Back

Bulldog Kia

Athens, GA

4.9
2,070 Reviews
Bulldog Kia is located at 4305 Atlanta Highway in Athens, GA. We serve the local Athens and surrounding areas. Bulldog Kia offers an exclusive experience to those looking to ditch the old way of buying a car and those looking for a great, stress-free experience! We offer the Bulldog Kia Advantage which includes the following: FIVE DAY LOVE IT OR LEAVE IT RETURN POLICY We want you to love your New KIA or Pre-owned vehicle. If for some reason you're not happy you can bring it back within 5 days or 300 miles (whichever comes first). All we ask is that you return it in the same condition it was in when you took delivery. If the vehicle has been damaged we reserve the right to decline the return. 110% PRICE ASSURANCE GUARANTEE! If you buy a vehicle at Bulldog KIA, and you find out you could have bought the same exact vehicle somewhere else for less, we'll refund you 110% of the difference. THREE MONTH / 3,000 MILE LIMITED WARRANTY Buy a pre-owned vehicle with confidence and peace of mind with our exclusive 3 month, 3,000 mile limited warranty. See Dealer for details. ENVIRONMENTAL AND APPEARANCE PACKAGE Complex blend of Ceramic Resin exterior protection for the first year Anti-staining polymer interior protection for the first year Master-Tech hydrophobic windshield treatment for the first year ADDITIONAL BENEFITS INCLUDE: Free CarFax Vehicle History Reports - Complimentary Vehicle Vacuum - Customer lounge with complimentary refreshments, tv and Wi-Fi - Complimentary Uber ride up to 20 miles for all Service customers - Complimentary ding and dent protection on all new Kias for the first year - Complimentary first oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection on all new Kias - As a Bulldog Kia customer you get to partner with us to help some amazing local charities that are making a difference in our community. We partner with local organizations (ESP, the Sparrow's Nest, the Clute Barrow Nelson Life Foundation, FCA, etc) and when you purchase from Bulldog Kia and service with our award-winning Service Department, you get to join us in that effort of making a difference in our local community. Contact us for more information or to join our team by calling 888-431-3342. We'll see ya, at Bulldog Kia!
Contact Dealership

4305 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,070 reviews

October 19, 2022

Mr. Beau -excellent customer service and comfortable waiting area. Mr. Beau keep me updated. K. Conway More

by K. Conway
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Wegmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Charles was a pleasure to work with. Great customer service and extremely helpful. Thanks Charles! More

by Arodcarroll12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Russell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Joe Miller was great there was no pressure to buy and no up sales pressure. More

by tashealey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 24, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Darryl Harrison for sales and Michael Mills for finance this week. They were both pleasant to work with and made our transaction smooth and not stressful at all. Darryl More

by alexmorgan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Mills
Apr 06, 2022 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for giving us wonderful review! We are so glad to hear about your amazing customer service experience with Darryl and Michael during the purchase of your new Kia Telluride. They are two excellent team members who work hard to ensure that our customers have a smooth and stress-free car buying experience. Darryl does a great job of going above and beyond to make sure his customers are familiar and comfortable with all the new features of their vehicle. We know you are going to love the Telluride! Thank you for you business and happy driving!

February 12, 2022

This Kia dealership is somewhat smaller compared to other Kia dealerships I’ve visited. However, they have a good selection of vehicles some bigger dealerships don’t have in stock. The staff are pleasant and More

by Ragen219
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Dean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 11, 2022

Bulldog Kia and specifically Ryan Oldham are great! We couldn’t be happier with the service. Ryan worked with us for the purchase of our 100% electric EV6. More

by tim.penning
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Greenwall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Oldham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2022 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful customer service experience with Ryan. He is a fantastic team member dedicated to serving his customers with excellence. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia EV6! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great rest of the day!

December 20, 2021

We worked with Ryan Oldham and he made the whole process a breeze. He made sure we understood everything about the car and all our questions were answered before we left. I am so happy with my K5! More

by jdandcecily
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Oldham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 16, 2021

Worked with Darryl and he was awesome. Got me the car I wanted with the options I wanted. Decent trade in for my Buick. Reason for a 4 star rating--Bought my car (Telluride) in October, and my disappoin More

by sharongorman42
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 13, 2021

This was the absolute best experience that I've ever had from a dealership. Everyone was extremely transparent and professional. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by Michele Jordan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael in Finance
Apr 07, 2022 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are so glad that you had such an amazing experience at Bulldog Kia. We believe that being transparent with our customers is important and part of providing excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first service visit. Have a great day!

November 29, 2021

Bulldog Kia never disappoints and working with Darryl today was no exception! Great service, great guy and an all around awesome experience! More

by Megwilmesherr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,070 results