About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

1,934 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (603) 624-9280

1934 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"You have to ask for Rick!"

- T Grace

We were in the market for a used vehicle, I'm ummm extremely frugal... so I wanted as much car for as little money as I could get (don't we all). Most other salespeople from other establishments made us feel like we weren't worth their time, or tried to sell us more car than we needed, but Rick Goulette was so helpful and understood our needs, never made us feel like we weren't worth his time. We all know that feeling you get when buying a car.... like you're being taken advantage of, I never felt that with Rick or anyone I met while buying this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"I bought a jeep grande Cherokee "

- Caspan30

My boyfriend and I went to Bonneville and bought our first car with Tom Beaudin in 2016 and went back to buy our second car the other day from Bonneville , but we had to deal with Tom again , He did everything he could to make the car of my dreams work for me , car salesman of the year in my eyes. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"GREATNESS PROVEN"

- AJ

I have bought or leased vehicles from Matthew Chagnon for 20+ years. The entire experience with Bonneville is always efficient, courteous and satisfying. Matt has been a partner in this process for many years and always does his very best. I can't recommend Bonneville enough to a potential customer. I've sent colleagues and friends there for years, and their experience mirrors my own: these people know what they are doing, and they do it with excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Hemond
January 19, 2018

"Best Jeep Dealer in NH "based on our experiences""

- tomcat

We have now purchased 5 vehicles from Bonneville & Son, from the same salesman, Rick Goulette. We feel very comfortable buying from this Dealer and have ALWAYS been treated fairly. We would recommend them to anyone we know, including family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Thanks Matt"

- Derek McAvoy

Went to Bonneville & Son to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was determined on getting a brand new car, however Matthew Chagnon was a huge help and showed me a used 2017 Limited model with only 11k miles on it. Been driving the car for over a week now and I love it. Great service and very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chagnon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Thanks Todd"

- Janeto

Thanks Todd for being patient and informative. This was my first experience searching for the perfect car by myself! I am happy that the entire process was made clear to me, and I was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Cybulski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Thank you Rick!"

- Alta

Recently leased a Jeep Wrangler from here and cannot thank Rick Goulette enough. He made the entire process so easy and quick and made sure I had a car by the end of the day. He was really patient and was able to get me a car of my choice at an agreeable price. Had such a positive experience at Bonneville. Highly recommend Rick if you are looking for a great car with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Todd was very helpful!"

- Little Dipper

Todd (Oswald) was very helpful in coordinating test drives and also very patient with us as we searched. We had our little baby with us and he rolled with it. We found what we were looking for: low miles, high safety rating, comfortable to drive. 5 stars for Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Patrick

I’m very happy with my purchase. Gary was very helpful, courteous and was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at an agreeable price. I would recommend reaching out to Gary if you are looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Cybulski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- sspirou

Kelly and Michael made my leasing experience at Bonneville a positive one. Their patience and professionalism during the car buying process was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend Bonneville to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KELLY BADGER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael F. Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,934 results