Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.6
946 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 Renaissance Blvd

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

946 Reviews of Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"This was by far the BEST experience I have had in a long..."

- Laurie

This was by far the BEST experience I have had in a long time related to buying (leasing) a car. From start to finish, my family was treated with respect and patience. Cristian would get 10 stars if that many were available. He was awesome to deal with. If you are in the market for a Chevy, Ciocca is THE place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Brunot
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

December 12, 2020

"Took my 2014 corvette in for service and starting with..."

- Henryp

Took my 2014 corvette in for service and starting with Pam , she is excellent!!!! And then Dave my service writer who couldn’t do enough for me .Also a shout out to Jeff the head mechanic who gave me time and attention.Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam and Dave
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad our team could deliver a great experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 25, 2020

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about the team at..."

- garrettlinder87

I can’t say enough wonderful things about the team at Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton. I had my 2017 Cruze that was purchased at another dealership serviced there many times and was impressed with the honesty and integrity of their team. That car had some serious issues so I decided to trade it in at Ciocca. By far this was the greatest buying experience I’ve ever encountered. They are knowledgeable and absolutely transparent. They treated me as though I’m a member of the family rather than a customer. I love my new Cruze and the service Ciocca provided both before and after purchasing my car! Eric Gomez was absolutely amazing in getting me in a great new vehicle. He treated me as though I’m not only buying a car, but becoming a part of the Ciocca family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gomez
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad our team could deliver a great experience for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

November 14, 2020

"Ciocca Chevy of Princton. They will take advantage of you..."

- Cassandra C.

Ciocca Chevy of Princton. They will take advantage of you . I will not go back here ever ever again. They politely rob people especially women .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
Dec 14, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

Cassandra, we apologize for your experience with us. Please feel free to call us at (609) 323-2200 and speak to a manager so they can correct this situation for you. Thank you for your feedback.

October 23, 2020

"Absolutely terrible service and customer support. I spent..."

- KWB00011

Absolutely terrible service and customer support. I spent three hours and the finance department was extremely rude. I would avoid this dealership they do not care about clients. Avoid Joseph, he is extremely rude. Zach was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Goulazian
1.0
Oct 30, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

KWB00011, we apologize for your experience with us. We'd like to correct this situation for you. Please feel free to call us at (609) 323-2200 and speak to general manager James Jimenez so he can try to help. We appreciate your feedback.

October 16, 2020

"Alex Mariani was great. He was helpful and friendly..."

- devonfitch845

Alex Mariani was great. He was helpful and friendly before and after the sale. He explained all the features and options on my truck well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Brunot
5.0
Alex Mariani
5.0
Oct 19, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

October 06, 2020

"I just leased my second Chevrolet from Ciocca, a new 2020..."

- JDinan1979

I just leased my second Chevrolet from Ciocca, a new 2020 Bolt Premier to replace my 2018 Volt LT. I've come to expect nothing but the best from them over the years when it comes to both sales and service. This experience was more of the same! Andrew Michaels and James Jimenez were fantastic to work with as well as the rest of the team. If you are in the market for a new Chevy I cannot recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Boyle
5.0
James Jimenez
5.0
Christopher Fernandes
5.0
Eric Gomez
5.0
Joseph Goulazian
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Michaels
Oct 09, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review, JDinan1979! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!

October 05, 2020

"This is the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from..."

- LEAGAVARIS0

This is the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from Ciocca. I purchased my 2018 Chevy Cruze in late March of 2020. It was a lease turn in; leased for one year. The inspection given to me upon date of the deal did not have a date. The inspection on file shows brake levels were 7s. I was told the vehicle was inspected recently and that all vehicles at Ciocca are fully inspected prior to sale. In June, I dropped my car off for service. Please note that no one mentioned the brakes would soon need to be replaced. In September, I heard a noise coming from the rear passenger tire. I found a nail in the tire. I also noticed the rotors were rusted and the pads were wearing thin. Seems like a case of lot rot to me! I could not get an answer about the brakes and the manager failed to call me back. There is no way I caused that amount of wear and tear on the brakes in less than 6mo and 3,000mi. The following day, I continued to leave messages for the service manager to authorize this service. Again, he never returned my call. I asked to speak to a manager multiple times. My requests were ignored every time. I even e-mailed him! Then the battery in my fob died upon trying to leave. Aren't the batteries in the remotes supposed to be changed upon sale of the car? To make matters worse, the tire pressure is still not balanced properly from the installation of the new tire. My experience overall was inconvenient and frustrating. I am not returning to Ciocca Chevy of Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori Poulsen, Manny Jimenez, and Carlee Costanza
Oct 05, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

LEAGAVARIS0, we apologize for your experience with us. Customer service is our top priority. Please feel free to call us at (609) 323-2200 and speak to general manager James Jimenez so he can help with this issue directly. We appreciate your feedback on this matter.

Oct 05, 2020 -

LEAGAVARIS0 responded

Thank you for your response. At this point, I expect a manager to call me. I have called multiple times. A customer should never have to work this hard to get the service they deserve.

September 20, 2020

"Zachary Pierson was great! He got the car we wanted ready..."

- astburydiana62

Zachary Pierson was great! He got the car we wanted ready and took care of everything we needed to do to get that car. He was very nice and efficient. I totally think he is the salesman to talk to. If you want a new car, call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pierson
Sep 29, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad our team could be so helpful! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

September 07, 2020

"I exchanged 15 text messages with this dealership, over..."

- z0lt3c

I exchanged 15 text messages with this dealership, over the course of 5 hours, and I was unable to even extract a price on the vehicle which I was interested. Imagine running a business where it takes over 5 hours to (unsuccessfully) get the price of something they are selling. I would avoid these guys unless you like wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not disclosed
Sep 08, 2020 -

Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton responded

z0lt3c, we apologize for your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us at (609) 323-2200 and speak to general sales manager James Jimenez so he can take care of this for you. We appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results