About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bright Bay Mazda

4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 666-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Bright Bay Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"GREAT"

- sccx

The staff were courteous and helpful. Service was prompt, took time to answer my questions, and made sure I was comfortable. And the follow up was thorough. Would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon, Manny
December 17, 2018

"Professional, Hassle Free Experience"

- HRelisH

All the staff were friendly. New showroom under construction so not much to look at. Christian made the buying process easy to understand and stress free. He went over everything and was friendly and professional the whole time. I did my research and love my new Mazda 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
August 10, 2018

"Great Experience !!"

- johnlo

Had an issue with the drivers window in my 2014 CX9 from the day I bought it. I had taken the car back to numerous dealers for years with no answers. Just recently I could not get the window up or down, so I stopped in to Bayshore Mazda. Loraine Keach from service came out and took a look at it. She went back in and talked to the Service Director, Kenneth Gaynor. They got in touch with Mazda because the car was 8 months out of warranty, In a flash I had a loaner car and parts were ordered to finally fix my car. Thank you Ken and Lorraine, for being understanding, friendly, & knowledgeable !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loraine Keach and Kenneth Gaynor
February 13, 2018

"Smooth experience"

- zoom zoom

We had a previous Mazda and had it serviced at other dealers. The service center at Bright Bay was by far the best to deal with. Because of that, we decided to replace our Mazda with a new one from Bright Bay. The sales experience was fine. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Mounce, Sylvia
December 18, 2017

"Very professional, friendly, and clean"

- milo62

My girlfriend and I spent about 6 weeks actively researching and visiting Long Island dealerships starting in late fall this year, looking for pre-owned SUV's. It was kind of fun at first, but as time goes by (and taking up our free Saturdays), the process can become daunting and a bit stressful. We were looking at a range of vehicles...Chevy, GMC, Hyundai, Kia just were a few early contenders. What finally brought us to Bright Bay Mazda, fortunately, was a terrible experience we had at Generation Kia in Bayshore..where a vehicle we had a deposit on (while we were working on financial terms with them) was literally sold out from under us. From the parking lot there, I Googled directions to Bright Bay..and we headed over there. I had a Mazda a "two cars back", and I knew what good quality and stylish vehicles they are. It was cold and rainy when we walked into the dealership, but as soon as we met Cary Driscoll, our salesperson, we felt like our long odyssey might be coming to an end. He was friendly, really professional...and not reinforcing the "car salesman" stereotype that we had sadly encountered all too often over past couple months. The dealership is also extremely clean and well run. After test driving a couple vehicles, we found a Mazda CX9 Touring that we both loved, and Cary worked really diligently with us and his manager over the next week to finalize our deal. We look forward to using their service department when it's needed. Thanks again to Cary, and Lou for their excellent service... Robert Phillips and Tarissa Edmonds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Driscoll
November 12, 2017

"Thiefs "

- Connor1

Sold me a DEMO ,SAID IT WAS NEW ...MANGER admitted it to me ..Aviod this dealaship at all cost..crooks from the word GO..BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
September 25, 2017

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Chris_Forcina

I visited this dealership in mid August 2017 after a horrible experience at Atlantic Automall. The service here was friendly and they made you feel welcomed. I would definitely buy another car here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 14, 2017

"Salesmen James Britch"

- Show Dogs

How would you like to go car shopping and feel no pressure and have all your questions and options answered. Go visit James! This is a real person there to help you find what you need and want. No pressure! Thank you James you are a one in a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Britch
May 02, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Nsvlady16

I had the most pleasant and honest saleman Scott he made the sale easy and seemless I would recommend buying a new or used car from Bright Bay Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 20, 2017

"Flat tire "

- audetkimberly

Had a flat tire! Brought it to Mavis and they couldn't find the leak! Were going to charge me $200 for new tire! Mazda found the leak and patched it up and sent me on my way! Connor was awesome !! Thanks so much Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results