Back

Car Pros Kia Renton

Renton, WA

2.5
403 Reviews

200 SW Grady Way

Renton, WA

98057

Directions

By Type

403 Reviews of Car Pros Kia Renton

April 03, 2022

Prompt attention by John when we arrived. He listened carefully to our requests and had his collegue Dania take it from there directing her to a vehicle that might meet the majority of our ch More

by kathryn y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John D', Dania R.,Francis G.
Apr 18, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello Kathryn, thank you for sharing your recent five-star experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We are so glad to read that John listened carefully to your requests and made sure that these were met and that you were well taken care of during your time spent working with us! Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to see you in the near future!

February 17, 2022

I dont like how i was treated , i called and made appointment i advised the lady of the problems i was having with headlights on sorento 2011 , so i was scheduled for a diagnostic , i told the ge More

by letsbfair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
betho@carpros.com
Mar 11, 2022 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we are very disappointed to read about your recent service experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We are sorry to hear about your troubles with our service department and would like to take this opportunity to do all that we can to turn your experience in a positive one! Can you please reach out to our service manager John regarding your experience? He looks forward to connecting with you soon.

February 15, 2022

The only reason to go to Car Pros Kia is if you think you’d enjoy being talked down to by a bargain basement version of Parks & Rec’s Jean Ralphio. Go for the cars, stay for the 30 minute lecture on why More

by blackjeffgoldblum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan
February 02, 2022

They charged my daughter $300 to inspect her Kia for a steering wheel shake and told her she needed new tires. This service is free at any area tire shops. This is the last time we will deal with this dis More

by rolsroyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Levick
Feb 02, 2022 -

rolsroyce responded

How do you justify charging exorbitant prices when inspections are free at any area tire shop. If you would have disclosed the charges upfront we would not have used your service. Apparently dishonesty is the best policy at your dealership.

December 11, 2021

I had the worst experience at this horribly poorly managed place at hands of a high handed autocratic manager Logan Spidel. I was humiliated for not paying and bidding on the markets most wanted Kia T More

by naveenvijayvergiya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Spiedel
November 04, 2021

I had the pleasure of buying a car from them. They hid I had the pleasure of buying a car from them. They hid damage under the gas pedal and did not disclose that the tires were very close to the end of More

by tgrand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Levick, Tim Brinkman, Terri Girard, Jeff Julien, Alex Pickard, Christina Jones
Nov 15, 2021 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello Tyron, we are concerned to hear about your recent experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We sincerely apologize for your poor takeaway, and we want to do all that we can to turn your experience around for the better. Could you please contact our General Manger about this? Christina hopes to hear from you soon! Christina | christinaj@carpros.com

October 05, 2021

Sent email to ask quote and details about a car. After the first 3 emails, there is no more replies from the dealer, even after I ping them 2 times. More

by carfans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
Oct 06, 2021 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we are displeased to see your negative experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We apologize that you didn't enjoy your time with us, and we want to do all that we can to help turn it around. If you could please email our General Manager, she would really like to hear more about your experience with us and get a conversation started on how we can make it better. Christina sincerely looks forward to hearing from you! Christina | christinaj@carpros.com

August 28, 2021

I received a letter from Christina Jones with an offer to buy my 2014 Kia Forte. I made an appointment expecting the offer to be lower of course but thinking since the car was under 100k, had near perfect in More

by carole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Jones
Sep 01, 2021 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your negative experience with us here at Car Pros Kia Renton. We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Our General Manager Christina would like to hear more about your time with us and do all that she can to improve your time with us. Could you please reach out to her? Christina hopes to connect with you soon! Christina | christinaj@carpros.com

December 02, 2020

Awesome experience buying a 2018 Fiat 500. Quick and easy. Out of the dealership in 20 minutes!!! Salesperson Terri Girard and sales manager Rhonda Rose were absolutely spectacular! More

by Richardwilsonfc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Rose, Terri Girard
Dec 15, 2020 -

Car Pros Kia Renton responded

Thank you for trusting Car Pros Renton Kia with your automobile needs!!!

September 28, 2020

Initial contact was prompt and courteous. Sales manager said he would have someone contact me the next day because it was late. Alex contacted me with a price quote, which was good. Because I was out of More

by greggagnon
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason and Alex
2
...