About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Kia Renton

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

200 SW Grady Way, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 204-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Car Pros Kia Renton

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great"

- Nirogal

Ths was my first visit to Car Pros Kia Renton. It was great. All of my quetions were answered it was a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim He was polite, professional and knowledgeable
October 13, 2017

"Great Service "

- Angie2013

Walked in and up to the counter without having to wait 15 minutes or longer. Did an upgrade to my service which took an additional hour. Received text messages regarding the service and when it was time to pick up my vehicle; received a breakdown of service performance check done and an escort to my vehicle make sure that the service was complete and that I was satisfied. I have ALWAYS received great service from Renton Kia--they are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ackerman and Danielle
October 13, 2017

"Always friendly and treat you with great respect "

- LP

Always friendly and treat you with great respect ... Thank you for the options and letting me know my breaks were still good and would last until winter was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danilelle AND jIM
October 12, 2017

"great!!"

- not happy guy

Everything was great not a problem never an issue.. come on really I have to say I did have a great job in 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danielle Turner
October 11, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Lisaleo2007

From Sales to Service this dealer has performed above our expectations. We feel like we are family and not just a sale. This dealer goes out of its way to ensure customer not only are satisfied but are made to feel at home while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Fitten
October 08, 2017

"No hassle car buying!"

- Happy car buyer

Michelle and Dustin are wonderful people. Michelle was so friendly and helpful. She took care of me looking at several cars and figuring out the details for the cost of everything. She wasn't pushy and did not rush me through the process as I was undecisive. I would definitely recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Bartz
October 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Angel's Mommy

They were very friendly and knowledgeable... I love Car Pros of Renton... I purchased 2 vehicles from them and would recommend them to anyone, anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
October 06, 2017

"Top drawer service!"

- Grammanana

I arrived early for my appointment and was taken right in. The service was done in a timely manner. Will be back for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Ligon
October 04, 2017

"New Kia Soul"

- Nancy

We just purchased a new Kia Soul. The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend them and we absolutely love the car. Ron Fitten and the Finance Manager were both awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Fitten and Finance Manager
October 04, 2017

"Joseph is a bad xxx"

- Ricky Epler

Joe was absolutely amazing to work with thank you for all your help. I will definitely be back for future purchases. And will refer my friends to Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results