About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,392 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (877) 639-1637

2392 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Bonneville & Son is a great dealership to do business with"

- jeep guy 123

Our preferred salesman is Rick Goulette. He does a great job explaining the process & we always feel comfortable dealing with him. He always follows up on details & communicates with us throughout the entire process. We’ve bought 7 vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"2016 Pre Owned Jeep Patriot Purchase"

- JanLM

Pre-owned Jeep Patriots with low mileage are not easy to find - and I found 2 at Bonneville & Son. My husband had recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a great experience with Bonneville and with Rick Goulette and recommended I give Rick a call. Rick was great. Met me on a Saturday at the Pre-Owned car center with the car I was looking at all warmed up and ready for a test drive. From there on the day was straight forward and easy. I did not feel pressured, had all my questions answered and drove away with a great "new" used car at a great price. Thank you Rick and Bonneville and Son - highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Very attention to detail oriented, polite and courteous "

- Ram Owner

I went into the dealership knowing what I wanted and why I choose them. I didn't want to have to travel far for service, advice and piece of mind that I was shopping local. My wife and I knew we wanted the 2019 Ram 1500 Limited as we had test driven and did our online reviews of the vehicle prior to shopping. Matt met us when we walked in and immediately ensured us he was there to make sure we were happy with whatever we were looking for. He drove us to the storage lot down the road, took us for a road test and answered all questions we had. Having the loan process done through them versus us having to run around to the bank and back was extremely helpful as we are always pinched for time. I would recommend Matt as well as Bonneville and Sons to my friends and family. The are very friendly to work with and go the extra length to ensure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Service "

- Chuckster

Service department was much better this time. Fast and courteous. Seems to be more customer focused. Hopefully this is a sign of progress. Until next time.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dickerson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Parker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Friendly and Great"

- Diana

Great place to buy a car! Tom was so great to work with and everyone else to helped me buy my first car! Was attended to right away, got a test drive in, and got a great deal. They are upfront and honest which was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Best car buying experience so far! "

- NPettengill

We bought a certified pre-owned Jeep Cherokee, and it was a great experience all the way around! We test drove the vehicle and the next night it was in our driveway! Everyone there was easy and great to work with...no pressure! Great overall experience, and would highly recommend this dealership and the employees to everyone! Thanks, Rick for taking the time to show us all about our new car! We will be back for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great all around"

- Aitaly

Love the team work at this place. Thank you Tony for all the running around you did to help me out. Think what I loved most was it felt more like being with friends . And not pushed to buy anything like most dealers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Salas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience and no "Shmarmy" sales reps!"

- HappyConsumer

My husband recently bought a 2017 Truck from this dealership..sales rep and financial person were great, fast and no pressure! Loved it and will buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great place for sales & service"

- Doc

Leased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from another dealer. They did not turn out so great. My wife leased the same vehicle from Bonneville for less money & more mileage allowed. So now we take both Jeeps & my Charger here for service. They always take great care of us here. Best Jeep/ Dodge dealer in the area to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great no pressure experience"

- khersee

I was looking for a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited and checked a bunch of dealerships out online. Bonneville had a couple on their website and they were showing the best discount from list also so I sent them an email request for more info. The next day Rick Goulette contacted me and we exchanged a few emails over the next couple of day as I had numerous questions.Rick was honest and upfront about all my inquiries and I finally called him that Saturday morning and told him I was coming up to check one out and I also asked him about leasing vs buying. When I got to the dealership Rick already had a few 3 year lease scenarios ( various mileage limits ). After checking out the truck and driving it I was sold ! The truck is far and away the nicest pickup I have ever been in or driven, including the Denalis from that other manufacturer. Rick was awesome throughout the entire process,with absolutely no high pressure tactics at all. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had, and I have purchased 6 new vehicles in the last 15 years from 4 different dealerships. If your in the market for a new Chrysler vehicle I would highly recommend going to see Rick Goulette !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,392 results