Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.5
2,457 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,457 reviews

December 07, 2020

"ALWAYS GOOD NO PROBLEMS LIKE COMING HERE PLEASENT JAVIER..."

- wfjuliano2010

ALWAYS GOOD NO PROBLEMS LIKE COMING HERE PLEASENT JAVIER GONZALEZ IS A GREAT GUY HE IS ALWAYS ON HIS GAME WHEN I GET THERE KNOWS WHATS GOING ON WITH THE TRUCK N WORK LETS ME KNOW WHATS UP AND HOW LONG ALWAYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2020

"Great New place and on the Cape. Its nice to actually..."

- briane5

Great New place and on the Cape. Its nice to actually have a choice in SW Florida finally !!! Nice Folks and my Ex Navy Seal salesman Parker was wonderful as was Jay ! I have already sent two friends over to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2020

"Had a horrible experience at another dodge dealership. I..."

- Astuurwold

Had a horrible experience at another dodge dealership. I called and spoke with Matthew and had the most amazing, friendly, experience! in and out quickly- with three kids- and got exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"We had a great experience at the dealership. They really..."

- Jespinal530

We had a great experience at the dealership. They really did a great job to get me into my new vehicle. Jorge and Jesus were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Very good experience! Jose Gaston the seller who was in..."

- Jsosa2025

Very good experience! Jose Gaston the seller who was in charge that it was the correct vehicle according to my need and purpose of use. Thanks to Mr. Ganzi for structuring the deal according to my finances. A treatment with excellence and transparency. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I recommend this dealer for the next purchase of your new or used vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Your representatives are cheerful and professional. What..."

- elfriel

Your representatives are cheerful and professional. What more can a customer ask? I intend to have my Pacifica serviced at your wonderful dealership. Sorry I could not stretch my comment beyond 23 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Tech. knew his business and kept us informed as to what..."

- mcglor

Tech. knew his business and kept us informed as to what was going on. The office personal was very helpful and very easy to deal with. We thank you all for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Big Country and Jay were AMAZING!! Wouldn't buy a vehicle..."

- KEVINRITTER30

Big Country and Jay were AMAZING!! Wouldn't buy a vehicle from anywhere else! They were so helpful and super nice when I was trading in my old car for my first truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"The intake guy was rude. I Waited to long for car. It was..."

- rcas70

The intake guy was rude. I Waited to long for car. It was done & I had to go ask to pay & get my keys..the ladies behind the counter were nasty & had attitudes..& plus no asking for a free wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"We take our cars there regularly and always get friendly..."

- suzy121287

We take our cars there regularly and always get friendly and knowledgeable service. They always call us if they are going to have to keep the car and will offer a free rental. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
151 - 160 of 2,457 results