Back

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

Hazelwood, MO

4.8
1,623 Reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen Hazelwood, where price sells cars! We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases a 3 year/30,000 mile maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Come in and take advantage of our award winning service department with knowledgeable Volkswagen certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Volkswagen parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon!
Contact Dealership

400 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,623 reviews

November 03, 2022

DO NOT BUY A SERVICE CONTRACT OR GAP INSURANCE! !!!! I bought a new Tiguan from Bommarito Volkswagen Hazelwood in April of 2021. Unfortunately, the car was not big enough for my growing family and I More

by leahrhirsch
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jackson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin & Gary
October 20, 2022

Service department doesn't care if you have an appointment. They'll get to you whenever. And don't even think about them communicating with you along the way by calling you or returning your call More

by Tmhshop
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
September 29, 2022

Thank you Andre for selling me such a beautiful 2023 VW Atlas Crossport Se I love it! My Dream Truck, it’s more than what I expected, Dream is like a kit car almost. This truck has a lot of safety in it, v More

by K DREAM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andre Branch
July 01, 2022

After several trips to other VW dealerships we met Jason Kresko and he just became an instant rockstar! Terrific knowledge, honest about the state of the market, kept us informed all throughout our visit, n More

by Founder of Jason Kresko is a Rockstar fan club!
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Caswell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Kresko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022

We been looking for a car and Andre came and trying to give us what we need 😀 Passat Volkswagen is the best choice I give you a 5 star credit for all your hardworking and very professional thanks for hel More

by Michael &Ana Blalock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Branch
May 19, 2022

Cannot say enough about "Scott Riley"! ! We test drove an Atlas Cross-Sportb and the rest is history.Going from a 16year old car,I needed loads of tutoring. I have been back a few times and More

by Butch and Linda Taylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2022

Bought a certified vw online. Sent multiple pictures back and forth. Came to a deal and bought the car looking at the CarFax in detail. No incidents reported. Bought the car and More

by Ffmedic2037
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Landholt
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2022

I came in to this dealership with my granddaughter because I was afraid she would be taken advantage of due to her age. The young man who helped us was very polite and respectful to both of us. It mad More

by Roxannemiller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kresko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2022

Top notch team at Bommarito VW. Not only did they end up helping my wife and I get the exact vehicle we were looking for, but Jason and the team were also great in helping me navigate my first "leasing expe More

by MMeyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landholt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gary Eickel, Special Finance Manager
October 29, 2021

Jason and Scott were great! Couldn't be happier with my car or my experience there. More

by Brooke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kresko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,623 results