About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bob Wade Autoworld

4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

3005 S Main St, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Call (540) 434-3900

293 Reviews of Bob Wade Autoworld

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jkraemer3

I was traveling alone with my dog and I thought I might have an issue with my Subaru. I pulled off highway, got hotel for night and called closest Subaru dealer. What service! Patrick got me in first thing next morning, checked car and all set by 8:30 to get on road. They could have taken advantage of someone traveling and needing to get home,could have told me things wrong with car but they did not do that. I was treated with the utmost respect. I told them I wish I could travel 8 hours each time service was required. They even gave my dog “goodies”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Patrick is a great guy and we are glad to hear you had a good experience working with him. Drive safe out there and we hope you arrived at your destination in a timely manner!

August 05, 2018

"great service dealership"

- kathyv

Staff at Bob Wade Subaru listen to what customer is looking for in a vehicle as to style, price, etc and do their very best to accommodate with no high pressure sales or trying to push options or additional services that you have no interest in as I have experienced in past at other dealerships. Honest,friendly and dependable service. Steve Gillette was extremely helpful and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candace Stearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gillette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max Hrasky
Aug 06, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Drive safe out there and thank you for choosing Bob Wade Subaru!

July 31, 2018

"BV Cutomer"

- BV Customer

Candace was pleasant to work with, easy to talk to, and got the job done easy. I very much enjoyed doing business with her and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candace Stearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Go here to buy a Subi"

- RMinnich42

Last week, I made an appointment to speak with Aaron about a 2018 Crosstrek. As soon as I walked on the dealership parking lot, I knew I was going home with a new car. Kevin (the manager) and Max greeted me promptly, and helped me until Aaron could arrive. They were nice and courteous. They answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal on the car. Aaron and Max work great together and are very knowledgeable. Once everything was said and done, they even helped me link up my phone to the car. Going anywhere else but this dealership is a real disservice to yourself. Highly recommend! Only going here to buy cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Knott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max Hrasky
Jul 16, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

I wish we could like this more than once! Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to write it for us. Glad to hear you had a good experience and everyone worked together to make sure you got what you wanted. Drive safe out there!

June 24, 2018

"Aaron Pence"

- Jodi M.

A couple of weeks ago Aaron Pence assisted my daughter (and me) with the purchase of her first vehicle, a 2016 Subaru Forrester. He was knowledgable in ALL things Subaru, had answers to our plethora of questions, and had a "no pressure" approach to sales, which we appreciated. We could not have asked for better service, and I would higly recommend seeking him out when at Bob Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

That is great to hear! Happy to know you had such a positive experience with us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

June 24, 2018

"Candice and Chris made this fun and painless. Thank you! "

- deloreschadwick

Candice and Chris made this fun and painless. Candice gave my son great advice on building credit and being responsible. Chris was genuinely excited to see my son in this vehicle. The personal care was just awesome. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Candace Stearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Sweet! Glad to hear you had a good experience with us and happy with your new car. Thanks for taking the time to review us and have a good day

June 11, 2018

"Gary Mendoza - Excellent to work with"

- cmcat

It was a pleasure working with Gary Mendoza. He was professional, informative and the right amount of follow-up contact. Although I ended up going in a different direction, I highly recommend Gary as your future sales contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"No pressure, no pain. "

- Meg

Bob Wade Autoworld was the perfect dealership to work with for my first car. As a first time buyer, I needed help with the process and the salespeople there were transparent and offered great advice to help get me in the right vehicle for me. Joe (my salesman) was not pushy at all and answered all of my questions honestly. He told me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear, and helped me make an informed decision for my purchase. Overall, I am very impressed and will be going to them for service on my vehicle in the future. Thank you so much for helping me get in to my dream vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Gioscio
April 20, 2018

"Great, trustworthy, friendly staff"

- Holly

I visited the dealership several different times, and drove a few different cars. They listened to my needs, and didn't try to take advantage of me or sell me something that wasn't good for me. (Unlike some other places I have dealt with in the past.) Everyone was super helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly...especially Joe. He was also very upfront and honest, about all the vehicles. I happened to come in on a day that Joe was off, and Jay was able to step in and get the purchasing process started for me. Candace was amazing as well. She explained all the paperwork to me, and made my transition into my new car a great experience! They assisted me every step of the way, and were able to answer all my questions. Joe, Jay, and Candace made me feel very comfortable and were great to work with, and I couldn't be any happier! The lady at the check-in desk was awesome too, but I did not get her name. I could go on and on about how great my experience was at Bob Wade with the staff! Thank you all so much for all your help, and for making my birthday car purchase a complete success!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Stearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Gioscio
April 06, 2018

"Easy, transparent, friendly"

- Sreed

This has been such a positive experience. Steve and Gary have been patient and forth coming with all relevant information. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gillette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Glad to hear your experience was great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results