About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

2,035 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (877) 639-1637

2035 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

" Experience at the dealership was excellent."

- Rand

Rick Goulette our salesman know what I wanted And help us to get The Jeep that We needed .Thank you Rick for helping us I fellt we made a new friend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Excellent"

- 2018Jeep

We found this dealership to be of top quality, clean and professional. Our sales representative Rick Goulette and finance manager Dan Reitz were two of rhe most professional and knowledgeable that we've had the pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- SmokeyPhil

We have just taken ownership of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bonneville and wanted to provide credit to the friendly, professional and ultimately knowledgeable service that Rick and later Dan provided through the process. We weren't actually intending buying for a few months, but went in to learn more about the options available for when we were ready. The information provided was thorough and honest, and at no time was there even a hint of them pushing a sale which was refreshing. We inquired about options to take the perfect vehicle sooner rather than later. For his part, Dan was wonderful to deal with in sorting the right lease to meet our budget with everything provided efficiently and effectively. Thank you Rick and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"A step closer..."

- amycleveland

We just purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Bonneville. This purchase was suppose to take place in the next 4-6 months as we prepare for a cross country adventure. Rick was amazingly patient in showing us the vehicle options we had to choose from and while I may have bought more than I needed in the tech package I am grateful to Rick because I am enjoying a bit of luxury! All of the employees were helpful. Dan (finance guy) made the paperwork process pretty painless and he was actually cheerful and joked. My past experiences with the finance guys has always been painful. This purchase was so easy and actually fun. Thanks Rick & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Good new purchase dealership experience"

- jt450

Gary understood what vehicle I wanted to purchase and made no attempt to steer me away from what I was looking for. There were many attempts to get me to put a deposit down to "hold" the vehicle before I had finalized price negotiations, but I was in no rush to make the purchase, and understood someone else could purchase it over the days I was negotiating to make a decision. Gary offered to do a "locate" to get a similar vehicle from another dealer, if this vehicle got sold or was not exactly what I was looking for. Although this was a kind offer, it was not something I was comfortable with doing since it required a deposit.. Every visit where price negotiations resumed, we were able to start off where we left off, which was very pleasant - I have had other dealerships conveniently "lose" the negotiation paperwork and try to start over from the beginning. Although scotchguard and extended warranty options were recommended and discussed when filling out the sales agreement, I was able to refuse these add-ons without being pressured. All of the staff I talked with to make the purchase were friendly and appeared to conduct honest and ethical business conduct. I would recommend this dealer to anyone considering a dodge / ram / jeep and would choose to do business with Gary again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Dann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"2014 Ram Longhorn Limited"

- ericthegold

Great experience today at Bonneville. Rick was awesome. Couldn’t be happier with the deal I got on the truck. Would definitely recommend Rick and the team to anyone looking for a Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Jeep compass"

- Tandy30

My husband and I just purchased our new Jeep Compass , we worked with Tom and Dan they both went far and beyond to make our experience a hassle free and stress free one . They were so helpful . The customer service at Bonneville and son is exceptional we are so pleased with our new car and will most likely come back for our next one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Easy transaction"

- Millicent McMorrow

We got right to the point of what we wanted and they made it happen for us! No pressure,easy transaction, picked vehicle up the next day! _The McMorrow's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Great just like always"

- Happy 1 more time

Tom b and Bill d did a great job getting me what I was looking for just like many times before truck was already clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Alley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Cybulski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Dann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Kandrews0622

We worked with Gary at Bonneville & Sons and had a great experience. He was easy to work with, was honest, and never kept us at the dealership for any long length of time. We will definitely be back. Thanks so much, we love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,035 results