Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.7
938 Reviews
We are taking extreme measures to sanitize our vehicles and our dealership. Your health is our top priority while accommodating all of your automotive needs. If you're looking for a local dealership to take care of your vehicle service needs, come to Boucher Chevrolet in Waukesha, WI. We provide the best sales and repair to Brookfield and Milwaukee, WI auto shoppers. Our ASE certified technicians will change your oil, rotate your tires or replace that old cracked windshield you've been meaning to take care of for years. You can make an appointment, see our service specials and order parts online. Milwaukee, WI Chevrolet customers can visit us today for all your vehicle needs.

1421 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 939 reviews

July 28, 2021

"You will not find a better Service Center. Great customer..."

- nelson.c.vega

You will not find a better Service Center. Great customer service and excellent attention to detail! Joe Obernberger goes above and beyond for his clients. For any service need -- see Joe at Boucher Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Obernberger
July 24, 2021

"Great overall service. Went in for an oil change and a..."

- kristangochenauer

Great overall service. Went in for an oil change and a tire rotation. The only downside is they did not reset my oil monitor. Will remind in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Love our experience with Joann! This is the second new..."

- KANDR1997

Love our experience with Joann! This is the second new car we bought from her. She made the whole process easy. We definitely recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great customer service once again. Mercedes is awesome..."

- TERESESEIFERT

Great customer service once again. Mercedes is awesome to work with. Very attentive, thorough, lots of communication, genuinely concerned about our needs. Another good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great Job! Tylor was an excellent person to work with and..."

- dmatchan

Great Job! Tylor was an excellent person to work with and the work was completed fast and correctly. The ease of drop off and pick up was good and everyone was professional. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Joe Obernberger was great to work with he was right up..."

- KIMFOTO39

Joe Obernberger was great to work with he was right up front and service my vehicle with no hesitation. He was polite and explained everything in laymen terms. He and KIM are a great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Obernberger
July 18, 2021

"Well to begin the experience with Boucher Chevrolet, it..."

- Rafael

Well to begin the experience with Boucher Chevrolet, it was great, no stress or pressure, the sales team especially Kim and Kyle it was a pleasurable experience no hassle, in fact it was a joy working with Kim and Kyle the sales manager guided me through the process. Why, long story short, I bought my Tahoe all the way from central Texas, that’s right central Texas; why that’s a story for another day. If I lived in Wisconsin, I would recommend Boucher Chevrolet to my friends, so Kim and Kyle thanks for making my buying experience phenomenal, truly great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Matt was terrific at making the car buying process smooth..."

- briandavidowens

Matt was terrific at making the car buying process smooth and stress free! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Pat took care of us from start to finish. Happy to..."

- SHAWNWARD

Pat took care of us from start to finish. Happy to purchase from him, as we now have 4 Chevy autos in our driveway. Shawn Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Boucher
July 16, 2021

"I had my dash board replaced. I was In and out in a very..."

- JHWEBERJR

I had my dash board replaced. I was In and out in a very short time. New dash looks great and the old squeaks I had are gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 939 results