Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Dickerson.
Mark Dickerson
Mark Dickerson at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Dickerson

Service Advisor

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mark Dickerson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons..."

- tbrown793

This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons in Manchester in the last two years. The first time was for my roommates car and the experience was so great I knew I would go back when it was time for me to get one. Todd was wonderful! I can’t say enough nice things. He gave me the opportunity to do a longer test drive and brought me on the highway and backroad to see how each felt in the car. This made a world of difference to me. I never felt pressured to purchase anything I wasn’t ready for, and 4 days later was back and buying a car. I was able to tell them exactly what I wanted in a car, and got it for a great price. I couldn’t recommend going here more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he..."

- Misty

Rick was awesome w his service, he really made sure he was able to meet my needs and helped with a great selection for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Aug 19, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand..."

- Starr123987

December 2018 I purchased a 2014 diesel Jeep Grand Cherokee. July 2020 I brought My vehicle in due to an issue with one of my tires, when I got it back the heat and ac controls did not work. I spoke with the service department afterwards and they shrugged and said “it should be working”. When I spoke to the service manager who has been there for “30 years” he was less than helpful. He belittled me and told me that there is nothing he can do other than charge me for service and any other parts needed. I figured I would try to cut my losses and give this dealership one more try. When I spoke to the sales department they told me that they couldn’t get me into anything on the lot because of the current value of my vehicle (That I purchased less than two years prior) Disappointed is an understatement. I went to high school with the owners son, and assumed that my experience with this dealership would have been much different. They couldn’t even give me an option to make this situation right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for some concerns I was..."

- Pgomes

Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for some concerns I was having. Everything I was having an issue with were all updates. Great service as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Alley

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in wanting to see what a ram truck had to offer over..."

- Dee15

Went in wanting to see what a ram truck had to offer over a GM truck, met with Clayton and he was great very knowledge about the vehicle and wasn't pushy to sell. It went very well soni ended up driving out of there in a new Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Clayton Bogus

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- gkuchark

My experience with the purchase of a 2020 Jeep Willys Sport at Bonneville CDJR was fantastic! I initially contacted them late on a Thursday evening after viewing a vehicle I was interested in on their website and dropping them an email, expecting to hear from them the next day or so. To my surprise, I received an email response from Amanda Ragsdale in their Internet Sales department that evening, in addition to a phone call that evening and was able to set up an appointment to discuss details on the vehicle the next morning! The next morning, Gary Crane from their Sales Department was able to answer all my questions on the Jeep I was interested in and we were able to negotiate a great deal! Gary then coordinated a great financing deal for me, completed all the paperwork needed and had everything ready for me when I came to pick up the vehicle. In addition, when I picked up the Jeep, I mentioned wanting to install side steps. Gary let me know they had them in stock at Bonneville, AND the service advisor Mark Dickerson stated they could install them while I wait, which they did! Everyone at the dealership, from my initial contact from their website, to the sales department, financing and service department are absolutely top notch! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to give this dealership a chance to prove how good they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane , Amanda Ragsdale

Jun 08, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle there for a reason. When it comes..."

- Wildcat

I purchased my vehicle there for a reason. When it comes to service they roll out the red carpet. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Bonneville and sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time dealing with this dealership, excellent..."

- Jeffandaudrey3298

Second time dealing with this dealership, excellent customer service and relaxed feeling when buying a vehicle. Clayton was very knowledgeable and attentive to us throughout the whole process, and anyone else we ran into while there, which made us comfortable! Thanks Jeff and Audrey Reynolds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Alley, Jesse Kiley, Clayton Bogus

Mar 16, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told it would be about an hour for state inspection..."

- John R

Was told it would be about an hour for state inspection and service check. Vehicle was done in about 45 minutes with inspection completed and future service needs or requirements brought to my attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

Mar 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Dodge Ram"

- skidoonh

We have bought our vehicles at Bonneville and Son for the past 6 years. This family owned and run dealership is way above their competition! Our salesman Rick Goulette has never disappointed us. We constantly tell family, friends & coworkers about Bonneville and Son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

Feb 21, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,707

2020 Ram 1500

$46,707

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,005

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,005

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,450

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,450

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,505

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,505

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,264