Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

2009 Milton Ave, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Sales: (608) 314-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2016

"FIVE STARS FOR BOUCHER HYUNDAI OF JANESVILLE"

- melodie.flewelling

We had an absolutely wonderful experience! From Marcie the receptionist, to Kurt Crandall our salesman, who we highly recommend, to the Sales Managers Gunny Stilwell, and Noel Jhocson, and of course the Business Manager Joshua Cherny. Thanks to Kurt and a team that works well together, we were able to drive away in a car that fit our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Crandall
July 09, 2016

"thank you"

- marneice77

Curt was very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted with a reasonable payment. He kept my best interest in mind throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Crandall
July 07, 2016

"New car!!"

- sallyscottconway

I could not be more pleased with my new car! I am driving a new car for the first time in my life and at the price I wanted! I came into the dealership and expressed what I wanted and they made it happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Hanson N Jhocson J Cherny
June 25, 2016

"Excellent"

- msgail313

Great experience overall. Definitely will patronize your service. Very friendly helpful staff. Will be using service department for maintenance and repairs as needed.thanks to the staff for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale. Josh
June 24, 2016

"Tucson Buyer"

- cvh_23

Overall a good vehicle so far. My limited has keyless push button start, power liftgate, leather seats and navigation all priorities for me. I do wish it didn't have "kick gate" as I am getting out of the vehicle I have to slide to the edge of the seat so it doesn't hit the back of my leg (I am 5'4").

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple employees
June 17, 2016

"GOOD LEASING EVENT"

- calusa70

we returned two cars prior to the lease termination and released two 2017 elantras. as I mentioned below kurt was very helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT CRANDALL
June 11, 2016

"good leasing experience"

- calusa70

we had leased 2 cars from this dealership when it was hesser .and now it was purchased by bourcher and we now released 2 cars to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT CRANDAL
June 10, 2016

"Awesome"

- paula.dabel1

Our experience at Boucher hyunadi was awesome. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with leading a car. Since we leased the car, Dale has contacted us both by phone and email to see if we had questions and to make sure we are satisfied. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck
June 06, 2016

"Sonata"

- stmorrison6771

I had an excellent experience dealing with boucher hyundai. Kurt crandall was a pleasure to work with. Their pricing was very straight forward and the whole buying process went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt crandall
June 02, 2016

"First Timer"

- bryan.visser

This is my first time working with Boucher. I am very happy with my experience. I feel that we got a great vehicle and that we were listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
81 - 90 of 99 results