Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Kia Renton

4.6

381 Lifetime Reviews

200 SW Grady Way, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Call (425) 204-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Car Pros Kia Renton

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Excellent experience throughout!"

- John

Excellent experience throughout! Jeff Julien was EXCEPTIONAL! He was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, kept his word, worked with me till I was totally satisfied and he promised to answer any future questions about my "new" used car! Thanks again, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Julien
5.0
Dustin Irons
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Rude salesman"

- Sonata owner

I went into the Renton dealership to run some numbers on a Soul. The salesman insulted me being very sarcastic and refused to go over price. He refused to quote a price because "You will go somewhere else and buy". I went back later figuring it was the salesman and not the dealership. They had a bunch of young kids who didn't know the product. I asked does this model come with AWD?. I don't know. Where was the car assembled? I don't know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The kid never gave me his name, Joseph Miller
September 27, 2018

"Unbelievably rude salesman, will NEVER be going back"

- rcb.evans

The rudest salesman I have EVER had the misfortune of dealing with. On Monday I bought a brand new Kia Sorento SXL from Lee Johnson Kia in Kirkland. Beforehand, I visited Car Pros Kia in Renton to see if I could get them to compete on price and get myself a better deal. I was 100% honest with the salesman who clearly didn't believe the price I was telling him Lee Johnson offered me, being so rude as to accuse me of lying, and then telling ME that *I* was insulting HIM. Despite showing him the LJ website with a similar vehicle (albeit not THE vehicle I was looking at purchasing). He then accused me of doctoring the website to drop the price. He kept pressuring me to phone LJ and put them on speakerphone, and was making it sound like it was going to be a lot of effort for them to even try and come close on price (he maintained that LJ were taking a loss on the sale at the price advertised). Why should I tolerate being called a liar by a salesman who stinks of cigarette smoke and is selling a less well equipped vehicle for almost 10% more. I ended up walking away from him and leaving with the salesman standing right outside the window of my car. Well Car Pros, the joke is on you, I went back to LJ and bought the vehicle, and I will never be coming anywhere near your dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 29, 2018

"Great"

- Love2biker

It is a Great service place everyone is nice and very helpful. I have been coming for a while now and service people are very caring will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ackerman
April 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lin D

The dealership, and Michelle in particular, worked to give us options. Things were well explained with no high pressure. Liking forward to going there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Bartz
5.0
March 29, 2018

"Incredible!!!"

- Kellie M Phennah

I was helped buy my new car by Terri Girard and I can not recommend her or Car Pros Kia Renton more!!! I had the best experience I have EVER had buying a car from the first call for information to the closing of the sale that I have ever had! They were so helpful, honest, and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Miller
March 24, 2018

"Bought a certified preowned kia. "

- No thanks

Terri was honest and to the point. Very refreshing. Enjoyed working with her. However the dealership was slow and the paperwork took FOREVER. In fact I’ve been standing here for an hour and I’m still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
March 17, 2018

"Transparency and Communication"

- couldntthinkofausername

Terri was very warm, and helpful from the beginning. She provided fantastic customer service, exhibited great product knowledge, and was worked with us every step of the way. While we were thinking about the car, she would give regular updates on the vehicle we wanted, and went out of her way to make sure our needs were met. We got the car we wanted thanks to her diligence. It was a wonderful experience. I would recommend anyone here to seek her out, and she will be there every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
March 14, 2018

"New car"

- Natalyac22

I gave this rating a 5 because Terri helped us in the situation that we were in by getting a new car and she stayed true to her word Thanks Terri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
March 13, 2018

"Terri was wonderful to work with"

- Elizabeth

Terri was attentive, clear, and easy to work with. I was able to make an appointment to see her and she was waiting for me when I got there. I recommend her without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Girard
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results