Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Greenwall.
Seth Greenwall
Seth Greenwall at Bulldog Kia
5.0

Seth Greenwall

General Sales Manager

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Seth Greenwall

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work ethic"

- Jboe134

Mike Newsome was hardworking salesman. He also respected what we were asking for. He sold us a car too. Seth was great as well. Everyone was very welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsome

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg i is the Man"

- UNIQUE120TH

I was very happy with Greg I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted and I knew it was there we did not have to go around and around and do the dance Steve was excellent with financing I like how he closes the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Becker , Steve

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Telluride

Went to another kia dealership first and left there underwhelmed. Got a better vehicle for less money at Bulldog Kia and had a very positive experience. James was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable Service "

- Karen

I was hesitant coming to the dealership because I’m not a good negotiator so I thought I might be taken advantage of being a female alone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was absolutely blown away by the respect and welcoming feeling I received when I arrived. Joe was super, I had been communicating with him via texting before I drove to the dealership. Once at the dealership Joe has the Telluride I was interested in ready for me to see and drive. he really did his homework and knew everything about the car. I love it! I felt I received a fair price and I walked away extremely happy and not pressured at all. It was a good experience! I highly recommend you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Joe Miller

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- feliciamanago

Greg was an absolute delight to work with, he made the process seamless. He actively planned for our appointment and had multiple selections prepared for me to see and test drive based on the feedback I provided. He provided excellent customer service, which is rare these days. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Becker

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experince"

- Melissa

This was a smooth process with Mr. Montalvo and the Bulldog sales team. He went over all the paper work thoroughly and show me the features of the car. He set up my phone and was polite and courteous during the transition. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Jason Brown

Aug 15, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much, Melissa! We are so thankful you chose Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. James is an excellent team member who has worked hard to earn an outstanding customer service reputation. He truly cares for his customers and will take the time to go over any questions and make sure they are comfortable with all the amazing features their new vehicle has to offer. We know you will love your new Kia! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Have a great day!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car buying "

- JustinKelly90

My fiance and I went to Kia for a simple oil change and were tossing around the idea of trading our car in. Mr Montalvo was very helpful in making sure we got the best deal possible and for close to the same payment we already had. Our experience at Bulldog Kia was painless and easy, made possible by Mr Montalvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Jason Brown

Aug 29, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank your for taking the time to write a review for Bulldog Kia and for James. James is a great team player and we are so glad he was able to assist you and that he helped make your experience at Bulldog Kia a great one. Our vehicle exchange program is an amazing program where many customers can get the same, or cheaper price, on newer models. It is a great way to have the latest and greatest vehicle while staying within your budget. We are truly grateful for you business. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit for your new car. Have a great day!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woo-hoo!"

- Craig

I have not had a service experience like this in a long time. Mike and the crew were great and easy to work with. Buying a car can be a pain, but this was a great experience. Thanks:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Michael Newsome

Aug 29, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us and Mike a review. We are so glad you had an wonderful experience and that he was able to assist you. Buying a car typically always has been a pain for most customers, which is why we have worked really hard to make sure our processes are centered around customer service. We focus on ensuring our team is trained well to serve customers in a way that makes their car buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very professional and personable. "

- Joydudley

I was impressed with the whole process. I felt like they treated me fairly and most of all I didn’t feel pressured. I would highly recommend Bulldog Kia to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Michael Newsome , Elisabeth Dudley

Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and are so glad that you didn't feel pressured at all while here. We work hard to train our staff to be kind and conscious of our customers' needs when they are here. It is important to us that anyone who comes to Bulldog Kia is treated fairly and they are pleasantly surprised at how great buying a new vehicle can actually be. Thank you for your recommendations and for your business. Happy driving!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bulldog Kia is THE dealer!"

- Adrian

The positive reviews about Bulldog Kia are true! Maurey was an excellent car salesman. He did not pressured me to buy, but guided me to find what I needed and answered all of my questions. He got me a deal I could not refuse. Seth, Andy and Jason also pitched in the excellent experienced that my family had and I. They all went above and beyond. Friendly staff. Great deal. Excellent warranty. They go the extra mile. They are all that you are looking for. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much Adrian! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great and thoughtful review for us. Maurey, Seth, Andy, and Jason are all excellent team members and we are so glad to have them as part of the Bulldog Kia Family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Thank you for your business and for choosing Bulldog Kia, we appreciate you and your family! Have a great rest of your week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,185

2019 Kia Optima

$25,185

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,900

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,900

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,355

2020 Kia Soul

$22,355

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,925

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,925

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,735

2020 Kia Soul

$20,735

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,690

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,690

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,980

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,980

New 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,925

2020 Kia Telluride

$36,925