Back

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ

4.4
472 Reviews

386 NJ-17

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

By Type

472 Reviews of Buick GMC of Mahwah

January 24, 2023

Ok they get the job done fast with out getting you the best interest rate More

by williamkiriakos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cirilo Espinal, Hugh Middleton
Jan 24, 2023 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for stopping in and leaving Buick GMC of Mahwah a five-star review! We appreciate your business.

January 20, 2023

the service department was horrible and was very unhelpful for a simple problem. needed to bring my car to a different dealership in Englewood NJ and they were the best and fixed the problem in min More

by craig
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Paul
Jan 20, 2023 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Craig, it's disappointing to hear we lost your trust and business. This is never the experience we strive to deliver, and we apologize that we've missed the mark. We will share your feedback with our team, and if there is anything further you would like to share with us, please reach out. Thank you, Customer Care Team - (877)-811-9330

December 06, 2022

Alanis made all the difference in our decision to purchase a vehicle from Buick GMC of Mahwah. Superior client service and knowledgeable of both the vehicles and the buying process. More

by b
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanis C
Dec 06, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thanks so much for giving Alanis a shoutout! We love to see that you got to go home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy! - Buick GMC of Mahwah

November 07, 2022

Edwin and the staff was amazing. Took there time, didn’t rush us. Went to the service department and very helpful and very nice techs. More

by Rachellee1166
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Lopez
Nov 07, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback for us here at Buick GMC of Mahwah. Edwin will definitely appreciate the personal shoutout! We hope to see you again down the road.

October 17, 2022

Great place to get a car nice people help the customer so great place over all More

by Welliton rodrigues cruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Middleton
Oct 17, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Buick GMC of Mahwah team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 04, 2022

Everybody was so nice and friendly. Edwin was my salesman and he wasn’t pushy just to make a sale, and that’s what I liked.He was very knowledgeable with the questions that I had.I had a More

by vrizvi72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Lopez And Syed
Oct 05, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're absolutely thrilled the team welcomed you with courteous service and that Edwin demonstrated our commitment to straightforward professionalism. Your recommendation means so much to all of us at Buick GMC of Mahwah. Thank you!

September 19, 2022

Fantastic. I got the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. Syed and Patrick were awesome. I can't thank them enough for a great buying experince. Truck me, its More

by USAIRFORCE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed, Patrick
Sep 19, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Syed and Patrick. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Buick GMC of Mahwah!

June 24, 2022

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience with our sales man. He was considerate and explained everything we needed to know about the car. More

by Mark Durst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cirilo Espinal, Hugh Middleton
Jun 24, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

We love to hear kind words about our staff, Mark! We're glad Buick GMC of Mahwah could provide the accommodating, communicative assistance you needed. Thanks for your 5 stars!

March 03, 2022

Great Service, Clean Facility Friendly Staff Vehicle was clean and work was done to my satisfaction when I picked it up. More

by Mark0755
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Mar 04, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Mark, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Buick GMC of Mahwah team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

March 01, 2022

We towed our Buick yesterday to get a diagnostic for our car. We figured they are an authorized Buick dealer so they will be best suited to fix the issue. I got a diagnostic that I need to change the timing More

by DavidA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
Mar 04, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

David - We take claims like this one seriously. It's our goal to provide thorough service at a fair value, and we apologize for what sounds like a very upsetting experience. Please call us directly at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this situation in further detail. Thank you, Customer Care Team - (877)-811-9330

1
...