About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,163 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (877) 639-1637

2163 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"3rd lease in a row. up front, easy to work with, friendly. "

- MikeDNH

I just recently signed on for my third lease in a row and drove out with a new RAM 1500. Rick Goulette does an excellent job making me feel comfortable and makes leasing or buying easy. The whole dealership is very friendly and professional. They don't pressure you into deals or upgrades, just work with you to get what you want at a price that works for you. There's a lot of places to buy a new vehicle, but definitely check out Bonneville and Sons before you do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Customer since 2005"

- Julianna

Tommy is our guy. Efficient, approachable, no-nonse. He knows what I'm looking for in a car and delivers every time. Thank you, Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Bought a car in a couple of hours"

- Laura

I met Gary 1/2 hour before the dealer was closing one Saturday evening. Not pushy. He texted me on Monday and agreed to talk more. I came in and got a good trade in value and drove away in my Certifified Pre-owned Cherokee at a price I could afford that evening. Very happy with what they had on the lot for choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"The Golden Eagle"

- Maria Calimlim

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Golden Eagle from Bonneville and Sons and Tom Beaudin made the process smooth, easy and comfortable. With this being our second purchased, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2018 -

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review Maria.

July 12, 2018

"Best Salesperson Ever"

- Town & Country Family

Our sales person, Michael Raymond, is the very best asset of Bonneville & Son. He listened to us as we described what we wanted in a car & helped us make our decision. He gave us vehicle options & we chose the best car for our needs. We've purchased many vehicles from Mike & have always been 100% satisfied with his commitment to us & our vehicle satisfaction. I feel confident Bonneville & Son will stand by us & provide excellent service for our Town & Country Van. They, Bonneville & Son, have always treated us well & we look forward to continuing our relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Belmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael F. Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Always gets it done"

- Nicolefilly

I needed a specific jeep - Ron Nowe and Gary Crane went above and beyond to find it in another state since they are very limited. Unreal how well they treat their guys and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Nowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse in finance
July 11, 2018

"D.Harkins"

- don

I needed a small cargo van with no extras for lowest cost, Rick showed me a used 2016 ram promaster city which filled my requirements perfectly. He explained all of the features of the cargo van. Very satisfied with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"very very good "

- cmason

Dan helped me and I was at the point where I didn't think anyone could. He made sure I walked about that show room with a smile on my face and a price I was very happy with. He broke everything down to the smallest bit and made sure I understood it all. Very nice guy and I could not have been more thankful for him helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"T. Livingston"

- TammiL

Ricky was a great salesman. He helped us find what we were looking for and was easy to talk to. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Gary was Perfect."

- tpmljm

We were looking for a very specific vehicle for a very specific use. We were paying cash, so we had a set budget. Gary got all of the things above taken care of in a very short timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,163 results