Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bourne's Auto Center

South Easton, MA

4.9
3,947 Reviews
We are open 10:00-6:00 Monday through Thursday, Friday 10:00-5:00 and 9:00-3:00 Saturday. Appointments are preffered. Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!

135 Belmont Street

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,948 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Mario was amazing! Quickest process ever I highly..."

- Cassysell

Mario was amazing! Quickest process ever I highly recommend bournes auto in Easton ma if anyone’s looking for a car/suv I’m in love with my jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Mario, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 27, 2021

"Jose and the team at Bourne’s Auto Center were an..."

- Greg P.

Jose and the team at Bourne’s Auto Center were an absolute pleasure to work with. Definitely not your average used car dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Greg, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 26, 2021

"I was looking for a used car for months but due to the..."

- Chaos

I was looking for a used car for months but due to the low inventory it was hard to find what I was looking for. I live local so I figured I would stop by Bourne's to see what they had in stock. I met with Kim, told her the vehicles I wanted to drive and an hour later I had purchased my new car. Very easy to buy a car from this dealer. Everyone was polite and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Kim know if we can be of any more assistance! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 25, 2021

"Honestly the best service and amazing people working..."

- Oseasovalle86

Honestly the best service and amazing people working there. I would recommend my friends and family to go in! The prices are reasonable and they have a nice selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's great to hear that Jose were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 24, 2021

"We have purchased three cars from Jose and, without fail,..."

- Mc2790

We have purchased three cars from Jose and, without fail, Bourne has surpassed our expectations. It is unlikely we will buy from anyone else ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 24, 2021

"Great customer service! Car buying process was made so..."

- Rn13

Great customer service! Car buying process was made so quick and easy. This is our second car we have bought here and are planning on coming back again when we are ready! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mario and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 23, 2021

"Greg is the best!! My family has bought multiple cars..."

- Nlough1617

Greg is the best!! My family has bought multiple cars from Greg. No pressure or hassle whole process was easy definitely would recommend Bourne Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Greg and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Kelley General Manager

July 23, 2021

"Best car buying experience I ever had.My sales man Greg G..."

- Debbie & Mark Saraf

Best car buying experience I ever had.My sales man Greg G was excellent to work with.He was a knowledgeable ,fast ,and Ana served all my questions on my trade and my new purchase.No high pressures sales at Bournes.My whole transaction took less than an hour .Gave me very fair price in my trade and also purchased a SUV I like .Shawn S. In fiancé was super easy To work with and explained all my financing options and no high pressured sales at all . the whole buying experience from Bournes and working with Greg and Shawn was a pleasant surprise. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good used vehicle you go to Bournes and ask for Greg and Shawn and they will take good care of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Greg and Shawn provided you with great customer service, and we hope you enjoy your new SUV We truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 22, 2021

"It was an easy comfortable car buying experience. I got a..."

- Jillianrose0

It was an easy comfortable car buying experience. I got a great deal on my trade-in and a fair price for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Mike Kelley General Manager

July 22, 2021

"I have been searching for “the perfect car” for quite..."

- bysharisse

I have been searching for “the perfect car” for quite some time now and I finally found it at Bourne’s Auto! I consistently checked their website, which was easy to use, informative and always up to date (love the carfax reports attached to each vehicle!) Whenever I saw a car I was interested in all I had to do was call and reserve the car with a deposit and the team would set me up to test drive it. Each time I visited the facility I was met with great energy and smooth operations. Finally this last time, I was 100% sold on this special edition Camry and Jose M. made the process of purchasing not only easy, but comfortable, reassuring and even fun! Thank you Jose for helping my buy a car to fit my style… as a fashion designer I had to choose something that was me! Also huge shoutout to Kevin, my initial salesperson for dealing with my indecisiveness with a smile all the times I inquired about cars before finding my dream one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Klarissa Figueroa
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bourne's Auto Center. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,948 results