Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carbone Hyundai

4.8

246 Lifetime Reviews

4975 Commercial Dr, Yorkville, New York 13495
Call (888) 929-6488

246 Reviews of Carbone Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Good Experience "

- GVANGESE

I would like to thank Tony LIcari for helping through this process. He is very knowledgeable about leasing, which is new to me. As a past owner of a Santa Fe (2005-2012) I was very happy to return to driving one again. Tony made this happen, by getting me the Santa Fe in the color and style I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Elantra (used)"

- cindyelantra

Drove an hour to look at car and bought the Elantra. I was stressed out but got through it. 🙂 Overall great experience. Definitely check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Best Dealership Ever See Travis Bennett At Carbone "

- Diego98

Best Day Ever Was When Travis Bennett Helped Me Get My Nice Chevy And Best Dealer Ever I would give 10 star rating and recommend him to everyone 😁😁👏👏🙏🙏💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Looking to lease Hyundai Tucson"

- BBMUGSY

Initial discussion with Tony Licari and completed deal with Tony Lavollo. Both were very professional and helpful. Would recommend both salesmen to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Lavollo
May 23, 2019

"Great sales agent"

- HUEY21

Dominic Altamura took excellent care of us when came in for a new car and afterwards. Plan to go back when its time for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Carbone Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Carbone Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dominic. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Zawatski General Manager

May 10, 2019

"Awesome "

- G.GETZ

Pleased with service, man who filled out paperwork friendly and knowledgeable, even though interrupted his lunch. In and out quickly which is always a plus when ur waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
May 05, 2019

"Greatest experience"

- rosemary.vasile

I very great full to Anthony Licari. He always goes the extra mile to help with your needs. He listens to what you want. Most of all he can answer all your questions. If you call him with another questions he will give you his full attention on the matters. Carbone is lucky to have him for Hyundai. I am very happy with everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019 -

Carbone Hyundai responded

Thank you Rosemary for doing business with us at Carbone Hyundai! We appreciate your business and the review.

May 02, 2019

"Very good"

- EROCCO1

Very please with deal. The selection of Hyundai was good also. Hopefully I will be as pleased with the service department, if so I will continue to do buy from carbone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"Good experience"

- Ppalmer1

I always hate the back and forth from the sales person to the manager while trying to settle on a deal. This was relatively smooth and we had the car in the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Wonderful "

- POOHLUVER18

The people I worked with were great!! Tony (Licari) was very helpful and got me into an SUV similar to the one I had in that it had many of the same safety features and more, but one that was also in my price range!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results