Back

Carolina Volkswagen

Charlotte, NC

3.7
560 Reviews

7800 East Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

April 14, 2022

Took my Passat for a simple oil change last week- they were on time (told me it would take an hour and it did). The lady checking me in was awesome (Haley) and I loved receiving a text message with a vid More

by ATaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley
March 14, 2022

As much as I don't want to write a bad review for this place...our buying experience was great. However, we purchased a used Audi Q7 that had no owner's manual and we were promised to receive one once ou More

by aspears
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Poli
February 02, 2022

My mother had a great car buying experience at Carolina Volkswagen. Her sales associate Jason Eure was very knowledgeable. He didn’t make her feel pressured or rushed into a sale. Thank you Jason for makin More

by MomentofPraise1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Eure
December 08, 2021

Richard is your typical car salesmen. Any lie that needs to be told to get the deal done. Was told by Richard he had misplaced the spare key to my car and he would get it to me shortly. Never heard from him More

by jmconnors22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Albino
December 04, 2021

Worked with Richard Albino to purchase a Used 2018 Lincoln MKC. We communicated by phone for two days before our visit. Of course we paid more than was our original intention. However when we did a More

by OLD MARINE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Albino
May 14, 2021

My family and I have bought over 13 cars from VW in a 10 year span. This week we had the most disappointing experience with this specific dealer and sadly, that will be the end of it. We will no longer give More

by Nhernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danni Poli, Richard Crosby
February 09, 2021

Had a great experience with Richard Albino test driving the Atlas. Richard was very professional and was able to answer every question we had. If you are looking for a VW, I would recommend both Carolina V More

by Goodae
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Albino
December 28, 2020

I tried really hard not to leave a bad review after such I tried really hard not to leave a bad review after such a glowing review I had for my sales experience, but I've given the service department 3 t More

by Vt4kimmie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Crosby
September 10, 2020

What a wonderful experience!! Chris Harmon was so friendly, and willing to work with me. I would definitely recommend seeing him!! This has been the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had! More

by maryg416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harmon
May 07, 2020

Purchase of used VW Passat and GAP insurance fiasco My wife bought a used Passat from Carolina Volkswagen in September 2018. Against my advice, she elected to use VW Credit for financing and she electe More

by MBorden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Crosby
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results