Back

Bourne's Auto Center

South Easton, MA

4.9
4,454 Reviews
Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!
Contact Dealership

135 Belmont Street

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,454 reviews

February 01, 2023

Great experience, ended up test driving a few trucks before I found the one I fell in love with. Mario was patient with all of my requests and questions. Would absolutely recommend Mario and Bourne’s au More

by Jearle421
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Excellent experience - Jose was responsive and very easy to work with. There was no pressure whatsoever - I found what I wanted the whole process was so easy and honest - would recommend to anyone!!! More

by shannoncollins823
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Great experience! This is our third car we have bought here! The service guys are awesome, the Finance manager George was awesome! Everyone is A1 ! We will be purchas More

by Colleen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarred Robson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Aiello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim from service was excellent!
January 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Jose and everyone at Bourne’s Auto Center! I highly recommend them! More

by JAM
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2023

Everyone was so helpful getting me the car I wanted. I am so thankful I went with Bourne Auto! More

by JenM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Jen! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 28, 2023

Professional, friendly service with no nonsense of the type commonly seen at car dealerships. Jose and the rest of the dealership staff were authentically helpful and didn't try to push any unneeded extra More

by Daviwest
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jose and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 27, 2023

Great dealership! Staff was super friendly, and made it so comfortable buying a vehicle. No pressure, and willing to work with you. Greatest experience at a dealership More

by Jlongman8383
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 27, 2023

Jose was great! He was easy to get in touch with for any questions I had and he made the process smooth and worry free. More

by Kkenney
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 26, 2023

Very grateful to Jose, excellent service, I recommend it to all costumers. and they help you as much as they can and especially with your credit More

by porrata1990
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jose to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Kelley General Manager

January 26, 2023

Both Kevin and Shawn made the whole process painless because of “no haggling” and “no commission” policy. Kevin was extremely responsive to my needs and Shawn explained the finances and options quite w More

by cassie6172
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevy Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Cassie, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...