About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Buchanan Automotive Inc

4.5

191 Lifetime Reviews

1035 E. Main St., Waynesboro, Pennsylvania 17268
Call (717) 762-3141

192 Reviews of Buchanan Automotive Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"good experience"

- gdiehl0

Not a big fan of dealing with car sales people, BUCHANAN made it a tolerable, expedient, experience. Would go back again when the need arises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Mccleaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Giardino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Svoboda
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- BLOOK3

I choose Buchanon Chevrolet service because they do a great job. Booking service on-line is a breeze and they get you in and out the door in a timely manner. They have a very nice waiting area with a TV and good coffee. Over the years I have used other servicers, including other area Chevrolet dealerships, but Buchanon will be my choice going forward as long as they can continue to provide the great, friendly customer service I expect from Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Fotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great service center"

- slmannor

Quick, courteous and professional team. Always do the repairs in a timely manner. The staff let’s me know if there is any issues and what should be checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Edmundson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen
January 14, 2019

"Great Experience :)"

- CarPerson8

Needed to get a state car inspection. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Plus the service was quick and reasonably priced! Would definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Edmundson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kayla Fotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"great and Jen great person in service"

- SLMARTINTRANSPORT

because everything was good from friendliness down to the service,down to the price. I get this done to my car and daughters car each about twice a year . Someone on face book was just asking for a good garage and I gave your name and phone number

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Edmundson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Good experience, friendly salesman"

- tomshop

Rating of four stars because they seemed a bit disorganized. I had researched the vehicle I was interested in on line and knew what I wanted. I had visited the dealer lot on a Sunday while they were closed and found the vehicle I wanted to purchase. It still took over three hours to complete the deal. And then all the loan documents were printed BEFORE they asked if I wanted to make a payment in addition to my trade in (which I did) so all the documents had to be reprinted. More time spent waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Socks, manager/loan guy did not introduce himself
January 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- nymets_69

Jen was great! Her and the entire staff made us feel welcome. Definitely the best experience we have had at a dealership! I would recommend Buchanan to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Herald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jen
December 26, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Satisfied Customer

Straight forward experience. Competitive pricing. Would buy here again. Large selection of vehicles and very friendly environment. Wouldn’t reccomend buuying before getting a price here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Svoboda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dick Alden
December 24, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RGKELSEYFAM

I had a couple issues regarding my recent purchase of my 2019 GMC Yukon Denali. One was to pick up my Maryland license plates, and have the Service Dept install the front license plate installation kit. In addition, they needed to install door catch covers that came with the vehicle. My sales Rep Jennifer McCleaf obtained the plates, and took me to Service for the front license plate & door latch covers installations. All was accomplished quickly and professionally. I will be back in March 2019 for my first scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Edmundson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer McCleaf
December 19, 2018

"The Way Service was "Meant-to-be-Done"!"

- jeffrock60

Buchanan GM dealership is simply the best service center in the immediate area for GM vehicles! Jerry and the entire professional crew of mechanics have consistently provided my GM vehicle with top-of-the-line car care! It just doesn't get any better than that!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Edmundson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results