Seth Greenwall
Seth Greenwall at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Seth Greenwall

General Sales Manager

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
5.0
132 Reviews
5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Seth Greenwall

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia and specifically Ryan Oldham are great! We couldn’t be happier with the service. Ryan worked with us for the purchase of our 100% electric EV6. More

by tim.penning
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Oldham

Apr 07, 2022

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful customer service experience with Ryan. He is a fantastic team member dedicated to serving his customers with excellence. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia EV6! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great rest of the day!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best service from the time we Arrived there until we left! Our Salesman Ryan Oldham Was excellent! No pressure, We felt like Family! More

by teresajones610
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Ryan Oldham, Anastasia Roberts , Andy Wingo

Jun 06, 2021

teresajones610 responded

Absolutely the Best Service We Have Ever Had.Thank to everyone who made it happen, We came back the next day to pick up Our New Kia Soul Every One was giving us thumbs up and high fives😊 We felt just like Family.Thank you so much we certainly Appreciate Everything! Billy&Teresa Jones!!!

Jun 08, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Teresa and Billy, thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! We appreciate your business and are so glad you are enjoying your new Kia Soul! Thank you for the wonderful words about your experience with Ryan. He is a great team member and we are so glad he was able to assist you. Welcome to the Bulldog Kia family! Enjoy and we look forward to seeing you in our Service Department. Have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had our Kia serviced there since 2013. Always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful, waiting area comfortable. Michelle was very attentive and helpful. More

by Maryleeru
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Beau Wegmann, Anastasia Roberts , Andy Wingo, Michelle Wolf

Jun 17, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business and love hearing about your experiences. Michelle is a wonderful team member who takes the time to truly help and assist customers in the best way possible. Thank you for your loyalty to Bulldog Kia for your vehicle service needs. It means so much to us that you are a part of the Bulldog Kia family and we look forward to continue serving you with the same friendly and great customer service. Have a great day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was the only salesperson that met us and encouraged(with no pressure at all) to test drive the 2021 Sportage. Her pleasant,helpful, and professional personality sealed the deal along with th More

by Faye A Callaway
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wolf, Our financial guy was Steve who was very easy to work with.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles did a great job explaining the difference and helped me know which one was for me. Seth and Steve helped me afford it. Great Experience! More

by bhardi1177
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Russell , Steve

Jun 18, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience with Charles and that he took the time to help you know which vehicle would be the perfect fit for you. We have a great team that works hard to serve our customers in any way we can. Thank you for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a great day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in to look at cars, however through our Exceptional Service we received along with the knowledge provided-We decided this is where we wanted to buy our next vehicle. Bulldog Kia-the BEST in More

by The Blalock’s
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Austin Hammond , Andy Wingo, Doc

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent.. we are enjoying our new suv.. everything was great! Dani Burgess was outstanding with her customer service and selling skills and just an overall nice, kind and genuine person who More

by MSLSR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dani Burgess

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl was an amazing salesman, he knew the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with my decision! I highly recommend using Bulldog Kia in Athens! More

by Sharon.simpson
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Harrison

Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Sharon! Darryl is a great team member and we are so glad he is a part of the Bulldog Kia Family! He works hard to ensure he is knowledgeable of the vehicles we sell so that our customers have a great experience learning more about the vehicles they purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. Have a great day!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia is a blessing to have in the Athens area. They provide amazing service, dependable products, a great value, and so much more. I have spent a lot of time in the dealership (bought 4 cars) an More

by Mindyphouse1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car we have purchased from Bulldog Kia, and we always have our Sorento serviced there. We have always been met with excellent care and service. This time was no exception. James was wo More

by hsmart
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo , Andy Wingo

Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation for us here at Bulldog Kia. James is a great team member and he is one of the friendliest people you will meet. The new Kia K5 is AMAZING and we are so glad you were able to get one and hand down the Sorento to your daughter. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD