About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,282 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (877) 639-1637

2282 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"2016 Jeep wrangler"

- ginnymfg

Rick was great. he listened to what we were looking for and worked within our budget to find us the perfect Jeep. He made the experience fun instead of stressful. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Got everything I was looking for"

- taylormglynn

Had a great experience in purchasing my first Jeep. Gary was pleasant to work with and made sure I got everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Certified Pacifica"

- NashuaFamily

We knew what we wanted, having found the car online. So Todd had it ready for us to drive when we got their on Sunday. He was super easy to work with, and very knowledgeable about the van. We traded in our Grand Caravan for a certified pre-owned Pacifica. The car is very nice, and we had a great experience. The only reason I didn’t give a full 5 stars is because we had to come back Monday, and even though they did have a lot of the paperwork done, it still took a really long time just to sign it, it was still a lot of waiting, and I’m not sure for what. But overall I would go back and work with Todd again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Outstanding professional service!"

- olgas1199

We gave a call and spoke with Mike Raymond the day before we came to a dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable and helped us to find exactly what we were looking for, he also gave us a great deal on the new 2018 Jeep Compass. Both Mike Raymond and Dan Reitz who we worked with, created a stress free environment throughout the time we spent at the dealership we felt comfortable and not being pressured. Great costumer service! We would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael F. Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Purchasing my 2018 Rubicon"

- Gabe Ochoa

I was recommended by a friend of mine to speak with Todd from sales in regards of leasing my first vehicle. I knew what vehicle I wanted but I just had no idea how to go about buying. I called Todd and he made things extremely easy for me and stress free. I was able to get a lot done over the phone since I don’t live close to the dealer. He made sure everything was set up and ready to go for when I arrived. I got everything done stress free all thanks to Todd. I will definitely be recommending Todd and Bonneville to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Should have known to go here first!"

- cdwilliams896

I bought a car from Gary back in June and one for my daughter just last month, everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make the 2nd purchase happen, we can't thank Gary enough for all he did and all the time he spent with us. My family has been buying cars from here for more than 15 years now and always have the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : So many people helped in this adventure, thanks to everyone
October 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service, a very happy customer!"

- Gianna1991

The greatest experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle! Todd makes you feel like you're part of the family and truly cares about helping you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Very professional and helpful"

- Lou

The service advisors went out of their way to make sure I understood the diagnosis and associated costs. The vehicle was completed on time with no hidden costs. Thank you service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Alley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Excellent Service! - Kassandra"

- kburke92

This was my second time coming back to Bonneville and Tom has always been very warm and welcoming. Tom is genuine and professional and both times went above and beyond to get me into a car that I absolutely loved. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would highly recommend going through Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Amazing guy to work with"

- MJL

Tom really worked on a deal for me to make it happen. He is friendly, helpful and honest. I would suggest anyone work with him if you are considering this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,282 results