About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Kia Renton

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

200 SW Grady Way, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 204-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Car Pros Kia Renton

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Great"

- Love2biker

It is a Great service place everyone is nice and very helpful. I have been coming for a while now and service people are very caring will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ackerman
April 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lin D

The dealership, and Michelle in particular, worked to give us options. Things were well explained with no high pressure. Liking forward to going there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Bartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Incredible!!!"

- Kellie M Phennah

I was helped buy my new car by Terri Girard and I can not recommend her or Car Pros Kia Renton more!!! I had the best experience I have EVER had buying a car from the first call for information to the closing of the sale that I have ever had! They were so helpful, honest, and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Bought a certified preowned kia. "

- No thanks

Terri was honest and to the point. Very refreshing. Enjoyed working with her. However the dealership was slow and the paperwork took FOREVER. In fact I’ve been standing here for an hour and I’m still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Transparency and Communication"

- couldntthinkofausername

Terri was very warm, and helpful from the beginning. She provided fantastic customer service, exhibited great product knowledge, and was worked with us every step of the way. While we were thinking about the car, she would give regular updates on the vehicle we wanted, and went out of her way to make sure our needs were met. We got the car we wanted thanks to her diligence. It was a wonderful experience. I would recommend anyone here to seek her out, and she will be there every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"New car"

- Natalyac22

I gave this rating a 5 because Terri helped us in the situation that we were in by getting a new car and she stayed true to her word Thanks Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Terri was wonderful to work with"

- Elizabeth

Terri was attentive, clear, and easy to work with. I was able to make an appointment to see her and she was waiting for me when I got there. I recommend her without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"A Pleasant Car Purchasing Experience"

- Satisfied Senior

I'm a senior citizen and I expect this will be the last car I purchase. While I enjoyed researching the new cars that fit my specifications, I was not eagerly anticipating the bum's rush I had experienced in the past from car sales people. Car Pros Kia Renton changed my preconceived expectations from the minute I walked up to look at the Kia Niro. Richard Jacobs offered assistance and spent an hour briefing me on the features of the car. He was knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy at all. I visited several other dealerships and, as it turned out, Car Pros Kia Renton had the car at the price that I wanted, so I returned to the dealership and asked for Richard. As he was not there at the moment, I was assisted by Terri Girard who was every bit as knowledgeable and helpful. She is forthright and plain speaking. There was no "hide the ball" when dealing with Terri and the manager, Samwise Sorter. We found a price and a payment plan that worked perfectly for me. The Finance Department manager, Jim, was one of the most interesting people I have ever met with stories about his aerospace engineer father and the NASA space program. In addition to being friendly and experts in their jobs, each of the people I dealt with share personal stories, putting me at ease as I identified with their lives. The sale details went easily. There was a little follow on work that needed to be completed on the car before I could take possession, and service advisor Danielle Turner was professional and efficient. My experience was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samwise Sorter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Irons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Emergency Car Purchase"

- Paul Bryan

My family was passing through Renton after returning from a trip when our car broke down on New Years Eve. After failed attempts to find a way home, we started walking through different dealerships, thinking that this was the time to purchase an upgrade. My wife met Michelle at the Kia dealership while I was negotiating at another for a used car. She texted me to come join her since she was pleased with what Kia had to offer. Within several hours, we settled upon a beautiful new comfortable car that fits our family and budget and drives well and were on the road. We were satisfied with Michelle's knowledge and she helped us through the process from beginning to end. It was a good experience considering the situation we had been dealt and the timeline we were working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Bartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Best Customer Service "

- gavsol00

I was very hesitant at first to call and just get some information I was nervous and also wasn’t too sure if I wanted to buy a new car. When I finally decided to call I spoke with Brian Biggar who was super nice and wasn’t pushy and let me talk about what I wanted. After speaking with Brian I set up an appointment and went the following week, Brian introduced me to Jonathan who took over. Well I wasn’t too happy after that I didn’t feel as if Jonathan understood what I was looking for so I left. I decided to give them another try because I felt when I spoke with Brian he genuinely listened to me and I knew if I gave them another shot he would get me the right person. Finally went back today and met with Terri Girard who is by far the best sales person I could have asked for she was amazing! Terri listened to what I wanted before anything which I didn’t get with my first experience which made the whole process different. I told her I what car I wanted and she listened and started working on it. After a long process but worth it she got me and my fiancé approved for the car we wanted. I can’t thank her enough. Speaking for me and my fiancé Terri is an amazing person and she really wants to get you what you want. I would highly recommend Terri and also Brian they were amazing to work with and my fiancé and I can’t thank them enough!!!!! Thank you Terri and Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Biggar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results