Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bulldog Kia

4.9

1,867 Lifetime Reviews

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Call (888) 432-0602

1,869 Reviews of Bulldog Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Love love my new Kia"

- cindy p

Great experience with James Montalvo. Highly recommend this dealership. Friendly and informative and he listened to what I had to say and helped me get in that perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Awsome made the impossible POSSIBLE "

- Harmonimom

Mr.James was very good to me he helped do something I never thought I could do! He was very professional HAPPY YES IM GLAD I CHOSE KIA BULLDOG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great work ethic"

- Jboe134

Mike Newsome was hardworking salesman. He also respected what we were asking for. He sold us a car too. Seth was great as well. Everyone was very welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"This was my second trip to get my Kia Soul serviced for..."

- Whitneyhines3

This was my second trip to get my Kia Soul serviced for routine maintenance. Both times the service department met me at my car with huge smiles, ready to help. Everyone always provides top notch customer service and a high level of professionalism when I come in. The lobby has refreshments, popcorn, and is always sparkling clean. I NEVER mind sitting at waiting for my vehicle to get serviced because the atmosphere is so comfortable. Thanks Bulldog Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Had to go to kia today and get some work done on my car...."

- William

Had to go to kia today and get some work done on my car. Everyone was very nice and the service dept was amazing i will be back when my car needs repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Greg i is the Man"

- UNIQUE120TH

I was very happy with Greg I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted and I knew it was there we did not have to go around and around and do the dance Steve was excellent with financing I like how he closes the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
October 07, 2019

"I went to Bulldog Kia not knowing what I might find. To..."

- Classic City Susan

I went to Bulldog Kia not knowing what I might find. To my surprise, there was no pressure and everyone was friendly and helpful. Joe Lewis and Darryl Harrison both worked with me to get the deal I was hoping for!!! Thanks so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Lewis ????? (5 stars)
October 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Telluride

Went to another kia dealership first and left there underwhelmed. Got a better vehicle for less money at Bulldog Kia and had a very positive experience. James was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"My car dealer helped me with everything, he made me feel..."

- JennaVera

My car dealer helped me with everything, he made me feel very comfortable with my decision. At the end of the day I am very happy walking out of bulldog Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"4th Vehicle Purchase with Bulldog Kia"

- Sjhertzog

This is my 4th vehicle purchase from Bulldog Kia. Excellent customer service all the way around. Go see James Montalvo for your next purchase, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so thankful for your continued business and we love having you as part of the Bulldog Kia family. James is an excellent team member, and a veteran employee who has worked hard to earn a reputation of exceptional customer service. He puts his customers' needs first and treats them like family. We are so glad he was able to assist you in getting a new Kia Optima. They are great vehicles and we know you will love driving it! Thank you again, for choosing Bulldog Kia. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,869 results