Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Wade Autoworld

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

3005 S Main St, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Call (540) 434-3900

303 Reviews of Bob Wade Autoworld

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2019

"Great professional to do business with ."

- Maxtech956

We are very pleased she knows her business what anset she to Bob wade Autoworld. We enjoyed our experience the very pleasant and courteous thank you so much for getting the dream done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so, and happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

May 16, 2019

"No nonsense dealing. I liked it."

- rcarrier

It was a fair and quick deal. John, Chris and Candace were friendly and knew their job well. I would deal with Bob Wade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Awesome! thank you so much for the review and we are glad to know your experience with us was good! Drive safe

May 11, 2019

"When your looking for true customer service!"

- Hawley Family

I was treated awesome today when I bought my 2016 Tundra. Everyone was very helpful and customer focused. Kevin was unbelievable with his deal and because of him working Diligently with me as a past customer from other dealerships I left BOB WADE very satisfied. Thanks Bob wade auto world! I will be back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Awesome! Glad you had a great experience and all your expectations were met! Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to review us!

May 02, 2019

"Good experience!"

- Used Car Buyer

From the initial online inquiry about a used car to driving off the lot in that used car, I found the staff at Bob Wade Autoworld to be knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. Coming to terms on the final price was low-pressure as were the terms of financing - in fact, they were very accommodating as we purchased the vehicle during non-Bank hours. Chris and Jay were a pleasure to work with and definitely would recommend. Took off a star because of a slight delay due to understaffing on a Saturday which they acknowledged and subsequently found ways to speed up the process with other personnel. Overall, very pleased with our car buying experience at Bob Wade Autoworld!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Payne
Jun 25, 2019 -

Bob Wade Autoworld responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to know your experience with us from start to finish was a good one. We apologize for a being a little slower than usual but thanks for your patience and understanding. Customer service always comes first.

March 17, 2019

"My place to Buy Autos"

- skip55

I have bought my last two cars from Chris, he's always helpful and Candace seals the deal. I'm looking again and I hope they can deliver again! Skip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris, Candace
December 11, 2018

"Replace Wheel Studs and Lugnuts"

- lisaclb

Made an appointment easily Saturday and had the car in Monday at 1 pm. Completed the job quickly and efficiently! Friendly staff and quick check out process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Guys in service center
December 02, 2018

"Astute,professional,and personable."

- PB2

When the inevitable manufacturing problem arrises, I hope the dealership will be as outstanding as the sales team was. I will update the review in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2018

"Absolutely very helpful "

- Joltenjoe

Very polite and very helpful no problems at all.Jeff was so helpful and made it sftress free to deal with them.I would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 28, 2018

"Great folks at BWS"

- ILoveSubaru

I have purchased 3 new cars in the last 6 years from BWS and every time I had an A+experience. Nathan sold me the car and Jamie completed the paperwork in record time. It is a pleasure doing business with nice people you can trust. Highly recommmend the people and the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Baldwin, Scott Elyard
November 02, 2018

"Bob Wade Subaru is unparalleled in service"

- Mbryan

The staff at Bob Wade is not only professional and knowledgeable, but just so nice to do business with. I have never left there feeling anything but great. When you hear about the "Bob Wade Family", those aren't just words--they really do make you feel like part of a big, wonderful family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff and all the folks in the service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results