About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

1,846 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (603) 624-9280

1846 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- Michael J Laferriere

Rick was extremely patient and helpful in getting me the car I wanted. Buying a new car is a big investment and can be real stressful but he really went the extra mile to make the experience as easy as possible. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to give him a call. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vedran Karahusic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Gary listened"

- Serge

I was ready to "make a deal" and Gary was too! He understood what I wanted to drive, not what he wanted to sell me. He was patient with me and I never felt rushed or under the gun to make a quick decision. He worked with me so I was able to drive off with the exact Ram I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you Gary and thanks to your team, Serge from Salem, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"K. Stlouis review .. Rick was great! Ask for him! "

- Kstlouis

We went in looking for a 2nd car and right from the start Rick was great. We bought a beautiful used vehicle for a GREAT PRICE with LOW MILES. Rick treated us like we were buying a brand new car and not a used car. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy at all . The process was quick and painless. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I recommend Rick Goulette as your sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Matt was great made us feel like a friend other than a cust."

- RICHIE64

Thank you for making our experience stress free. I always dread the haggling of buying a new car. My husband and I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great service"

- L Moriarty

I recently purchased a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee at Bonneville and Son with Rick Goulette , and unfortunately after 2 months we discovered a major water leak. The staff at Bonneville and Son went above and beyond during this very stressful time to make sure that everything worked out and that I was able to trade in my car for a new one! I cannot thank the General Manager Jon Berry enough for his endless work during this process. He was always available, and truly had my back throughout the 2 month process. Marc Miller in the service department was also wonderful and very professional throughout the process of diagnosing the problem and any services that needed to be performed. Having dealt with such a stressful event and luckily having the unbelievable support of the staff at Bonneville and Son, I would highly recommend any one looking for a car to purchase your next vehicle here! Not only was the sales part very smooth with Rick, but having such unbelievable support from the General and Service managers was truly amazing. I know my entire family will be purchasing any future Jeeps at Bonneville and Son!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Berry, Marc Miller
October 17, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Jody b

Matt made the deal happen, He was friendly and very helpful...and NO PRESSURE thanks Matt!!! The rest of the Team was helpful as well and SOOO Friendly. JODYB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Good Salesman"

- JeepGuy

It was a great experience, I was a little nervous walking into the dealership with my trade in and wasn't sure if I was going to get a fair trade in value, But over all I got a good deal on my trade in and I'm very happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KELLY BADGER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael F. Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Excellent!! :) "

- sodonnell

It was a pleasure working with Tom. He was super friendly and helpful. We didn't feel a force to buy and he also made sure we were very happy when we left. We are excited about our new jeep wrangler, thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Teamwork "

- Annaemerson12

Great teamwork with getting me approved for financing and finding the Jeep that was perfect for me with price and model that I liked and worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"great job"

- Charlotte Moriarty

this is the third time that i have bought a jeep from this dealership. the salesman was very helpful in getting me into the jeep i wanted. he went out of his way to get the best deal and did not try to pressure me into something i didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vedran Karahusic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,846 results