Back

Car Pros Kia Renton

Renton, WA

2.6
401 Reviews

200 SW Grady Way

Renton, WA

98057

Directions
Sort by

401 Reviews of Car Pros Kia Renton

November 21, 2022

I have been calling for the past two months. I just wanted to know if there were warranties on my car so that I can cancel them since my car got totaled out. Three weeks, like 40 phone calls, an More

by Taninabanks
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, mike, James To, Christina Jones
November 18, 2022

The most dishonest people they have is on the financial department. Once you are ready to buy the car they act nice, but once you contradict them about anything they get mad. More

by rey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James To
Nov 22, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello Rey, we're disappointed to read your recent review with us at Car Pros Kia Renton. We're sorry to hear about the experience you had with our finance department. Could you please reach out to our general manager Mike about this? He looks forward to hearing from you soon so we can work towards improving your overall visit with us! Mike | Novin@carpros.com

November 02, 2022

I would like to tell you my story about the great service and great lengths Mike Novin executed to ensure a very bad situation was made good. In 2022, I bought a 2018 Kia Sole that was a rebuild from a p More

by micheles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brinkman, Terri Girard, Jeff Julien, Alex Pickard
Nov 07, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Renton! We are blown away to hear how Mike went above and beyond to make sure you were treated right and that everything worked out for you. Thank you for trusting us here at Car Pros, we're here for you anytime!

October 28, 2022

Waited 2. 5 hours and was told "we can not start on your car yet. " I had an appointment at 8am, and was told 1.5 hours max for an oil change/rotate tires. Afte More

by CJOO
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Levick
Oct 31, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we're disappointed to read your recent review with us at Car Pros Kia Renton. We're sorry to hear you experienced longer than usual wait times in our service department. Could you please reach out to our service manager Dorian about this? He looks forward to hearing from you so we can work towards improving your time spent with us and all future visits! Dorian | dorianl@carpros.com

October 13, 2022

Poor supervision of salespeople, and communication is apparently a problem area for some of these people. Bought a new car at the end of September. It was a dealer trade so it came from another dealers More

by amieelynn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dania Rodriguez, Flore UNK, Beth Olson, Zerai UNK, Terri Girard, James To
Oct 14, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we're disappointed to read your review with us at Car Pros Kia Renton. It's concerning to hear about the issues you are experiencing with your vehicle and our sales team. Could you please reach out to our general manager Mike about this? He looks forward to speaking with you so we can work towards getting this resolved for you! Mike | Novin@carpros.com

June 06, 2022

I bought a used Kia Soul from Car Pros at the end of 2020. That experience was fine. However. I have been trying for WEEKS to get through to someone at the service department. I have called (literally) More

by ELB-Kia
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Levick
Jun 06, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we're very disappointed to read your recent review with us at Car Pros Kia Renton. We're so sorry to hear you have been unable to get a hold of our service department. Could you please reach out to our service manager John regarding this situation? He hopes to hear from you soon so we can get you scheduled to come in! John | jsamples@carpros.com

May 31, 2022

Don’t t go here if you want considerate service. Both headlights went out on me while visiting from out of state and they wouldn’t even give me a ‘token’ let me take a quick look. It was ‘we have More

by jujuk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t take name
April 03, 2022

Friendly, professional, attentive, honest. I am 70years old, this os my fifth car purchase and this is the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Three people deserve special mention - More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John ?, Dania R., Francis Garcia
Apr 18, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello Mark, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We are so glad to read that John, Dania, and Francis were all able to come together to provide you with the best car by experience that you've ever had! We thank you so much for stopping by and we're here for you anytime in the future. Welcome to the Car Pros family!

April 03, 2022

Prompt attention by John when we arrived. He listened carefully to our requests and had his collegue Dania take it from there directing her to a vehicle that might meet the majority of our ch More

by kathryn y
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John D', Dania R.,Francis G.
Apr 18, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello Kathryn, thank you for sharing your recent five-star experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We are so glad to read that John listened carefully to your requests and made sure that these were met and that you were well taken care of during your time spent working with us! Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to see you in the near future!

February 17, 2022

I dont like how i was treated , i called and made appointment i advised the lady of the problems i was having with headlights on sorento 2011 , so i was scheduled for a diagnostic , i told the ge More

by letsbfair
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
betho@carpros.com
Mar 11, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we are very disappointed to read about your recent service experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We are sorry to hear about your troubles with our service department and would like to take this opportunity to do all that we can to turn your experience in a positive one! Can you please reach out to our service manager John regarding your experience? He looks forward to connecting with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results