Back

Bourne's Auto Center

South Easton, MA

4.9
4,462 Reviews
Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!
Contact Dealership

135 Belmont Street

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,462 reviews

February 04, 2023

Jose Molina took very good care of me when picking up my vehicle yesterday. He acted promptly and provided great customer awareness in behalf of his “ tocayo” Jose Garcia who I originally test drove and pur More

by jsantiago2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

Purchasing my Kia Forte at Bourne Auto Center was the easiest, least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. I was able to test drive all the vehicles I had previously checked out on their website More

by USMC.FOY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

Jose was patient, kind, considerate, understanding, cooperative, helpful, and fun! I would recommend him to see! More

by KristinK
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's great to hear that Jose was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 03, 2023

I was very pleased with my experience with this dealership. They were honest, transparent and competent. More

by kennethkimmell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Bourne’s Auto Center. They have amazing customer service. More

by Ava
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevy Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2023

Jose the salesman was excellent and the finance department was straightforward and did not push anything. The prices here are always a few thousand cheaper than all other dealers. Buying process wa More

by Rob
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Jose here at Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 02, 2023

Service and efficiency was really great. Quick in and out and we were able to test drive a few cars to narrow the decision. Jose was amazing, would recommend. More

by Jpappas28
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jose and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 02, 2023

Kyle and the team at Bourne were the absolute professionals ,best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for the help guys!. More

by Mike O.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Bloom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Mike, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Kyle and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 01, 2023

Great experience! This is our third car we have bought here! The service guys are awesome, the Finance manager George was awesome! Everyone is A1 ! We will be purchas More

by Colleen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarred Robson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Aiello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim from service was excellent!
Feb 02, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Colleen! Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Kelley General Manager

February 01, 2023

Great experience, ended up test driving a few trucks before I found the one I fell in love with. Mario was patient with all of my requests and questions. Would absolutely recommend Mario and Bourne’s au More

by Jearle421
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Mario, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...