About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carter Chevrolet

4.9

733 Lifetime Reviews

214 W Oklahoma Ave, Okarche, Oklahoma 73762
Call (405) 263-7252

733 Reviews of Carter Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Perfection in everything they do"

- Wallace2817

Purchased an impala from another dealer, clear coat came off during a wash. Couldnt get help.. Called Carters and brought car to them. Service said not a problem and bam, had my car back within 4 days good as new. Warranty work but couldnt get any other dealer to help me. Carters by far went above and beyond! Thank you Carter Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, emily
November 20, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- gbalvill

Down to earth staff that made the truck buying experience enjoyable. Everyone was easy to talk to and I never felt pressure to buy. I would highly recommend this dealership above all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jeffcoat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kurt Scheck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Rod1

Very nice and friendly staff. We enjoyed our truck buying experience here. Matt Cecil is a great guy. No gimmicks !I've never had an experience like this one while shopping for a new car. Not pushy at all. No BS. I can't say thank you enough for helping us get a new truck. Will recommend you to everyone and go to you first when we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"new truck"

- jz1954

Very friendly and laid back. no high pressure no haggling or supposedly running back to talk to the manager. Everything is up front. Fun experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Leffingwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trevor Leffingwell, Cody Jeffcoat
November 18, 2018

"buying a new pickup "

- Mike C

The dealership was very friendly and were all helpful. A very nice experience buying our pickup from Carters. Matt did a nice job for us and the deal was exactly as he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael
November 17, 2018

"Great buying experience with Carter Chevrolet "

- Hercmech8616

Hi guys, I made the drive to Carter from Oklahoma City and I’m glad I made it. Kurt, my salesman, was very nice and honest throughout the process. No high pressure pitch from him or from Cody in finance. When they gave me the bottom dollar on the vehicle and trade, I felt confident that they were giving me their best offer. I would shop there again. I can’t remember his name but they had me meet with a tech guy to explain the features of the corvette. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jeffcoat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kurt Scheck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Best Dealership "

- C. Farmer

Carter Chevrolet is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. All of the staff are friendly and willing to help in every way. The deal and trade was all done through text and over the phone. Everything was just like they told me and it was the best deal I could find. It was definitely worth the drive from Texas. They even bought my lunch and made the entire purchase painless. These guys make the car buying experience easy. Thank you Jason and Trevor y’all are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Leck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Leffingwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Outstanding Experience!"

- crow756

Not only did they beat every dealership in Oklahoma on price, they are foremost in customer service! Thank you Kurt Scheck and the rest of the crew at Carter Chevrolet for the direct and honest truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Scheck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Thank you Matt for all your help great service."

- RICKHARDING

I loved the laid back easy going staff at Carter buying made easy at its best. Cutting jeans! more company's should follow your example and love life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cecil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Eiei

Carter Chevrolet made buying a car so easy! Everyone I spoke to was super friendly There was no haggling like other car dealerships! . They worked with me on the phone and even delivered the car to me since I was unable to make it down to the dealership before it closed! I bought the car without seeing it first and when it was delivered and I test drove it I knew it was the perfect car for me, there were no surprises! Thank you Cody Jeffcoat for the great service! I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to look up Carter Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jeffcoat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 733 results