Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
2,643 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,643 reviews

February 03, 2021

"The sales reps were professional and pleasant. The..."

- Garosl

The sales reps were professional and pleasant. The improvement opportunities are in the realm of Quality Assurance. The evening that I had picked up the vehicle, discovered several features that were not as ordered; and seemingly the vehicle was not thoroughly looked over by the service dept. I discovered the next morning the vehicle was missing a plastic rivet holding the front end undercover, another rivet seemed loose. The front uncover was visibly lopsided and should have been noticed during the look over by service after delivery. At this point; I trust that everything else on this new vehicle is in tact but, frankly; not fully certain. Let me say that this is written in the spirit of "improvement opportunities" and not in fault finding. I don't have any reservations in referring the dealership to a friend. Garo Lehmejian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew, Renee
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 02, 2021

"Our service experience was not that good. A couple of..."

- Deena

Our service experience was not that good. A couple of examples: - initially I contacted the service department to have the left sun visor replaced (it broke recently) and have the engine start/stop system checked out (it stopped working recently. The day before our service appointment, the web site wanted us to check in. We did so and added an oil change and tire rotation. On line check in function said we could drop our vehicle off early so we decided to do that. Arriving 30 minutes before service opened, we were met by a most kind gentleman. Explaining to him that we did on-line check and want to drop off the keys. He said they really don’t do that, but I could fill out a envelope form and leave the keys on a service desk. Our appointment was at 8 am. By 2:30 pm we had not received a phone call so we thought we should call in. We were advised that they were charging the batteries for the start/function and that our vehicle would be ready by 3:30 pm/ Arriving at that time, we went to the cashier station to pay. We were informed that the amount owed was zero this time. We thought that strange because of the oil change and tire rotation. The cashier informed us that they were not aware we wanted those things done. When we mentioned the on line check in and that we specified those things then, she said that they really don’t go by that. Anyways the service person said that they would do those things right away. We were left wondering if the on-line check in was a joke since the service people are not aware of it. Anyway we left the vehicle with them. We were called at 4:56 saying the vehicle was ready and that they close at 5 pm. We frantically race over there and pay for the service. We were told that the visor is on back order and would be a month before it is in. I also asked about the start/stop function and was told that the batteries were charged beyond the 65% threshold and it should work. I pressed the service advisor further about it and he just blew me off. That’s because he knew the batteries should be replaced but he did not want to do it. I know this because I spoke with another Jeep dealership and they explained the issue to me. - another issue we have is with the flag out front. It was down the day we went in. We inquired of the cashier as to the reason and were told that it was not what we think and that they do not get involved in politics. Since when is flying the American flag politics? This is the second time that our Jeep has been in for service and the flag was not flying. We will be looking for service elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
Feb 02, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good Evening, My name is Jay Ganzi and I'm the General Manager of the store. I would like to apologize for they way you were taken care of in service. I promise you I will do all I can to make you a satisfied client. I will review all you paper work tomorrow when I get back in the office. Just as important is the American Flag. I do apologize that it is not flying. The cable has snapped and I had to order a custom one for the pole. It has nothing to due with politics at all, its all about patriotism and proud to be an American and what the US Flag represents. I hope you have a pleasant evening. Kind Regards, Jay Ganzi

February 02, 2021

"My 2021 Jeep Cherokee had its windshield broken by the..."

- lcsopeggy

My 2021 Jeep Cherokee had its windshield broken by the salesman. They fixed it, but my heart was sad that it was no longer brand new (in my mind) now that it was damaged. I went and met with Jay and asked for tbe best deal to trade it in and upgrade to a Sahara. He was also to order a part to improve an issue with my Cherokee's headliner. One week passes, no followup call, so I contacted Jays office and he responded by having the salesman call me and tell me he will get with Jay. Another week passes, no call back! I give up on their helping me/ working with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't know who should have called me ref the headliner. Assuming someone in the parts or service dept.
February 02, 2021

"This was my first time at Cape Coral CDJR. I was very..."

- tpurple

This was my first time at Cape Coral CDJR. I was very impressed with the first class service I received. I am moving here and glad that found a great dealer service center to take care of my Ram 2500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 02, 2021

"I was in and out in 45 minutes, my service advisor was..."

- SUSANCARTER319

I was in and out in 45 minutes, my service advisor was really nice and made me feel comfortable, oil change and tire rotation I am a happy gal, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 02, 2021

"Not the best Experience with Ryan. Alex Oharritz handled..."

- Papo Osnola

Not the best Experience with Ryan. Alex Oharritz handled issue very professional. Also left two VM messages with Juan Flores and never got a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Oharriz EXCELLENT
February 02, 2021

"I returned the Jeep for a warranty issue, the hood hinges..."

- dgw1924

I returned the Jeep for a warranty issue, the hood hinges had begun to corrode and needed to be repainted. I had all four door hinge sets and doors repainted in Connecticut at a Jeep dealer in 2020 for the same reason. I had my Jeep in for service in December and at that time made an appointment for hood hinge repaint. When I arrived in January Chris was unable to find my appointment paperwork, but took my Jeep anyway. I needed the Jeep back by Friday as my wife and I were traveling on Saturday in our motorhome, we tow our Jeep. The Jeep was till not ready on Friday at 5:00 pm. Chris made the effort and personally went to get the Jeep from the painter, thanks to him for that extra effort! That said, had I not called during the week or actually came to the dealership on Friday, I am certain no one would have called me and updated me on the situation, nor would I have had my Jeep....sure would appreciate updates when it was understood that I needed it back by Friday. No calls during the week either...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 02, 2021

"Jose Gaston was a very professional, courteous and..."

- czuke@optonline.net

Jose Gaston was a very professional, courteous and exceptional salesman at CCCDJR. I purchased a new Dodge Ram and he was excellent in providing me the best deal. He was dedicated to satisfying my every need and was in this vehicle. Paul W and Leon were very professional in negotiating the price I wanted t o be at. I couldn't me more pleased with the service that I received from all of these gentlemen. Vince Zucchero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 02, 2021

"Good experience and a great salesman . Matthew ( Big..."

- Coonchai

Good experience and a great salesman . Matthew ( Big Country) was a pleasure to work with.. I will shop here when its time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 01, 2021

"Joseph was great. We went to this dealership on a Sunday..."

- Dave

Joseph was great. We went to this dealership on a Sunday morning after a terrible experience somewhere else. He didn’t pressure us and still got us a great deal on a brand new truck. The transaction was smooth and he made sure to show me every feature and even connected my Bluetooth before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

121 - 130 of 2,643 results