Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bulldog Kia

4.9

1,938 Lifetime Reviews

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,938 reviews

February 28, 2020

"James , Thanks so much for a truly amazing experience!..."

- Nerrothswifey81

James , Thanks so much for a truly amazing experience! You exhibited a true meaning of patience , kindness and Appreciation for customers ! Lifetime customer ... Thanks Again ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2020

"Joe was amazing and very easy to work with. He was very..."

- Tpwells1981

Joe was amazing and very easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend him to family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2020

"Awesome salesman cares about the customer and what they..."

- jeff s

Awesome salesman cares about the customer and what they are looking for if you are looking to buy a vehicle go see James Jeff .s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Mr Joe Miller was the BEST !!! Super sweet and efficient..."

- Ohmydrpepper

Mr Joe Miller was the BEST !!! Super sweet and efficient and to the point !!! Thank you so much ! I love my new Kia Soul GT !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"The entire dealership from the sales people, to the..."

- annalleebrown1005

The entire dealership from the sales people, to the office staff to the service people are super friendly. As aggravating as it can be to have to visit a "car dealership", Bulldog Kia makes at a pleasurable experience. They do what they say they'll do, when they say they say they'll do it. And always with a smile! Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2020

"Love my NEW Seltos S! Second car purchased from Bulldog..."

- rntandrews

Love my NEW Seltos S! Second car purchased from Bulldog Kia! Great place to buy a car...very friendly and knowledgeable sales team and great service after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT THEY SAY... THEY WILL LIE TO YOU"

- Isaura Perez

I would like to share my experience in this place in order that I can help people don't live the same thing. I when to Bulldog KIA because I wanted a new car to resume the 4 four hours in this place is they told me in paper that I will pay 475 monthly and my final monthly payment is 492.20 the difference in 75 payments is almost 2000 dollar difference, When I visited the next day to talk with them about it they told me i was a mistake and they could not do anything about it. Do not believe them, Read first everything before signed any paper. DO NOT BELIEVE THEM....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth Greenwall
Feb 15, 2020 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Good afternoon Isaura. After reading Your review and discussing it with our management team, we would like to respond to your reviews. When you came to purchase your vehicle, 60 months was never discussed. We discussed payments and money down for lowering your payment. The payment negotiated was quoted at a 75 month term from the beginning as you stated when you first arrived that a lower payment was important. Customers should always read paperwork before signing because you are signing a legally binding contract agreement between yourself and the lender. We take pride in being very transparent with our customers which is why we have all of our customers sign the paperwork and initial next to both the payment amounts and the monthly term amounts. Your paperwork is signed next to both of these sections. Our General Sales Manager offered to meet with you to discuss the situation and to show you where the paperwork was signed. When you met with him, the last we heard was that you were going to leave to discuss the situation with your husband. We have a 5-day, love it or leave it return policy and you chose not to exercise that right at the time. The payment you agreed on was increased because you purchased an extended warranty and GAP when you were in the Finance Manager’s office. This was also documented with your signature showing clearly what your payment would be with or without the extended warranty and GAP. It was written and verbally explained that the extended warranty is a purchased item. We encourage all customers to read the paperwork thoroughly before signing and we are always willing to take the time needed so that you have available time to read it. The figures were also verbally discussed with you as well. If you would like to meet with our GSM, please call us to set up a time and he would be happy to assist you. Thank you and please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with.

February 13, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 Telluride"

- kparham67

We had a top notch experience with Bulldog Kia. Darryl and Seth were great to work with. We ordered a new Telluride in November and they kept us up on the progress and when our new vehicle would arrive. It even came in early! We love it so far and would recommend Bulldog Kia if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Joe was an exceptional sales agent. He took the time to..."

- albrown78

Joe was an exceptional sales agent. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and he delivered. Overall a very great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Joe is an excellent team member who truly loves to help his customers get exactly what they are looking for in a vehicle, and we are so glad to hear about your amazing customer service experience with him. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

February 11, 2020

"Great experience"

- darleneowenby

Very honest and friendly employees. Everything and everyone was great. Answered all our questions. Introduced us to other employees. Gave us a great deal! Love my new car!! Darlene Owenby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write an excellent review! We are so glad that you had an amazing and friendly experience with our team during your recent car purchase, and that you love your new Kia Soul. We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We are here if you need anything in the future. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,938 results