Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,867 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2868 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Great experience"

- jeremy.ferguson06

Buying a car from Bourne's was the best experience I've had so far with a used dealership. The entire process was quick, and everyone involved was very friendly. Would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to provide the best experience to our customers. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase, and we hope to see you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 19, 2019

"Easy and great experience!"

- Bennett.allen

Absolutely seamless process at this dealership! Christine was amazing and I highly recommend asking for her, as a first time car buyer I was nervous and naive and I thought I would be taken advantage of but Christine was so helpful and honest with me and made this process so easy. I will definitely be coming back to this dealership in the future, 10/10 experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience shopping with us at Bourne's! It is our belief that being transparent and honest is essential when helping our customers find the best vehicle. Christine is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Nissan. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 19, 2019

"Extremely friendly and helpful "

- Angie

Everyone at this dealer was extremely friendly and helpful. Purchasing a car can be a headache but they made the entire process so easy! I will definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Every customer should expect the same easy car buying experience when they shop with us! We make the car buying process no-pressure and hassle-free to give our customers an enjoyable experience. It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 19, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Kris8909

In and out in a few home and I got to drove my new car home the same day. Would definitely recommend to someone in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy in order to make purchasing a car with us as efficient as possible. Greg is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with your purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 18, 2019

"Good experience "

- Nicholl

Kim was great ..As soon as we walked in she was there to greet us with a smile . She sat us down right away and was able to pull up the cars we were interested in . Soon as we found what we liked , we did a test drive. Experience was easy going and stress free ! Definitely recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive review! Every customer should expect the same no-stress and hassle-free car shopping experience from our dedicated sales team. Kim is an excellent sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We hope to see you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 17, 2019

"Great customer service"

- AM9945

The staff at the auto dealer were all very kind and attentive. My salesman was very excellent in helping outline what we would need and helped out all he could to get everything to fall into place smoothly. The financing team was also very helpful in outlining my options and aiding to secure the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I can’t remember his last name but I worked with a David in financing
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience shopping with us at Bourne's! We have a commitment to providing a high level of customer service so we can ensure your purchase goes smoothly. Trevon, Amy, and David are all excellent members of our sales team and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 17, 2019

"5/5 star car shopping experience "

- Karalc

Bourne’s makes the car buying process super easy and stress free. It’s not your typical used car dealership. Trustworthy employees and reliable cars. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience at Bourne's! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to eliminate the pressure and hassle. We believe it is essential to be transparent and honest in all of our dealings to provide our customers with the highest level of service. It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- hjwemerson36

Bourne is the best. Buying a car was flawless. Jose Molina is a true professional. Thank you, JM. Service department is exceptional. Cannot recommend enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Every customer should expect the same great experience as we strive to provide our customers with the highest level of service! Jose Molina is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Subaru. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 17, 2019

"Jose and Amy deserve a raise"

- Drewu

Found my car on Carguru, worked with Amy to understand the different reporting bodies before ever coming in from Albany - she was upfront and honest and made me feel confident that Bournes was legit. Then worked with Jose, and he was patient and helpful through all my questions and concerns both during and after the test drive. Special thanks to the mechanics too for on-the-spot repair of a minor problem before I ever even took the test drive. I'd make the drive in again, easily - good experience, good price, good staff, great car. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience shopping with Bourne's! We appreciate you taking the trip from all the way in Albany to shop with us, and we are proud to have earned your business! It is our belief that being transparent with honesty and integrity is essential when dealing with all of our customers. Jose and Amy are excellent members of our sales team and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

August 16, 2019

"Quick and painless"

- RM525

Trey was a pleasure to work with. The no hassle pricing is the easiest and best way I’ve ever seen a dealership run. The cars were all ready and pulled around on the two occasions we went in to test drive. We loved the zero pressure Trey put on us to purchase the first time we went in and were still browsing around. We would absolutely return when the time comes in the future. Also, could not be happier with them getting a big scratch on the side of the car all taken care of as well prior to driving it off the lot. Will certainly be recommending people to go see Trey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive review! We have found that our no-hassle pricing eliminates a lot of the stresses associated with car shopping as well as saves customers time at the dealership. Our sales team will never pressure a customer to make a decision. Trevon is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Hyundai! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,868 results