Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
1,612 Reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen Hazelwood, where price sells cars! We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases a 3 year/30,000 mile maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Come in and take advantage of our award winning service department with knowledgeable Volkswagen certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Volkswagen parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon!

400 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,612 reviews

July 23, 2021

"We have purchased 3 VW’s at Bommarito’s. We keep coming..."

- Fiddlefriend

We have purchased 3 VW’s at Bommarito’s. We keep coming back, because they get things done and care about their customers. Bommarito has always met our high expectations. Les Johnson, our sales rep, is knowledgeable, professional and easy to converse with. Thank you Sargent Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Sean, my..."

- petersillustration

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Sean, my salesperson was professional, knowledgeable and made the whole experience east and quick! Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Want a good deal...a team that listens & don't pressure..."

- Anthony.Stlewis

Want a good deal...a team that listens & don't pressure you go see Rich W. Chizmar & Gary Eickel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary J. Eickel
July 03, 2021

"I have a leased two Volkswagen Passats from Andre Branch...."

- Dawn J.

I have a leased two Volkswagen Passats from Andre Branch. He is the best, doesn’t disappoint. Mr. Andre Branch is a very professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Tiguan AWD with help from Brandon Hamberg..."

- suzyc

I bought a 2021 Tiguan AWD with help from Brandon Hamberg and I love it! Great car, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"5 Star! Great person to work with. Definitely job well..."

- Ms. Stacie

5 Star! Great person to work with. Definitely job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Scott was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I..."

- Heather Struchlak

Scott was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I needed, wanted, and all of my concerns. He sat down and talked with my husband and I, going through all of our options and truly made us feel educated in our decision. It’s an incredible experience to feel you are heard by a salesman and not just another deal for them. We will 110% be back to work with Scott in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Riley
June 10, 2021

"I just leased my first vehicle with VW, a 2021 Tiguan and..."

- Cenemnich

I just leased my first vehicle with VW, a 2021 Tiguan and I am very pleased. Les was my salesman and he was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and professional, he helped me get the price I was looking for and the exact vehicle I wanted! I will be recommending friends and family to Les in the future! Thanks Les for the amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"We had a great experience working with Scott Riley at..."

- John

We had a great experience working with Scott Riley at Bommarito. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Scott Riley to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I had a great experience here with Andy and Gary. The..."

- hjanese

I had a great experience here with Andy and Gary. The customer service was wonderful and they worked me to a deal that we could both agree on. 10/10 would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy, Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,612 results