Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bulldog Kia

Athens, GA

4.9
2,027 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're going to buy a new Kia at Bulldog Kia, serving Athens, Gainesville, Bogart, Winder, Lawrenceville and surrounding Atlanta areas, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. We are located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Gainesville, Bogart, Winder and Lawrenceville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Kia models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Kia financing. We hand pick each member of Our team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Bulldog Kia a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Bulldog Kia is to explore our new Kia models, used cars, service department, financing, certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 4305 Atlanta Highway Athens, Georgia. We'll see ya, at Bulldog Kia!
Contact Dealership

4305 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,027 reviews

March 06, 2021

"My experience at Bulldog Kia was a happy one. I knew..."

- hippoga

My experience at Bulldog Kia was a happy one. I knew what I wanted and they were very thorough in explaining model “packages” of options and why particular options would fit my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Tony. Responsive,..."

- Robbiemoore00

I can’t say enough good things about Tony. Responsive, honest and knew exactly what we wanted. Best car buying experience by far. I will definitely use Tony for my future car buying needs. The whole process was seamless and quick. In and out just like it should be. Thank you so much Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"James Montalvo exceeded expectations! The dealership was..."

- Amber.davis95

James Montalvo exceeded expectations! The dealership was also very friendly and helpful. I would rate it over five stars if I could. Thank you Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
February 11, 2021

"We came in to look at cars, however through our..."

- The Blalock’s

We came in to look at cars, however through our Exceptional Service we received along with the knowledge provided-We decided this is where we wanted to buy our next vehicle. Bulldog Kia-the BEST in the Business!! Service is their #1 Priority!!! Doc was our guy and We Adore him! As well as everyone else who helped us: Seth, Andy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doc
February 09, 2021

"While we did not purchase our car from Bulldog Kia, I..."

- hale14

While we did not purchase our car from Bulldog Kia, I wanted to take the time to post a review here about Dani Burgess. I cannot more highly recommend a salesperson if you are looking to buy a car. She was wonderful at communicating and forthcoming with information without being pushy. She also unbelievably efficient and did everything possible to make the process as easy and transparent as possible. Not to mention, she was just a genuinely nice and knowledgeable person. We ended up choosing another car, but if we could've bought it from Dani, we would have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Andy was great to work with! We were scheduled to return..."

- twood1

Andy was great to work with! We were scheduled to return at 4pm to pick up our car and sign the papers. Andy was ready! Met us at the door, got us in and out quickly...with a full lobby. Friendly, professional! Thanks, Andy! Also a big thank you to Doc...also fun to deal with! Glad y’all found the keys! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doc Dean
January 28, 2021

"Great dealership with very friendly staff. Dani was very..."

- Sam Segars

Great dealership with very friendly staff. Dani was very helpful and made sure I knew everything about the car I was interested in. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Dani was amazing!! She worked hard to get us our perfect..."

- doglover29

Dani was amazing!! She worked hard to get us our perfect vehicle. A breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships we dealt with. Dani was honest and genuinely took the time to know us as people and not just customers. She has earned forever customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"The service was excellent.. we are enjoying our new suv....."

- MSLSR

The service was excellent.. we are enjoying our new suv.. everything was great! Dani Burgess was outstanding with her customer service and selling skills and just an overall nice, kind and genuine person who was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions. Dani, Seth and the team were focused on not only the transaction but building a longer term relationship for the future. We appreciate Bulldog KIA and look forward to service in the future for our vehicle and anything else that we may need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Amazing service, an extremely easy transaction, these..."

- jannerudatl

Amazing service, an extremely easy transaction, these guys really know what they are doing. We drove from Columbia, SC to buy our car here! Thank you to Darryl Harrison our salesperson and Steve in finance, you guys made this a terrific experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,027 results