Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ

4.3
458 Reviews

386 NJ-17

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

458 Reviews of Buick GMC of Mahwah

Sort by
January 13, 2022

Excellent dealership for service. I have been using then since 2006 and have never been disappointed. World class operation. More

by tjpiii_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayat in Service and Vince I the parts department
Jan 14, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Buick GMC of Mahwah team. We appreciate your business over the years and hope to see you back next time!

January 03, 2022

It was great dealing with Patrick. He seemed true and helped us with all our questions. Also very prompt More

by 4everinbluejeans63com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Baque
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Helmer
Jan 04, 2022 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

We're happy to hear Patrick was able to answer all of your questions and make sure you went home happy. Thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Mahwah. Have a great day!

Jan 04, 2022 -

4everinbluejeans63com responded

Great place to purchase a vehicle

December 30, 2021

Patrick in and the sales team at Buick GMC of Mahwah was very helpful and professional all the way to the very end of the transaction. 5 star service!!! More

by Paulv218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Dec 30, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for giving Patrick a great shoutout! We're happy to hear he made your buying experience a success. Enjoy the new ride and thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Mahwah!

December 27, 2021

Good service. Was able to schedule appt quickly. But they didn’t wash car afterwards. More

by Euderitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. Nobody listed.
Dec 28, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for this feedback. We apologize for overlooking your carwash and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to deliver a five-star experience at your next visit! - Buick GMC of Mahwah team

December 02, 2021

Made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Arrived and was immediately met by a greeter. Next step was met by a friendly service assistant who set up the paperwork. Was in and out in less than More

by garyborer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayat
Dec 03, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for the great review, Gary! We appreciate your support and are so glad to hear that the Buick GMC of Mahwah team delivered such a seamless and efficient service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

November 30, 2021

Not happy at all I was quoted a price then on the day of pick up my monthly price was raised by $25.00 per month. My Sales person Ashley was fine the people finalizing my deal insisted they had the correct More

by MPROFENNA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley M
Dec 02, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

I apologize for any confusion about your monthly cost. I would be glad to look into this for you to see what I can do to help, but I won't be able to find your contact information from this review. Please get in touch when you have a free moment so we can discuss this together. Thank you, Matt Diamond - Customer Care Specialist - 877-811-9330

November 18, 2021

We just had the best car buying experience we’ve had in 30 years of going to dealerships. A very nice showroom, friendly people and a helpful and knowledgeable salesperson were there to greet us and showed More

by Tom & Missy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Marrano, Nicky the finance guy
Nov 19, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Tom & Missy, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Buick GMC of Mahwah team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you both again down the road!

November 02, 2021

My request was for black GMC YUKON XL . Was told it’s available , I drove 2 hours to see it and be told O it’s gray , I don’t appreciate this kind of business I have other things to do rather than waste More

by Ridaspc05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hispanic dude
Nov 02, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

It is disappointing to hear that we couldn't assist you with the vehicle that you were originally interested in. I understand how this inconvenience was frustrating and I apologize for the miscommunication. I will pass this feedback along to our sales department to verify that vehicles are being represented clearly and consistently, but if you'd like to share any additional information or discuss this matter over the phone, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. It is my goal to ensure that all customers have a five-star experience going forward. Matt Diamond - Customer Care Specialist - 877-811-9330

October 22, 2021

It was a pleasure purchasing a new vehicle from Buick GMC of Mahwah. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Great experience. More

by sacamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Middleton
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Buick GMC of Mahwah appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with us. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

October 20, 2021

Sayit and entire staff extremely friendly and polite. Great service. Will definitely return fir all our needs on our encore. More

by SS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service not sales
Oct 20, 2021 -

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Our team is happy to hear we could assist you with your service needs. Thanks for trusting Buick GMC of Mahwah with your business and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results