you had a good experience working with him. Drive safe out there and we hope you arrived at your destination in a timely manner!

August 05, 2018

"great service dealership"

- kathyv

Staff at Bob Wade Subaru listen to what customer is looking for in a vehicle as to style, price, etc and do their very best to accommodate with no high pressure sales or trying to push options or additional services that you have no interest in as I have experienced in past at other dealerships. Honest,friendly and dependable service. Steve Gillette was extremely helpful and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candace Stearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gillette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max Hrasky
Aug 06, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Drive safe out there and thank you for choosing Bob Wade Subaru!

July 31, 2018

"BV Cutomer"

- BV Customer

Candace was pleasant to work with, easy to talk to, and got the job done easy. I very much enjoyed doing business with her and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candace Stearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Go here to buy a Subi"

- RMinnich42

Last week, I made an appointment to speak with Aaron about a 2018 Crosstrek. As soon as I walked on the dealership parking lot, I knew I was going home with a new car. Kevin (the manager) and Max greeted me promptly, and helped me until Aaron could arrive. They were nice and courteous. They answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal on the car. Aaron and Max work great together and are very knowledgeable. Once everything was said and done, they even helped me link up my phone to the car. Going anywhere else but this dealership is a real disservice to yourself. Highly recommend! Only going here to buy cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Knott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max Hrasky
Jul 16, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

I wish we could like this more than once! Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to write it for us. Glad to hear you had a good experience and everyone worked together to make sure you got what you wanted. Drive safe out there!

June 24, 2018

"Aaron Pence"

- Jodi M.

A couple of weeks ago Aaron Pence assisted my daughter (and me) with the purchase of her first vehicle, a 2016 Subaru Forrester. He was knowledgable in ALL things Subaru, had answers to our plethora of questions, and had a "no pressure" approach to sales, which we appreciated. We could not have asked for better service, and I would higly recommend seeking him out when at Bob Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

That is great to hear! Happy to know you had such a positive experience with us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results