Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carbone Hyundai

4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

4975 Commercial Dr, Yorkville, New York 13495
Call (888) 929-6488

253 Reviews of Carbone Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Recall"

- CALHOUNSM

Appointment for recall,took under an hour. No paperwork was given , previously given receipt recall done. Person checking me I. Was not friendly. No info given on recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No name was given
July 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- Pumpkincar

Carbone Hyundai on Commercial Drive in Yorkville NY has a great team of service respresentatives and mechanics. The only thing is it would be nice to improve the women's bathroom and lounge room since people have to wait at least an hour. Otherwise, the people working there are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Swald is very helpful and so is Sarah Pardee! Great team!
July 10, 2019

"Leasing my new Hyundai Elantra"

- MNBGOFF

I was very pleased with my sales person Tony Licari. He took his time explaining my options, going over the details of the car and setting everything up for me. He had just the color and interior I wanted, I’m very happy with my car and with the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"A+ experience "

- Dave2019

Used the website to investigate the new vehicles available. Found one I liked and filled out a simple form to contact the dealer. Sales contacted me next day. Went to the dealership, test drove a new vehicle. Pleased with the vehicle which is now parked in my driveway. Salesman was very helpful, no pressure to buy. I would recommend Dominic Altamira to friends and relatives interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2019 -

Carbone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review

July 03, 2019

"Accommodating and quick"

- BUTTERPINK67

I called for a last minute appointment to have the oil changed and tires rotated. My request was handled quickly and in a friendly manner. When I got there I was treated courteously. I was out of there within the hour and on my way to my next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave - Service
June 25, 2019

"Good Experience "

- GVANGESE

I would like to thank Tony LIcari for helping through this process. He is very knowledgeable about leasing, which is new to me. As a past owner of a Santa Fe (2005-2012) I was very happy to return to driving one again. Tony made this happen, by getting me the Santa Fe in the color and style I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Poor service for a oil change!"

- MCJROMANJM

Waited one and half hours for a standard oil change; it’s not that difficult. I’m been a customer for the last fifteen years, this has been the worst service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Disappointing "

- veloster97

I purchased my Hyundai Veloster from Carbone Hyundai about 2 months ago. Of course their were friendly while I was buying the car, but after that, not so much. On top of that, they never registered my car. After almost 2 months it was never registered, after saying they would do it many times. Can't say i'll ever return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Elantra (used)"

- cindyelantra

Drove an hour to look at car and bought the Elantra. I was stressed out but got through it. 🙂 Overall great experience. Definitely check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Best Dealership Ever See Travis Bennett At Carbone "

- Diego98

Best Day Ever Was When Travis Bennett Helped Me Get My Nice Chevy And Best Dealer Ever I would give 10 star rating and recommend him to everyone 😁😁👏👏🙏🙏💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results