Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Casey Toyota

Williamsburg, VA

4.8
362 Reviews
Visit the state-of-the-art Toyota Scion dealership next to Great Wolf Lodge! 26 service bays, modern customer lounge, free Wi-Fi, courtesy car wash, paintless dent repair on site, and more! Huge selection of new Scion and Toyota cars, trucks & SUVs, plus all pre-owned makes and models that you are looking for! We also offer the Casey Carefree Guarantee - a 2 yr/200K limited warranty on every pre-owned vehicle we sell. This also includes oil changes and loaner vehicles. See salesperson for details.

601 E. Rochambeau Dr.

Williamsburg, VA

23188

Directions

By Type

Showing 362 reviews

July 11, 2021

"Professional. Super easy to work with. Worked very hard..."

- Debi Omkar

Professional. Super easy to work with. Worked very hard to get us the terms we wanted. Answered every question, even days after purchase. Would use this Dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"After 27 years with Jeep, bought a brand spanky new..."

- baywolfobx

After 27 years with Jeep, bought a brand spanky new Highlander. This was the smoothest most positive buying experience I have ever had. John Ogden and Jimmy Saleh were very professional, no pressure, informative, and personable. They helped us get the exact car we wanted at a fair price and had us in it and out of there in no time in the new car. Jimmy helped us select some extra warranties and protection for our vehicle and explained the value to us. We left this dealership feeling secure about our purchase and feeling like we made new friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy Saleh
March 26, 2021

"March 2017 I bought my first car from a dealership. I was..."

- micahbinns77

March 2017 I bought my first car from a dealership. I was filled with doubt about purchasing through a dealership as I have always bought privately. I must say I had the best possible experience. I will likely always buy from Casey Toyota from now on. Amazing pricing and a great professional atmosphere. Lisa helped me out and put all my fears to rest. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Confusion to Clarity. Did not know what we wanted. No..."

- lcvirko

Confusion to Clarity. Did not know what we wanted. No pressure and no hassles. Lots of Patience and a boat load of follow up to make sure we understood the technology and were happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"This had to be one of the most painless and outstanding..."

- Don Lester

This had to be one of the most painless and outstanding experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle for the first time off-site. Everything was great from the beginning when I first contacted salesman Eric Wynkoop...to the end when he delivered the vehicle to my front door (which by the way is located 5 hours away in North Carolina). It was a pleasure working with Eric who was very transparent, extremely helpful and thorough when answering all my questions...and that was much appreciated. Eric Wynkoop is a fantastic salesman and I would recommend him to anyone in need of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"After the vehicle purchase (2016 Camry XSE) I was..."

- Raymond

After the vehicle purchase (2016 Camry XSE) I was assigned to Lexis (Hall) she explained the service schedules and what each one entailed, I appreciated that and she didn't have to do it. Months later or as a particular service was coming due I had a few questions about the service that I'm sure she told me but forgot, emailed or called her and she politely answered my question/s. Some service reps. at other dealerships are nasty and don't want to talk to you or give you a short answer but the service reps. at Casey did not do that and are very nice. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"May 2018, went to look at a 2016 Camry LE that was..."

- Raymond

May 2018, went to look at a 2016 Camry LE that was advertised on cargurus, wasn't there, The CARFATHER (Miles) and John offered to show me a 2016 Camry XSE instead...saw it and left with it got it home family loves it now everyone but me drives it. June 2018, while having the car serviced I checked the inventory and saw the 2019 Avalon's, called the wife, told her about the Avalon she said o.k. BUT don't come home without the XSE. You know the rest HAPPY WIFE!!! Excellent customer service. Thank you CARFATHER and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Quite possibly the best car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- Corvette Owner

Quite possibly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everything was great from beginning to end. Jonathan Pulley is a fantastic salesman! Would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Never before has it been such a pleasant experience to..."

- terryjack1969

Never before has it been such a pleasant experience to buy a new car! Lisa DeVore was top notch from the moment she said hello to the time we drove the new car off the lot. She was knowledgeable, patient and tireless in finding us a car with the features we wanted. We particularly enjoyed her easy going manner that lead us to making a purchase without feeling any pressure. She has even offered assistance after the purchase to be sure that we could take advantage of all the safety features on the new model. We hope she is still at this dealership when it is time for another new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Lisa Devore is the best. Works hard, and tirelessly with..."

- LakishiaB

Lisa Devore is the best. Works hard, and tirelessly with kindness to get you the vehicle you want! I recommend you work with Lisa now!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results