Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ

4.3
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

386 NJ-17

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

448 Reviews of Buick GMC of Mahwah

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever !From the time I walked..."

- Charles Barbato

Best Car Buying Experience Ever ! From the time I walked through the door to the time I took delivery everything was perfect. My salesperson Mark Crosby was professional, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure every aspect of my deal was right. Not only do I highly recommend this dealership but I will return for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crosby
5.0
Cirilo Espinal
5.0
November 09, 2020

"As much as I hated my old car, I put off buying a new one..."

- RTucci

As much as I hated my old car, I put off buying a new one because of how dreadful the experience has been in the past. When I went to Buick GMC of Mahwah my perception of the car buying process changed. Ashley greeted me with a smile, listened to what I was looking for in my new vehicle, and did not try to push me into a vehicle that I didn't want. She was responsive in her communication and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was considering. Thank you, Ashley. I love my new Acadia SLT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
October 27, 2020

"My experience with Ashley at GMC was seamless. She was..."

- Karen

My experience with Ashley at GMC was seamless. She was extremely knowledgeable and forthcoming with all information about the vehicle I was looking to buy. Ashley made my car purchasing process painless. I would highly recommend anyone in the market looking for a new or used car to go see Ashley. Her professionalism and her being well versed in the brand made me very comfortable and confident that I received the best deal possible. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Marrano
October 12, 2020

"I visited the dealership last week for a GMC SIERRASPOKE..."

- kjay23152

I visited the dealership last week for a GMC SIERRA SPOKE TO THE SALESMAN MIKE he was great. But the manager at the dealership is a very disrespectful pile of trash that shows no respect for first responders. So I made sure to call him out at the dealership in front of all dealership employees. The wash down you received was well deserved and owned. Now I understand why we were the only customer. Shame on you mawah !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager trashbag
January 16, 2020

"I Purchased my 2019 GMC Acadia at Mahwah Buick GMC. it..."

- Johnnyboy39

I Purchased my 2019 GMC Acadia at Mahwah Buick GMC. it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I have purchased many cars over the years but the people at Mahwah GMC made me feel very comfortable, my sales person, Pete O’Brien was very helpful and made the purchase simple. He also went over the electronics in the car and explained them, in simple english making it easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Buick-GMC of Mahwah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Casale
5.0
Pete Obrien
5.0
Cirilo Espinal
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Verry happy with the purchase of my used car"

- zitelli.andrew

About two weeks ago, I found a used GMC Terrain on car gurus. I called the dealership, Steven confirmed it was available, and set an apt for 2 PM same day. Steve was literally waiting outside next to the car in the middle of December when I arrived. Needless to say, I bought the car. Financing was easy, they were able to pay off my kia, and I probably left within two hours. 90% of the staff was new, but super kind and super accomodating. Thanks steve and jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Casale
5.0
Steven Reinke
5.0
Cirilo Espinal
January 03, 2020

"Recently got my Buick Enclave serviced here and I am..."

- Tyler

Recently got my Buick Enclave serviced here and I am extremely satisfied with the speed and efficiency of this dealership. I was immediately able to schedule an appointment and there were no issues at all. I recommend this dealership to anyone that values time and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Kastor
January 02, 2020

"I recently totaled my Honda CR-V so I needed a new car..."

- Anthony

I recently totaled my Honda CR-V so I needed a new car ASAP which I did at this dealership. The staff understood my situation and helped me upgrade to a luxurious 2017 GMC Terrain for a really fair price. The sales team workers were all very nice and knowledgeable which is why I suggest this dealership to anyone looking for a 10/10 buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 07, 2019

"I recently bought an SUV at GMC of Mahwah. The experience..."

- Awesomembean

I recently bought an SUV at GMC of Mahwah. The experience was stemless and smooth. Their professionalism and knowledge of trucks helped me find the perfect match for my needs without feeling pressured. I love my Yukon! Thank you to Jason Casale for getting me the best financing and deal over the other dealerships I visited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cirilo Espinal
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Casale
December 06, 2019

"Outstanding Service!"

- bearvk76

Purchased two vehicles on the same day and the level of service was outstanding! From sales to final paperwork. The GM (Jason) and the Sales Rep (Mark) where straight shooters! Would absolutely recommend the Dealership as well as these two Gentlemen that worked and walked me through TWO vehicles!! Thank you!! DV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crosby
5.0
Cirilo Espinal
5.0
Other Employees : Jason (GM)
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results